Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

After Hours

All things non-work related.

Category List

Sub Forums
Sub Forums Last Post Threads Posts

Current Affairs/IMHO [Link]

A place for frank exchanges of views on serious and at-times controversial topics

Teach na nGealt

Comhrá, allagar agus plé as Gaeilge.
Latest posts
Thread title / Started by Last Post Replies Views
As if being Ginger wasn't bad enough
11-11-10 17:46
15 1.4K
"FIRST NAMES ARE FOR HUMANS!"Say French parents.
11-11-10 14:31
22 2K
Going Grey 123
10-11-10 23:31
68 4.3K
What's the girliest thing you do? (Thread for the lads only please) 12...56
13-10-10 15:27
153 18.1K
Mobile Phone Numbers
11-11-10 13:05
17 3.1K
lets mail bomb leinster house! 12
10-11-10 18:19
35 2.3K
Island For Sale in Sligo....
11-11-10 14:30
3 763
Burial at sea
09-11-10 1:38
26 2.6K
Over rated women 12...1011
11-11-10 13:46
304 52.1K
Arty Farty had a Party 12
10-11-10 11:50
42 4.2K
Tuam man attacked by pirates of the Caribbean
11-11-10 10:19
4 999
Dealers targeting "professionals" with "Snow Blow"..Jesus Wept!! 12...78
01-11-10 13:43
222 28.7K
Who's bringing Alison O'Riordan to the christmas beers?
11-11-10 7:07
1 940
The Pedophile's Guide to Love and Pleasure - SERIOUS TOPIC 12...56
10-11-10 23:44
170 15.1K
Protest Against "Garda Brutality" 12
10-11-10 21:42
43 4.8K
Happy Binary Day Everyone
Poll
11-11-10 3:11
0 0
From the geniuses that brought you last weeks riots! 12...56
09-11-10 22:50
167 12.7K
The Monkees' drummer was, at best, third rate...
11-11-10 2:17
15 1.5K
Why are popular music videos so terrible lately....?
11-11-10 2:34
5 828
How to light a feckin fire 12
10-11-10 21:14
54 3.7K
What stops you doing illegal stuff? 123
09-11-10 17:12
90 7.1K
LIFE IS SHIIT I WANT TO DIE
11-11-10 2:07
2 839
Got a splinter