Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I found a Safe.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,229 ✭✭✭Sadderday

ArtyM wrote: »
    How do you know there's a finger in it?
    F**kin strange thing to keep in a safe!

meaning: get yer finger outta your a'ss and open that thing

• Registered Users Posts: 3,901 ✭✭✭Mince Pie

Right, i'm in Meath and think my sister is friends with a locksmith. Gonna get a quote! Need to know what is in the safe! I can't take it anymore.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,330 ✭✭✭Gran Hermano

OP, drop me a PM if you're still stuck.
    According to the black taxi driver who dropped me home yesterday I am some cracker.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,941 ✭✭✭thebigbiffo

i've read the grand total of about 10 posts in this thread yet i'm delirious wanting to know whats in the safe!!!

although i'm guessing its going to be sfa

• Registered Users Posts: 1,297 ✭✭✭Son0vagun

OP, drop me a PM if you're still stuck.
    According to the black taxi driver who dropped me home yesterday I am some cracker.

Very nice

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭MidlandsM

Son0vagun wrote: »
    Have you big tits?

..a pre-requisite for safe cracking i take it?

• Registered Users Posts: 692 ✭✭✭jinkybhoy

i'm in meath and i possess great strength and an aldi sledge hammer - if you need me - just call.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,400 ✭✭✭lukesmom

I'm in Navan. My husband reckons he can open that no problem. If you need a hand just let us know.

Have you big tits?
    MidlandsM wrote: »
    ..a pre-requisite for safe cracking i take it?

Helps cushion against the explosion - standard procedure in a high explosive situation that all operatives have a hard hat and massive bossoms - Well it is in all the movies I watch!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,269 ✭✭✭GalwayGuy2

I live in Meath, I might consider a trust worthy member to give me a hand!

Why don't you post your address as well?

GalwayGuy2 wrote: »

and what time you normally do your weekly shop and your work hours...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,297 ✭✭✭Son0vagun

You're right, I shouldn't even be on here.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,186 ✭✭✭BUBBLE WRAP

So are you really living in Galway?? :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,269 ✭✭✭GalwayGuy2

and what time you normally do your weekly shop and your work hours...

And a picture of yourself..

Naked...

Chiseling the safe.

For fapping studying.

• Registered Users Posts: 687 ✭✭✭wush06

Let's all have a guess what's in the safe while we are waiting. I'm going with some old bank statements insurance stuff and some old Irish coins.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

Curiosity killed the cat folks..

OPEN THE FUCKING SAFE!!!!!!!11!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 822 ✭✭✭Pudders

Where are Nidge and the lads when you really need them? They'd have this sorted yesterday and would already be out partying on the contents!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

Pudders wrote: »
    Where are Nidge and the lads when you really need them? They'd have this sorted yesterday and would already be out partying on the contents!

Did ya hear that it looks like they're going to do a 'merican version of this? They'll probably bastardize it just like they did to Shameless.

Son0vagun wrote: »
    You're right, I shouldn't even be on here.

Don't leave!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - NEED TO KNOW

• Registered Users Posts: 5,619 ✭✭✭TheBody

Drop an e-mail to this guy:

gerry.adams@ira.ie

Very good and with explosives.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,455 ✭✭✭Where To

TheBody wrote: »

gerry.adams@ira.ie

'YOU WERE ONLY SUPPOSED TO BLOW THE BLOODY DOORS OFF!'

Where To wrote: »
    'YOU WERE ONLY SUPPOSED TO BLOW THE BLOODY DOORS OFF!'

'keep the change ya filthy animal'

• Registered Users Posts: 6,035 ✭✭✭OU812

Pudders wrote: »

His feckin safe wasn't even screwed down.

• Registered Users Posts: 816 ✭✭✭dr strangelove

TheBody wrote: »

gerry.adams@ira.ie

Am i the only one that:

a) tried to go to ira.ie
    b) was disappointed that it's already been taken
    c) even more disappointed that that it's only a holding page, and there's no-one selling balaclavas on it......

• Registered Users Posts: 3,324 ✭✭✭BillyMitchel

This thread reminds me of when billy was a kid running around the streets of London and one Christmas morning I was dying to play the new Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles game on the commoder 64. I was waiting months to play it. Most exciting time ever.

Santa wasn't even fully back up the chimney before I ran down the stairs ripped open the wrapping paper, open the box and there was nothing inside. :(

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 786 ✭✭✭fangee

wush06 wrote: »
    Let's all have a guess what's in the safe while we are waiting. I'm going with some old bank statements insurance stuff and some old Irish coins.

I'm guessing a galaxy of tiles and a french mushroom.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 20,862 Mod ✭✭✭✭inforfun

Safe will contain the original recording of this:

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

OU812 wrote: »
    In all seriousness, you should contact one of the radio stations (Darcy or Foley probably), give them the backstory & then do a live on air opening. They'll pay for the locksmith.

Don't do this. If there's anything valuable with it then you'll be forced to give it up to the dead man's relatives. AH doesn't have those kinds of morals.

• Registered Users Posts: 55,452 ✭✭✭✭Mr E

This thread reminds me of when billy was a kid running around the streets of London and one Christmas morning I was dying to play the new Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles game on the commoder 64. I was waiting months to play it. Most exciting time ever.

Santa wasn't even fully back up the chimney before I ran down the stairs ripped open the wrapping paper, open the box and there was nothing inside. :(

You're an Eastenders character. Misery and disappointment is par for the course on Christmas day. :o

• Registered Users Posts: 3,943 ✭✭✭wonderfulname

I don't know how I'm so hooked on this thread!

OP set up a site with a livestream of the safe and one of those paypal donate buttons, people will definitely pay towards the locksmith.

I know I will, I have to know!!!