Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Where to Buy (including discount codes) & other links

Options

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 24 toadinhole

is that the normal shipping charge or a mistake?

i ordered from leisureliquids last week, post was 4.95 ,there is an option to change from registered post to a cheaper option
    also a discount code which i keep forgeting to use = POTV

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 786 ✭✭✭fangee

Can anybody recommend a shop in the North East that sells vaping gear.

I don't fancy buying online until I have a knowledge base.

So as a newbie I'd prefer face to face interaction for my first purchase.

• Registered Users Posts: 915 ✭✭✭heliguyheliguy

Vaporus.ie are up that way. It's an online shop but they're cool with people calling to.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 786 ✭✭✭fangee

Vaporus.ie are up that way. It's an online shop but they're cool with people calling to.

Do you rate any of their starter kits ?

Not used any myself but if u have a look around there are lots of opinions or just arrange to call they will see u right.

• Advertisement
  • Registered Users Posts: 166 ✭✭MollyZ

fangee wrote: »
    Do you rate any of their starter kits ?

I got a Biansi imist 2 starter kit from vaperus and it did the job for me. They were great to deal with too, really helpful, gave me loads of advice and encouragement - felt like they really wanted to get me off the smokes :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,128 ✭✭✭Engine No.9