Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

PW Boards Non In Ring (and Some In Ring)* DIVAS* Tournament THREAD 2

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 12,629 Mod ✭✭✭✭riffmongous

Layla all day

Hns7a.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

TTsE.gif

tumblr_nsfkcuKzRo1tszqifo1_250.gif

layla-el-gif-8.gif

Loez.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 3,845 ✭✭✭Pentecost

I always loved Layla, didn't realise so many others did too. Top men.

When it comes to who is hotter?

Layla is smoking hot
    tumblr_npv8e1Q5wE1trnp1xo2_250.gif

But Cathy has a lot of heat
    Omackeral wrote: »
    Layla is gonna job that overhyped fan girl nerd back out. If it didn't work for the superior Charly Caruso (who does the same job, only better and hotter) it's not gonna work for this... wait for it...
    J. Marston wrote: »
    Layla.

Cathy is a jobber.
    Ali Bomaye wrote: »
    She is being shoved down our throats.

:P:P

• Registered Users Posts: 28,846 ✭✭✭✭CastorTroy

Cathy is the most polarising woman in WWE today.

I'm looking forward to more Vince type tactics from gerry

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Pity vote for Cathy as she's been smothered by Layla...

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,129 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

CastorTroy wrote:
    I'm looking forward to more Vince type tactics from gerry

Next it will be the Sligo Screwjob.

'Becky screwed Becky'

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Pity vote for Cathy as she's been smothered by Layla...

Is that a bad thing?
    Necrominus wrote: »
    Next it will be the Sligo Screwjob.

'Becky screwed Becky'

And good job there's no downvote button or every time Cathy appears in the divas thread she'll get booed/downvoted

• Registered Users Posts: 7,706 ✭✭✭Mr. Guappa

Layla. She's hotter.
    Gerry: power corrupts; absolute power corrupts absolutely.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,977 ✭✭✭HandsomeBob

Layla baby. Loved her from the moment she was on divas search, and she only became hotter as she proved more and more that she was for this business.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,454 ✭✭✭slicus ricus

Cathy, for 2 reasons.
    1, she's smokin' hot.
    2, I never got the appeal of Layla, just doesn't do it for me.

• Registered Users Posts: 60,348 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

TightTalkativeHoiho-size_restricted.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 10,301 ✭✭✭✭gerrybbadd

Fair play to ye all for playing along, sure tis no harm have a bit of Craic every now and then.

Of course I can't eliminate poor aul Layla, and discount all her previously earned votes.

Now, the next matchup. And god damn, this one is as hot as the weather!

Trish
    9y5g10ubavc01.gif

Vs

Stacy
    fmtxbkwv54511.gif

Have at it!

But wait.... What's Kelley Cath doing in the Impact Zone, Mike?
    66lpfwfmal311.jpg

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,129 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Well balls. This should be the final imo.

Trish. That gif.... Yowza.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,977 ✭✭✭HandsomeBob

Trish. Both women are up there among the best looks wise but it's Trish that pops into my mind more of two. Not sure how history will look back on Stacey but one thing is for certain is that it will be a very long time before Trish is forgotten. A fine specimen indeed.

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Trish Stratus is one of the finest women ever to grace the WWE. She became one of the best and most beloved also. My father stopped looking at wrestling with me in and around 1996 (wouldn't blame him) but by god I caught him having a cheeky look at Trish many a time, most notably at WM2000.

tenor.gif?itemid=7352657

Trish to win.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,399 ✭✭✭✭ThunbergsAreGo

Stacey, she is more naturally pretty

And those legs

Stacy because of those legs.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,706 ✭✭✭Mr. Guappa

Stacy and those legs for me too.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,454 ✭✭✭slicus ricus

Very close one here, both are incredible women in terms of looks, charisma and general deadliness.

Gotta give it to Trish though, the main differentiating factor being her overall contribution to the business, due largely to her wrestling ability.

Trish. And for future votes, it will always be Trish.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,933 ✭✭✭✭titan18

Stacy and those legs for me

5 - 4 to Trish, with one spoiled vote for Stacy.

Folks, remember to include your reason for voting. Simply stating the name of the person you're voting for renders that vote invalid.

Jays, even just add in a bit of banter!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,288 ✭✭✭Virtanen

I swear I've been trying to figure out which of these is hotter since 2001, and I still don't think I have a definite answer

But I think I have to give it to Stacy. Look in those eyes and tell me you wouldn't

stacy-keibler-wwe-divas-2050079081.jpg

Trish for me, just overall hotter I think

Very tight in the voting now, with Trish leading 6-5.

I'm choosing Stacy though. She was the entire perfect package. So sexy.

Trish was amazing too (still is), but to me, Stacy was something else. Her and Torrie were the best part of the WCW acquisition (can you dig that, Bookaaaahhhh)

• Registered Users Posts: 242 ✭✭Ali Bomaye

Trish for me. Probably the ultimate wrestling babe, has it all. And still looks looks incredible.

Ali casts the decisive vote, pushing Trish ever closer to the final!

Our last quarter final has 2 absolute beauts for ye lads.

Zelina Vega
    Thea%2BTrinidad-WWE%2BDivas-wwe%2Bdiva-wwe%2Bgirls.jpg

Vs

Alexa Bliss
    Alexa%20Bliss1.jpg

4ft nothing Miss Bliss there is just something dirty in those eyes.