Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The try harder if ye want a second joke thread thread.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,566 ✭✭✭Funglegunk

Sam Vimes wrote: »
    A talent agent is sitting in his office. A family walks in: Man woman, their two kids, and their little dog. The agent asks: "What kind of an act do you do?"

The father starts fucking his wife, the wife starts jerking off the son, the son starts going down on the sister, the sister starts fingering the dog's asshole. Then the son starts blowing his father.

The daughter starts licking out the father's asshole. Then the father shits on the floor, the mother shits on the floor. The dog pisses and shits on the floor. They all jump down into the shit and piss and cum and they start fucking and sucking each other, and then they take a bow.

And the talent agent says "Well, that's an interesting act. What do you call yourselves?"

And they say "The aristocrats!"

Nicely done. ;) That your own version of it?

• Registered Users Posts: 21,611 ✭✭✭✭Sam Vimes

Funglegunk wrote: »
    Nicely done. ;) That your own version of it?

Nope, it's Gilbert Gottfreid's :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,708 ✭✭✭Curly Judge

An old Kerryman takes a trip to Dublin to watch his county win it's umpteenth All Ireland.
    Before catching his train home he makes his way into a city center pub and eventually pushes his way to the counter.
    Catching the very busy young barman's eye he orders a "1914 pint".
    Being very busy, but not wanting to appear ignorant, the barman asks his boss, "There's an old redneck at the counter looking for a 1914 pint, what'll I do"?
    "Give him an ordinary pint and tell him it's a 1914 pint. Sure how's he going to know the difference" his boss advises.
    Feeling very pleased with himself the barman hops up the pint to the Kerryman with a great flourish and shouts loudly, "There you Sir, one 1914 pint!
    The Kerryman pushes two old pennies across the counter saying, "God bless you son, I didn't think there was any of them left"

• Registered Users Posts: 958 ✭✭✭eugeneious

An unnamed weatherman has reacted angrily to being sacked because he always gives cold gloomy forecasts.
    No more mist & ice guy.

I forgot to put the seat belt on my five-year-old boy this morning.

As we were leaving the car park, somebody shouted, "You are an irresponsible father!"

I said, "Who the **** was that? Stop the car, son."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 433 ✭✭Rocky_Dennis

Today, I saw a midget prisoner climbing down a wall. As he turned and sneered at me, I thought: 'that's a little condescending'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,327 ✭✭✭Sykk

eugeneious wrote: »
    An unnamed weatherman has reacted angrily to being sacked because he always gives cold gloomy forecasts.
    No more mist & ice guy.
    Out.. OUT... YOU GET OUT OF HERE RIGHT NOW!!! :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

I got sacked from my job as a bingo caller the other day
    Apparently, 'A meal for two with a terrible view'

Isn't the best way to announce number 69

I've given up Viagra for lent, but I'm really missing it.
    Not sure how long I can keep it up for.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,736 ✭✭✭Gannicus

Whats the difference between a rabbit and a hare?
    You can pull a hare out of your arse but you can't pull a rabbit out

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,373 ✭✭✭im invisible

i gave up lent for girth

• Registered Users Posts: 1,736 ✭✭✭Gannicus

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 90,717 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

Rangers ground Ibrox is to be renamed "The Inland Revenue Arena" or IRA for short.

But it's only provisional.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,516 ✭✭✭Maudi

fuzztone wrote: »
    Why did Humpty Dumpty push his girlfriend off the wall? To see her crack.
    now thats..funny

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,054 ✭✭✭luckyfrank

A man walks into a pharmacy and asks for a box of viagra ? The chemist asks him does he have a prescription, he says no but i have a photo of my wife.............

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,054 ✭✭✭luckyfrank

Rangers ground Ibrox is to be renamed "The Inland Revenue Arena" or IRA for short.

But it's only provisional.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 100 ✭✭alandublin33

an Irish sailor gets washed up on a desert island and soon see's that he's surrounded by blood thirsty cannibals ,

big chief : put man in big pot , we will eat tonight!!!

so the sailor gets dragged by the cannibals and thrown into the pot with the fire at full blaze and his hands tied and mouth gagged.

