Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The try harder if ye want a second joke thread thread.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,363 ✭✭✭Juniorhurler

What's green and eats nuts?

Syphillis.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,779 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

What's green and eats nuts?

Syphillis.

The Incredible Hulk's gay twin brother.

FYP :D

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,052 ✭✭✭donegal_man

Having already downed a few power drinks, she turned around, faced him, looked him straight in the eye and said, ‘Listen here good looking, I screw anybody, any time, anywhere, your place, my place, in the car, front door, back door, on the ground, standing up, sitting down, naked or with clothes on, dirty, clean. It doesn’t matter to me! I’ve been doing it ever since I got out of college and I just love it’!

Eyes now wide with interest, he responded, ‘No kidding. I’m a lawyer too. What firm are you with?’

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,612 ✭✭✭Lelantos

One from my school days.
    What's the difference beween a rooster & Kerry Katona?
    one says cock a doodle do,
    the other says,
    any old cock will do

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,059 ✭✭✭WilyCoyote

What's the difference between Bill Wyman and a greyhound?
    A greyhound waits for the hare

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 106 ✭✭Eli Nich

Nice one Rolliepoley

The Pervert
    Phone rings, woman answers.

The pervert, with heavy breathing, says, "I bet you have a tight arse with no hair?"

Woman replies, "Yes, he's watching the football - who shall I say is calling?"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,420 ✭✭✭Dartz

E7 Billion will be enough. We only need 7 Billion.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,711 ✭✭✭keano_afc

Wossack wrote: »
    ooo, a bite!

how do you spot a french soldier?
    sunburned armpits

how many gears does a french tank have?
    4 reverse, and 1 forward (in case the enemy attacks from the rear)

FOR SALE: French army rifle. Never used. Dropped once.

LORD, THEY ARE FINALLY TOGETHER .
    Judy married Ted; they had 13 children. Ted died of cancer.
    She married again, and she & Bob had 7 more children.
    Bob was killed in a car accident,
    Judy remarried again, and this time she & John had 5 more children.
    Judy finally died, after having 25 children.
    Standing before her coffin, the preacher prayed for her.

He thanked the Lord for this very loving woman and said,
    "Lord, they are finally together."
    Ethel leaned over and quietly asked her best friend, Margaret:
    "Do you think he means her first, second, or third husband?"
    Margaret replied: "I think he means her legs, Ethel".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,921 ✭✭✭Wossack

I was pretty shocked to see itv broadcasting the national sex offenders list on telly - and was about to call the regulator, when I noticed it was just the credits to Coronation Street

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,353 ✭✭✭Galway K9

A man boards an airliner, takes his seat, and is surprised to find a large purple parrot in the seat next to him. The aircraft takes off and a pretty flight attendant walks down the aisle past the man and his seat mate.
    "Hey, bitch," says the parrot, "bring me a whiskey and soda, and make it snappy!"

The FA looks annoyed, but walks on. A minute later, she walks back up the aisle, and the parrot pipes up again:

"Dammit, you lazy whore, where's my whiskey? Hurry it up!" Visibly flustered, the FA hurries up the aisle and returns quickly with the parrot's drink.
    Impressed with the parrot's technique, the man decides to get some quick service for himself. "Hey, slut," says the man, "get me a dry martini. And don't drag your sorry ass - I want it right now...!"

The FA turns red with anger and runs to the front of the plane. In a moment she returns with the First Officer and two burly male flight attendants. The crewmen seize the passenger and the parrot, jerk open the emergency door, and hurl them both out of the airplane at 20,000 feet.

As the two hurtle out the door, the parrot says to the man, "Ya know, for someone who can't fly, you got a lotta balls..."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,166 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

What do ya call a deer with no eyes?
    No idea

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 94,867 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

What do ya call a dead deer with no eyes?
    Still no idea

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,461 ✭✭✭--Kaiser--

Whaddya a call a girl with only one leg?
    Eileen

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,079 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

What do you call a girl in the centre of a tennis court.

A tennis umpire

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,166 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,050 ✭✭✭Hilly Bill

What do you call a girl in the centre of a tennis court.

A tennis umpire

Annette? :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,376 ✭✭✭Anyone

Turned on Channel 4 last night to watch "The man with the 10 stone testicles". It turned out to be an interview with Jedwards dad.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,228 ✭✭✭podgemonster

How many social care workers does it take to change a Light bulb??

One and then an additional 2 to take away your children!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,047 ✭✭✭Kettleson

Q) What do you call a snooker player who plays whilst balancing a pint of beer on his head?

A) Beer Tricks Potter.

--Kaiser-- wrote: »
    Whaddya a call a girl with only one leg?
    Eileen

What do you call a chinese woman with only one leg?

Irene.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,461 ✭✭✭--Kaiser--

What do you call a chinese woman with only one leg?

Irene.

:(
    Lacist!

What do you call a black man on the moon?

An astronaut you racist barstewards

--Kaiser-- wrote: »
    :(
    Lacist!

What do you call a woman with no legs?

Noelene.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,079 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

What do you call a man with a shovel on his head?

Doug.

What do you call a man without a shovel on his head?

Dougless

What do you call a man with a sea gull on his head?

Cliff.

What's pink and fluffy?

pink fluff

What's blue and fluffy?

pink fluff holding its breath

Q: What's the difference between a hedgehog & a mods meeting at boards HQ?

A: about a 3 month ban if I give the obvious answer!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,887 ✭✭✭Mariasofia

My elderly relatives used to really annoy me when they would point at me at weddings and say "you're next!".
    They stopped when I started to do the same to them at funerals.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,587 ✭✭✭Thundercats Ho

What did St. Patrick say to the snakes when he was driving them out of Ireland?

Alright in the back there lads?