Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

PW Boards Non In Ring (and Some In Ring)* DIVAS* Tournament THREAD 2

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,130 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Stacy fo sho.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,846 ✭✭✭✭CastorTroy

Sorry Renee and all her fans, but I'm choosing Stacy.

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Bah gawd almighty.

cab97986801d3288a4992aaf192a1d8f928fb214_hq.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 8,689 ✭✭✭sky88

Renne she looks like shed be flith

• Registered Users Posts: 10,301 ✭✭✭✭gerrybbadd

Stacy, bah gawd goes through.

Potentially the biggest match in the tournament now

Alexa
    uedh36dooeh01.gif

Vs

Charly
    2l9190ox5a011.gif

(lads, has anyone a clue as to how to Embed from gyfcat? This Craic is breaking me heart... So many good gifs gone unposted, cos I can't figure out how to do it)

• Registered Users Posts: 60,349 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

Charly

gerrybbadd wrote: »
    (lads, has anyone a clue as to how to Embed from gyfcat? This Craic is breaking me heart... So many good gifs gone unposted, cos I can't figure out how to do it)

Try right click and open image in new tab.

Alexa has persuaded me anyway with her talents. Charly is good and all but...

giphy.gif

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,130 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Alexa. Oh yeah I'm going there :P

• Registered Users Posts: 8,736 ✭✭✭johnnyryan89

Alexa, 5 feet of bliss

Yeah mini Trish gets this round. Little Miss Bliss

love charly but it just has to be alexa and her assets

I'm picking Charly myself.

I like Alexa, quite a lot. But Charly is something else.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,399 ✭✭✭✭ThunbergsAreGo

Alexa, I think the gif above is reason enough

And now... After the creation of a new thread, and insertion of a poll in order to get her back, Charly once again bows out. Tut. Tut. Shame on ye all!

Quarter finals time!

Right, onto the quarter finals.

Rule change, as previously outlined. It's the first to 7 votes. A valid vote will require your reason for your vote as well. Simply inputting the name of the person you want to progress is not reason enough, and will constitute an invalid vote.

So which women will have the acceptable reason of "because gerry likes her"? :)

CastorTroy wrote: »
    So which women will have the acceptable reason of "because gerry likes her"? :)

None. Because all the top class ladies are gone. Enjoy your bland quarter finals ye heathens!

Layla
    g2w1svqplxo01.gif

Vs

Maria
    MhMaXqw.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 60,349 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

Layla has it all so Layla.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,736 ✭✭✭johnnyryan89

https://youtu.be/Ew9y-AyUq3o better than any description.

Layla

I think Layla is far sexier. Maria, despite having a god-tier hoop, is a bit vacant looking . Layla gets my vote.

Layla mainly cause of that gif

Layla, because Gerry likes her :)

• Registered Users Posts: 23,115 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

Maria. Lovely personality.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,706 ✭✭✭Mr. Guappa

Maria. I really liked her ROH work.

Layla. Cos she's British. :P

And nicer than 'pretty vacant' Maria :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,977 ✭✭✭HandsomeBob

Maria. Layla and Maria are my favourites from that period however Maria was at the very top for me....and she still looks incredible.

• Registered Users Posts: 242 ✭✭Ali Bomaye

Layla. Hot as hell. Incredibly fit. Has all the dance moves. Great hoop as well.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,288 ✭✭✭Virtanen

Maria

Because obviously

DaringQueasyGoshawk.gif

Layla in the semis.

Now, another quarter final match up.

Becky
    7725laj0eilz.jpg

Vs

Meh-lina
    s3egtpes8s701.jpg

Not a major major fan of either but Becky gives off a lovely vibe whereas Melina strikes me as a bit of a kunt. Becky to win.