Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

PW Boards Non In Ring (and Some In Ring)* DIVAS* Tournament THREAD 2

• Registered Users Posts: 23,115 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

Zelina by a distance over Lidl Trish Stratus.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,288 ✭✭✭Virtanen

No contest. Miss Bliss all the way. A full-on 10, anyone who disagrees doesn't have eyes. An absolute stunner in every way

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,131 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Agreed. Little Alexa trumps this battle for me. Gorgeous.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,804 ✭✭✭A Brad Maddox Guy

Alexa for this one. She was cute when she started and became a smoke show when she turned heel. Also just to rub it in :pac: Layla over Cathy 100%

• Registered Users Posts: 242 ✭✭Ali Bomaye

Zelina. Five feet of pure latina beauty. Her hot facial expressions and accent puts her well ahead of Alexa for me.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,934 ✭✭✭✭titan18

Definitely Alexa Bliss. One of the main reasons I watch Raw nowadays. Even nicer sinces she's decent in the ring and pushed a lot so get to see more of her

• Registered Users Posts: 1,454 ✭✭✭slicus ricus

Alexa, awesome in every way. 5 feet of fury and sex appeal! Buddy Murphy is a lucky lucky man!!

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 12,629 Mod ✭✭✭✭riffmongous

Not familiar enough with Vega for a fair comparison so going to skip this round

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Zelina. cause Brunettes > Blondes

• Registered Users Posts: 7,706 ✭✭✭Mr. Guappa

Toughest call of the tournament for me.
    Zelina, although I can't quantify the exact reason.
    The "heart" wants what the "heart" wants I guess.

• Registered Users Posts: 23,115 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

Hello, I'm Mr. Notsram, I will also vote for Zelina.

Snrub.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

J. Marston wrote: »
    Hello, I'm Mr. Notsram, I will also vote for Zelina.

I like the way Notsram thinks!

tumblr_p8srx1MDAs1wc7xq1o1_540.gif

Vega for me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,158 ✭✭✭✭hufpc8w3adnk65

Alexa, but just, Zelina or her going out is a shame!!

• Registered Users Posts: 60,351 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

Poor old Lita didn't even get a chance for the Red Heads of this world.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,977 ✭✭✭HandsomeBob

Vega for me. I remember being taken aback when some stunner was on TNA and I was only delighted that she turned up on NXT.

It's so close, but I have to pick Vega because she had the bigger impact on me when I first laid eyes upon her.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,301 ✭✭✭✭gerrybbadd

Alexa wins it.

Just 3 matches left - 2 semis and the grand final. Think hard and long on it lads, the winner has agreed to pose for Playboy. You'e heard it here first.

Changing the rules again. Now, it'll be first to ten (make things more interesting).
    I would also encourage you to accompany your vote, not just with a bit of banter, but also, to include your own favorite image of GIF. For all of our viewing pleasure!

So our semi final brackets are

Layla Vs Trish

Becky vs Alexa

Are we to vote now? Is it two matches at once or are you putting them up individually?

For those interested, this is the brackets, and how it all played out

Cathy Kelley 1 Candice 3
    Charlotte 2 Michelle McCool 4
    Cathy Candice

Charly Caruso 5 Cathy Maryse Maryse 7
    Beth 6 Sunny 8
    Charly Maryse

Noelle 9 Layla Becky Ivory 11
    Sable 10 Kaitlyn 12
    Sable Kaitlyn

Eve 13 Layla Becky Becky 15
    Layla 14 Brie 16
    Layla Becky
    Layla Becky
    Paige 17 Scarlett 19
    Nattie 18 Kelly Kelly 20
    Paige Scarlett

Maria 21 Maria Scarlett Alicia 23
    Lita 22 Steph 24
    Maria Steph

Gail Kim 25 Maria Melina Ms Elizabeth 27
    Sasha 26 Melina 28
    Sasha Melina

Dawn Marie 29 Torrie Melina Victoria 31
    Torrie 30 Velvet 32
    Torrie Victoria

Micky 33 Zelina 35
    Carmella 34 Ronda 36
    Mickie Zelina

AJ Lee 37 Trish Zelina Sherri 39
    Trish 38 Debra 40
    Trish Debra

Nikki 41 Trish Zelina Liv 43
    Lana 42 Candice L 44
    Nikki Liv

Asuka 45 Nikki Kairi Kairi 47
    Christie Hemme 46 Shelly Martinez 48
    Asuka Kairi

Brandi 49 Jacqueline 51
    Tenille 50 Trish Alexa Alexa 52
    Brandi Alexa

Stacey 53 Stacey Alexa Lacey Evans 55
    Billie Kay 54 Beluah 56
    Stacey Beulah

Mandy 57 Stacey Alexa Krystal Marshall 59
    Peyton 58 Naomi 60
    Peyton Naomi

Reby 61 Renee Renee Charly Charly Terri 63
    Ashley Massaro 62 Francine 64
    Ashley Terri

Omackeral wrote: »
    Are we to vote now? Is it two matches at once or are you putting them up individually?

No, i think we should maybe hold off til tomorrow. Extend it out a little. Final then on sunday perhaps?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,845 ✭✭✭Pentecost

gerrybbadd wrote: »
    No, i think we should maybe hold off til tomorrow. Extend it out a little. Final then on sunday perhaps?

Grand, gives me time to register new acc..I mean think carefully about how I’ll vote.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,849 ✭✭✭✭CastorTroy

gerrybbadd wrote: »
    Alexa wins it.

Just 3 matches left - 2 semis and the grand final. Think hard and long on it lads, the winner has agreed to pose for Playboy. You'e heard it here first.

Ooh err.

kenneth.jpg

Bah Gawd, it's here! Semi Final time folks.

First match up brings us the dusky dancer, Mrs Ricky Ortiz herself, the multi talented Layla El

an3CjpKz6H0-1.jpg344?cb=20091223041534layla-el-678x381.jpglayla-el-1.jpg480full-layla-el.jpg

Facing off against the most celebrated Diva of all time potentially, former fitness model, valet and in ring competitor, Trish Stratus.

11yms294xip1skuwy7s17kyb8saazppq.jpgTrish-Stratus-2018-banner-e1522185954652.jpg2202631253_20d6c7f5c1.jpgtrish-stratus-former-wwe-diva-stratusphere.jpgTrish-Stratus.jpg

• Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 6,773 Mod ✭✭✭✭connemara man

Trish hands down (but in plain sight)

She is unreal!

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,131 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Yep... Trish.

Just look at this for my reasoning :P

tumblr_p3xziy7k0z1v8ve4wo1_400.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 60,351 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

Got to go with Layla love Trish but Layla just has that extra dirty.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,454 ✭✭✭slicus ricus

Trish, way hotter than Layla. Better worker too, Trish > Layla in every way!

Jesus Christ on a cross. It's a tough decision. Really both are exceptional and I reckon whoever wins this will get my vote in the final. Time to do a gerrybbadd gimmick and flip a coin....

tenor.gif?itemid=5017733

giphy.gif

coin-toss-gif.gif

Ms Layla

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,977 ✭✭✭HandsomeBob

Falling back again on who had the bigger initial impact on me and it has to be Trish.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,849 ✭✭✭✭CastorTroy

Trish. Always my favourite. I look forward to a day she is replaced as that future mythical woman would have to be really hot

• Registered Users Posts: 3,845 ✭✭✭Pentecost

I actually nearly prefer present day MILF Trish but I’m going with Layla here. Her slightly exotic looks just give her an extra smokiness.