Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Seeing Christmas Out-of-Season 2012

Options

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 7 yulenka

Hi 😉
    Complete newbie here ,
    Anyone know anywhere too get nice Christmas gift wrap, at this time of year?
    Studio 24 have a great selection but it's a catalogue company that won't deliver too Ireland .
    Thanks in advance x

• Registered Users Posts: 1,992 ✭✭✭flutegirl

Hi Yulenka, and welcome to Boards. No idea where you can get paper but somebody will be along to help.

Given as it's the first of August this is the time that I start seriously start thinking about Christmas. :D

Hi nice too hear from you,

I expected eBay too have a nice selection , unfortunately the sellers that have nice paper , only post too the uk!

Good too see someone else starts as early as I do!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,360 ✭✭✭washiskin

Welcome Yulenka :)

Harrods ship to Ireland and their Christmas World is up and running; also next month (if last year is anything to go by) Brown Thomas will be opening it's Christmas Dept and should have nice wrapping stuff.

Great thanks

Will check those out

Have been in this country about 10 months ,
    Great too find a forum dedicated too all of this

• Advertisement
  • Registered Users Posts: 199 ✭✭liamo22

yulenka wrote: »
    Great thanks

Will check those out

Have been in this country about 10 months ,
    Great too find a forum dedicated too all of this

Welcome Yulenka!

I'm sure you are going to fit in just fine around here in the coming months :D

• Registered Users Posts: 14,247 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

Welcome to CHRISTMAS MAYHEM Yulenka:D