Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Ray Darcy Show: April 7th 2018 9.45pm

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Nathan needs to put his usurper brother in his place fairly lively.

If Shakespeare was still going, he would write a play about their sibling friendly rivalry.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 755 ✭✭✭NAGDEFI

Jaysus Ray will seriously hit the porridge for DWTS:D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,022 ✭✭✭anthonyjmaher

Surely Ray is too short for her if she has a problem with short partners.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

Oh Pat, straight from a gig. Shame the traffic wasn't heavy.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,022 ✭✭✭anthonyjmaher

He's a very funny guy, he's very talented, and he's only getting ten minutes.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,013 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Oh no....bring back Bbbbbbbb...Bertie

• Registered Users Posts: 72,397 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Tommy Tiernan has put on a lot of weight.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 6,308 Mod ✭✭✭✭mzungu

Take a drink every time Pat laughs.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

I know he's one of these RTE chat show hosts who they have on all the time, but i like Pat Shortt. He's very talented.

• Registered Users Posts: 222 ✭✭Pandora!

Stop Encouraging Ray to do Dance with the Stars....Please....He'd just love it. Godness me ......... |He'd live for the competition of it............Nooooooo!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,507 ✭✭✭lufties

Not going to judge that way. Shes a hard working person from the looks of it, no way is she a knacker. She doesnt seem to have a guard up either which is nice to see on tv.

Just because she works hard doesn't mean she isnt a knacker. I guarantee she's a fecking nightmare to be around. Probably catty as fook.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭Patty O Furniture

lufties wrote: »
    Bleedin scarleh! Awful accent. Sounds like a knack.

Where's she from anyway, no doubt had to work hard to get on, i assume?

Although Jake, aka Nathan's brother:)

mzungu wrote: »

#lockedin60seconds

Funny the way beards go when you're ageing. Orange on the inside and grey..mad!

My hair is grand but the beard is mad too. Kind of like a minstrel..

*hic*

• Registered Users Posts: 14,382 ✭✭✭✭Arghus

You'd die of alcohol poisoning.

• Registered Users Posts: 222 ✭✭Pandora!

Berserker wrote: »
    Is Jake going to sing for us tonight?

Hopefully we might Escape!!

• Registered Users Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

His laughing is a bit manical.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

Who do you expect us to vote for? I sometimes vote for them because I believe they are the true protectors of our heritage and culture in Northern Ireland, obviously southerners wouldn't vote for them for that reason.

To be honest it was southerners I was thinking of in my comment. I would not have any ability to comment from a Northern Irish perspective.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭darlett

monkey9 wrote: »
    It depends on which black priest you mean though?

hqdefault.jpg

Sure pair them up. Dream team. And by that I mean Bertie and the BLACK priest.

Oh god. Shut up Pat. That ****ing laughter, not sure i can last without cheating with the mute button.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

haha, hahahahaha, ha ha ha, aha aha

and yet there not a lot of funny words coming out of his moth

Is he locked?

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,138 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

You'd hear Pat long before you'd see him.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Pandora! wrote: »
    I think they're a couple? Do you Boardies?
    Is she a beard ?

• Registered Users Posts: 854 ✭✭✭foxyladyxx

Where's she from anyway, no doubt had to work hard to get on, i assume?

Although Jake, aka Nathan's brother:)

She is from Ballyfermot. .but seems very sound.,

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,050 ✭✭✭✭The Talking Bread

Ray and Pat having a maniac laugh off.

Ray's is utterly forced and going through the motions though

Manic and kind of infectious!

Laughing at your own jokes.

kn.gif