20 mins pass by and the big chief notices the sailor with tears of laughter rolling down his face.

big chief : remove gag from sailor now !
    big chief : why you laugh when you cooking in pot ???

sailor: cos Im after sh1tein in your dinner !!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 100 ✭✭alandublin33

a restaurant opens up one day and make the claim that whatever you order they will have it for you on the spot no matter what it is.

so people started to try it just to see if its true , so they went in and ordered the regular kind of restaurant food , steaks , different kinds of fish and the restaurant lived up to its reputation and always had what the customers ordered.

so after a while the customers got fed up with this and started to order more and more obscure dishes just to prove to themselves the restaurant couldnt possibly have everything , like antelope with lettuce from Madrid , rhino tongue with oysters , and flamingo with pickles.

but no matter what customers ordered the restaurant still always had it and served it up quickly.

so this carries on month after month year after year with the orders getting stranger and stranger.

so one day a man goes in and says to himself Im gonna catch these f****rs out!

man : excuse me........ waitress

waitress : yes sir , are you ready to place your order?

man : yes I certainly am , I would like some mermaids nipples on toast

waitress : ...... ok sir I will be back to you shortly .

(a lot of noise comes from the kitchen opening and slamming presses)

the waitress comes back to the man.

waitress : Im terribly sorry sir we cant make your order

man : oh really ? (looking smug)

waitress : Yes , we've run out of bread!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,459 ✭✭✭Ledger

Beastie Boys are releasing a 5 part magazine documenting their life as a band.
    Parts A to D will be freely available in shops, but you gotta fight for your right to Part E.

Ledger wrote: »
    Parts A to D will be freely available in shops, but you gotta fight for your right to Part E.

So bad it made me laugh :D

Paddy thought his new girlfriend might be the one but after looking through her knicker drawer and finding a nurse's outfit, a French maids outfit, and a police womans uniform, he finally decided

"Jaysus if she can't hold down a f*cking job, she's not for me!!"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,653 ✭✭✭Ghandee

Just heard this being read out on 2fm as Will Leahy's crap joke of the day!

Respect man!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,459 ✭✭✭Ledger

Ghandee wrote: »

Just heard this being read out on 2fm as Will Leahy's crap joke of the day!

Respect man!

I'll hold my hands up, I got it from gift grub this morning. Haha

• Registered Users Posts: 3,157 ✭✭✭Compton

Liverpool have finally taken home a trophy after six years: The Carling cup.

That's a bit like being single for six years and then bringing home Susan Boyle.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,026 ✭✭✭grindle

What's the difference between Clint Eastwood and anal sex?
    One'll make your day, the other'll make your hole weak.

:(

• Registered Users Posts: 7,563 ✭✭✭patmac

I paid €5000 for a boob job for the missus she was delighted,
    I paid €4000 for a nose job for her and she was ecstatic,
    I paid €3000 for an arse lift for her and she was over the moon,
    I paid €30 for a blow job for meself and she goes fecking mental!

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Why don't pirates have any headache tablets?

Parrots eat them all.

Toilet from Store Street Garda station was stolen this morning.

Senior Garda spokesman says they have nothing to go on :P

• Registered Users Posts: 3,658 ✭✭✭policarp

kfallon wrote: »
    Toilet from Store Street Garda station was stolen this morning.

Senior Garda spokesman says they have nothing to go on :P

All that's left is a hole in the floor.

Gardai are looking into it. . .

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

How much does a cockney pay for shampoo?

Pantene.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 99 ✭✭JessicaRabbit

To Be 8 again!

A man was sitting on the edge of the bed, watching his wife, who was looking at herself in the mirror. Since her birthday was not far off he asked what she'd like to have for her birthday.

'I'd like to be eight again', she replied, still looking in the mirror ..
    On the morning of her Birthday, he arose early, made her a nice big bowl of Coco Pops, and then took her to Adventure World theme park. What a day! He put her on every ride in the park; the Death Slide, the Wall of Fear, the Screaming Roller Coaster, everything there was.

Five hours later they staggered out of the theme park. Her head was reeling and her stomach felt upside down. He then took her to a McDonald's where he ordered her a Happy Meal with extra fries and a chocolate shake.

Then it was off to a movie, popcorn, a soda pop, and her favorite candy, M&M's. What a fabulous adventure!

Finally she wobbled home with her husband and collapsed into bed exhausted.

He leaned over his wife with a big smile and lovingly asked, 'Well Dear, what was it like being eight again?

Her eyes slowly opened and her expression suddenly changed.

'I meant my dress size, you f@*#*! retard!!!!'

The moral of the story: Even when a man is listening, he is gonna get it wrong.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 330 ✭✭Patri

When my girlfriend said she was leaving because of my obsession with The Monkees, I thought she was joking.

And then I saw her face.