Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Please note that it is not permitted to have referral links posted in your signature. Keep these links contained in the appropriate forum. Thank you.

https://www.boards.ie/discussion/2055940817/signature-rules

VW ID.4

Options

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 254 ✭✭forestgirl

I saw a white vw id4 in portlaoise today,looks great in white

• Registered Users Posts: 254 ✭✭forestgirl

dave oc wrote: »
    Has anyone looked into roof racks? Are there any available for it yet? VW prices are steep as expected (based on uk site and a vw wexford accessories listing), but I've no experience with roof racks as I've never had a car with this option.

If you are getting roof bars ? I assume that's what you mean and not roof rails ?are they already on the car.
    Get the proper vw ones fitted by the garage as any other brand will not look great as you spent so much on the car don't ruin it for the sake of maybe €200, its well worth it

• Registered Users Posts: 7,153 ✭✭✭pad199207

Silver, Blue or Manganese Grey?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,477 ✭✭✭eagerv

pad199207 wrote: »

Blue
    Silver
    Manganese Grey

• Registered Users Posts: 11,112 ✭✭✭✭the_amazing_raisin

Not tempted by the yellow? ;)

"The internet never fails to misremember" - Sebastian Ruiz, aka Frost

• Advertisement

i wouldnt dare :P

My favourite colour:).

• Registered Users Posts: 228 ✭✭kop-end

Blue
    Blue
    Blue
    Yellow

• Registered Users Posts: 12,111 ✭✭✭✭KCross

KCross wrote: »