Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Muse announced UK & European tour 2012 [Dublin date confirmed]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭nxbyveromdwjpg

Some bull s**t !!! Can't even use the o2 presale scabby out

• Registered Users Posts: 78 ✭✭str|ct9

Got tickets. had to pay feckin booking fee though (thought it was included in the €54 price) :rolleyes: Hate ticketmaster

• Registered Users Posts: 1,111 ✭✭✭rob w

Got mine....cant wait!! :):):)

• Registered Users Posts: 164 ✭✭FairCity12

SmokeyEyes wrote: »
    Yeay we just got our tix, can't wait!!

Got mine also, wooo woooo :D

Yeah €12.20 for booking fee for 2 tickets - ridiculous.

• Registered Users Posts: 525 ✭✭✭heartofwhite

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ticketmaster booking fee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Daylight robbery, really puts a downer on things. I got two seating tickets but they are for the middle tier at the top about halfway up. Do you think this will be ok for viewing purposes? Was really tempted to try get other ones, hope they will be ok!

• Registered Users Posts: 309 ✭✭RonyPonyBah

121.50 for 2 tickets.......... some....

Would have been 110 except for that crazy booking fee

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,224 ✭✭✭✭SantryRed

Can you get standing tickets for pre sale?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,032 ✭✭✭SmokeyEyes

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ticketmaster booking fee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Daylight robbery, really puts a downer on things. I got two seating tickets but they are for the middle tier at the top about halfway up. Do you think this will be ok for viewing purposes? Was really tempted to try get other ones, hope they will be ok!

We've sat at the very back before and it was grand! No bad seats really!

Ticketmaster even charging a €1 booking charge as well for parking is bad!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,894 ✭✭✭Nunu

Got ours. Seated in block L.
    Day off and only woke up 10mins ago!
    Thought I would definitely have missed the boat.

A lie in & Muse tickets secured, now that's a great start to the day.

• Registered Users Posts: 525 ✭✭✭heartofwhite

Nunu wrote: »
    Got ours. Seated in block L.
    Day off and only woke up 10mins ago!
    Thought I would definitely have missed the boat.

A lie in & Muse tickets secured, now that's a great start to the day.

Welcome to the block L brigade! Row 39 for me. Hopefully the view will be ok!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,234 ✭✭✭Meesared

Fantastic, the one time I would actually use the O2 Presale thingy and they make a balls of it

• Registered Users Posts: 2,894 ✭✭✭Nunu

Welcome to the block L brigade! Row 39 for me. Hopefully the view will be ok!

Row 42, i'll throw a malteaser at you:D
    Second tier, but slap bang in the middle, so they're great seats :)

• Registered Users Posts: 15 angel343

Got standing - very happy:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,574 ✭✭✭whirlpool

Got my standing ticket - with the muse.mu presale code.

Were some of you trying to buy standing tickets and not able to?

• Registered Users Posts: 53 ✭✭eim641

Got 2 standing tickets through MCD presale! Yeahy!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,430 ✭✭✭wolfyboy555

Was standing right up the front the last time they played O2. Decided to get seating this time to sit back relax and enjoy the show! Still undecided about the album though

• Registered Users Posts: 167 ✭✭bluugirl

I'm at the members home section of the muse site but I can't see anything about codes? :confused:

Im block B, they good?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 91 ✭✭Decade of Decadence

So it's 10am release time in the morning, yeah? :)

yep!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,248 ✭✭✭emo72

didn't get standing tickets got 3 seated ones anyone feel like swapping i don't mind i'm glad just to get going but my brother kinda does
    interested. sending pm.

• Registered Users Posts: 93 ✭✭Ron Burgundy !

sorry now i think i'm gonna stick with our tickets cause i think they might suit me now but if not i will get back to you on that :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,929 ✭✭✭JaMarcus Hustle

Nunu wrote: »
    Row 42, i'll throw a malteaser at you:D
    Second tier, but slap bang in the middle, so they're great seats :)

If I see you throwing maltesers, I'll kick the back of your seat to teach you some cop on. Row 43 here :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 21,227 ✭✭✭✭Mushy

Got 2 standing so delighted. Have to get one more for mate tomorrow. Gonna be class.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,248 ✭✭✭emo72

hiya lads, got 4 standing tickets, so if anyone wants to swap for seats let me know. im getting old and stuff.

• Registered Users Posts: 93 ✭✭Ron Burgundy !

block k any good ?

Bar not being the closest, they great. The middle seating blocks in the o2 are great, get to see everything.

Got another standing. All sorted, roll on the gig.

Got mine :3

Happy!