Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Girls and OnlyFans

• Registered Users Posts: 407 ✭✭LMHC

It's not something you forget to mention, what do people talk about, and do for 5 months. Surely he's been in her place, would be not ask what the lighting cameras and webcams are for;

I've no idea but he didn't know

• Registered Users Posts: 3,387 ✭✭✭celt262

LMHC wrote: »
    I've no idea but he didn't know

Tell him to get into the act in some of her videos and get a cut of the proceeds.

MrStuffins wrote: »
    I know exactly what it means.

Evidently not.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,774 ✭✭✭Fann Linn

I know a girl making a serious amount of cash from it. Herself and her partner living the high life thanks to it. Two stoners who were on the dole beforehand

Entrepreneurs.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,515 ✭✭✭Buddy Bubs

I'm glad I make enough money not to have to buy a house outside Dublin, never mind outside the EU. Big deal, someone bought 2 apartments in turkey. Presume it's a cheap ****hole

• Registered Users Posts: 19,148 ✭✭✭✭MrStuffins

Evidently not.

Whatever you say Chief!

• Registered Users Posts: 15,775 ✭✭✭✭Slattsy

Get rid of her. It's not a decision that needs any more than a split seconds thought.

More power to this young lady and any others who choose to do similar

• Registered Users Posts: 1,878 ✭✭✭ArtyM

How could you be dating someone for 5 months and not know anything about them.

I was 12 months into a relationship before I discovered that my partner thought it appropriate to serve tomatoes with fish, so I can understand this.

You really never know the dirty secrets that others can hide.

• Registered Users Posts: 235 ✭✭Ms. Newbie18

On one I say far focks to all the people making money off of OF. It won't last forever so I hope they're all being smart with their money now.

Would I want to date someone who was on it? It would depend on the content and how honest they were with me about it.

On one I say far focks to all the people making money off of OF. It won't last forever so I hope they're all being smart with their money now.

Would I want to date someone who was on it? It would depend on the content and how honest they were with me about it.

Me personally I'd not date someone on it me mate is doing heavy duty thinking. She's making serious paper like yearly salary for her job before OF in 6 7 weeks. She has 137k followers on her insta. Its scary money like for doing **** all

I really think it depends on the type of interaction your having with your fans..I've read a few different articles online about OF. Those who post content and those who subscribe. A lot say its more about the personal interaction then filthy pics and sexts.

I would also want to know where their main fan base was. If it was in Ireland I think that would really put me off. I'd be worried about the safety aspect of it.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,495 ✭✭✭✭eviltwin

Good for her. Hope she is investing it well and enjoying it. Once they are both happy where is the problem? No one is getting hurt.

I really think it depends on the type of interaction your having with your fans..I've read a few different articles online about OF. Those who post content and those who subscribe. A lot say its more about the personal interaction then filthy pics and sexts.

I would also want to know where their main fan base was. If it was in Ireland I think that would really put me off. I'd be worried about the safety aspect of it.

She makes personalisedncontent so if johnny115 likes her to wear red undies and do her thing she does it while personalising it to him. I think a lot are irish

eviltwin wrote: »
    Good for her. Hope she is investing it well and enjoying it. Once they are both happy where is the problem? No one is getting hurt.

She doesn't need to he's making good P's for both of them.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,726 ✭✭✭lalababa

Cuckold is the husband of an adulterous woman. That's all. That's been the definition for centuries.
    I don't like slang coming into things if it muddies the waters.
    I'd date an only fans girl. And make her pay the bills😊

lalababa wrote: »
    Cuckold is the husband of an adulterous woman. That's all. That's been the definition for centuries.
    I don't like slang coming into things if it muddies the waters.
    I'd date an only fans girl. And make her pay the bills😊

Naw women don't pay bills.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,495 ✭✭✭✭eviltwin

She doesn't need to he's making good P's for both of them.

He’s only her boyfriend, she can’t be financially relying on him. She is making a decent income and hopefully will use it well. Once they are both ok with it it’s not really anyone else’s business.

• Site Banned Posts: 339 ✭✭guy2231

OnlyFans is every fathers worst nightmare

She makes personalisedncontent so if johnny115 likes her to wear red undies and do her thing she does it while personalising it to him. I think a lot are irish

OF had an increase of users since the pandemic. I think it went from 7 mil users to 85 mil within a year. It's not that easy to make a lot of money from right off the bat , which leads to beleive she must have been posting racy pics publicly on Instagram before going on OF. That is how most build their profiles.

If what she says about the money is true, then the content must be fairly explicit and that would turn me off dating them.

OF had an increase of users since the pandemic. I think it went from 7 mil users to 85 mil within a year. It's not that easy to make a lot of money from right off the bat , which leads to beleive she must have been posting racy pics publicly on Instagram before going on OF. That is how most build their profiles.

If what she says about the money is true, then the content must be fairly explicit and that would turn me off dating them.

I seen her revolut well I seen the pics she sent to him showing everything trying to smoothen her case. Its proven she's made mad money and I say that as someone who's making really good money. She's outweighing me.

I just couldn't have me girl doing it and I think ur right about the posting a lot longer.

• Registered Users Posts: 965 ✭✭✭SnuggyBear

I'd dump straight away

• Registered Users Posts: 2,448 ✭✭✭FGR

SnuggyBear wrote: »
    I'd dump straight away

Hope you'd make it to the jacks first ! :Pac:

It's a matter of personal choice. If he's happy she's being honest with him then let them be.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,696 ✭✭✭El Gato De Negocios

Is it any different to if she was a stripper in a lap dancing club? I've never viewed any OF content but assume it's fairly explicit? I guess my biggest issue would be the content being spread across the Internet which invariably will happen. Fine now but what about in 25 years time if you were to have kids and they come across mammies videos? Or your family / friends rubbing one out while looking at your other half. Wouldn't be for me tbh.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,744 ✭✭✭raze_them_all_

had a girl I know sc me the link for her only fans, I messaged back that I used to get those pics and clips for free why would I pay now??

But yeah fair play to anyone making money legally like that

Isn't there already a multi paged thread in AH on this exact topic? With the same points.

• Registered Users Posts: 171 ✭✭Grey Fox

SnuggyBear wrote: »
    I'd dump straight away
    Even if she was really hot and dirty as the dickens? Which I'm guessing she must be if she's a big hit on OF.

I would probably stay with her.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,204 ✭✭✭sprucemoose

Fat-Mac-Tries-To-Find-Out-Which-Sites-To-Find-Those-Disgusting-Photos-On-Its-Always-Sunny_408x408.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 965 ✭✭✭SnuggyBear

Grey Fox wrote: »
    Even if she was really hot and dirty as the dickens? Which I'm guessing she must be if she's a big hit on OF.

I would probably stay with her.

Ye I would. Something not right with people who do porn. I know women who have onlyfans pages. Insucre attention seeking lunatics.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,193 ✭✭✭Eircom_Sucks

All it takes is one person to report her ,and she'll have 20 Turkish soldiers smashing her back door in.

prob already happening