Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Protest March 27/11/2010

Options

Comments

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,878 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

humberklog wrote: »
    No she recalls it well...seen a car go up in flames.

I'm a photographer so go to a lot of these things.

On Saturday we'll both have our cameras. She loves photographing protest ect. now.

We missed each other at the last Israeli demo, sorry I have to miss this one now. I'll look forward to your photos.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,397 ✭✭✭dillo2k10

How many do you think will be at this protest???

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 10,447 Mod ✭✭✭✭humberklog

We missed each other at the last Israeli demo, sorry I have to miss this one now. I'll look forward to your photos.

I'm mostly looking forward to seeing hers as the camera she's using is a can of Coors light beer...really:o. It's exactly as a can of Coors but flips open on side to reveal a view finder. She'll look like a mini yob! Takes standard 35mm film. I'll link you into the site when their developed.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,144 ✭✭✭✭hotmail.com

dillo2k10 wrote: »
    How many do you think will be at this protest???

It's going to be a cold miserable day, so I'd say about 20,000 to 30,000.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,878 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

humberklog wrote: »
    I'm mostly looking forward to seeing hers as the camera she's using is a can of Coors light beer...really:o. It's exactly as a can of Coors but flips open on side to reveal a view finder. She'll look like a mini yob! Takes standard 35mm film. I'll link you into the site when their developed.