Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Stupid decisions (when drunk) that ruin your life[Mega merge]

• Registered Users Posts: 1,980 ✭✭✭limklad

K4t wrote: »
    Why do people care about this story? It's completely uninteresting. I've done far worse than that girl (respectively.) The whole thing is more a reflection on the people who spread the story and who are posting in this thread than the girl herself who made a drunken mistake she probably doesn't even really remember. Such a sad little society we live in here.
    I do not care what she chooses to do. That is her choice. Yes it is a stupid mistake.

Now for a more important story. Tell us more about you did?.... Please ... do tell.;):D

auldgranny wrote: »
    What has married got to do with it? Is it people in long term relationships? Because I can't see how being married can make a difference.
    Not many women are into that sort of thing, Many put their foot down after they get married.!!:eek: As Father Ted says. "Down with that sort of thing!.." :(

Thankfully, Not every women is the same..... Yes there are more experimental women who likes more.......:D

• Registered Users Posts: 111 ✭✭Jinonatron

Two things I noticed about the video.

1. Those lads have small dicks.
    2. Those lads are all shaven.

Is this common now. To have a small shaven stump? **** me masculinity is in danger.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 938 ✭✭✭Buzz Killington the third

Jinonatron wrote: »

Is this common now. To have a small shaven stump? **** me masculinity is in danger.

Jonah Falcon, welcome to the conversation...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,073 ✭✭✭sam34

I don't think that the lads can be blamed as male peer pressure, alcohol, a sex and porn obsessed society and being that age (being the biggest factor) probably contributed to them partaking. Men have a certain 'drive' after all - warped and all as the incident is/was.

The girl involved has to take responsibility for her own actions and her own reputation. I feel bad for her but ultimately she is responsible as she appeared to be in control of herself and did it by consent (actually by her urging in a few instances).

So, the lads "can't be blamed" but the girl "has to take responsibility" for her actions? Riiiiight.

I agree with the latter statement but not the former. The lads were equally in control of themselves and consenting, therefore they should accept responsibility for their actions as well.

• Registered Users Posts: 909 ✭✭✭auldgranny

limklad wrote: »
    Not many women are into that sort of thing, Many put their foot down after they get married.!!:eek: As Father Ted says. "Down with that sort of thing!.." :(

Thankfully, Not every women is the same..... Yes there are more experimental women who likes more.......:D

Well married men fall down on that duty more often than married women

Well there is a wee problem there. Ireland unfortunately do not allow gays to get married. So Men sucking dicks or their married partners right now is a wee bit of a problem...:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,014 ✭✭✭Maphisto

I think you watched wayyyyyyyyyy too closely :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,635 ✭✭✭Pumpkinseeds

No, He not Joking.. Sad I know. :o.. My married friends are definitely in the same boat.. :P So It is more common than you think.
    As a married woman I can definitely tell ye that you get back what you invest. It's very easy to get complacent in a marraige and just think the women aren't bothered any more once the ring is on the finger. A little romance and effort goes a long way;):D

No. I heard their wifes say so and the embarrassment on my friends faces.

As I say before Not ALL women are like that. Thankfully:p

Well there is a wee problem there. Ireland unfortunately do not allow gays to get married. So Men sucking dicks or their married partners right now is a wee bit of a problem...:pac:

You know what I mean. Men perform oral on their partners much less than women.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,315 ✭✭✭Soft Falling Rain

K4t wrote: »
    Why do people care about this story? It's completely uninteresting. I've done far worse than that girl (respectively.) The whole thing is more a reflection on the people who spread the story and who are posting in this thread than the girl herself who made a drunken mistake she probably doesn't even really remember. Such a sad little society we live in here.
    Depends on what you mean by worse. In the grand scheme of things the act itself is pretty worthless for all involved.

But on a scale of stupidity (she should give up the gargle if this is what it does to her), I'm sorry, but fair play to you if you've done "worse". That would take some doing to outdo this girl in the stupidity stakes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 938 ✭✭✭Buzz Killington the third

I'd disagree... Go start a new thread with a pole!

Yeah cos men will honestly admit to being in any way inadequate in bed.

Any women here care to comment?

Did she not have any friends with her? When I was single we'd go out as a group of girls and everyone would keep an eye on each other. If you saw a friend doing something really stupid like getting off with a guy who really seemed like trouble you'd take her aside and have a word. If any of us were off our heads on drink one of us would make sure you were put in a taxi home.

Then again it was 20 years ago and nobody would have had anything to do with a girl that sucked off 20 guys in a bar. I'm not letting the guys off on this one a slut is a slut, male or female, gender equality and all that:P

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31 Alternating Current

I take it you've never been in a communal shower, those disks weren't small, they were normal dicks.

I Know , but you got your self in a bind here as this thread was about an woman sucking men's dick. Not oral sex with women.

Many men or boys (teenagers) for that matter do not know how to perform oral sex. It is an education problem. "Brace yourself" education.
    It was not in Sex ED when I was going to school, I had to learn elsewhere.;)

Unfortunately the quality of women is a problem for me. More rigid or unclean, etc. I seem to attract the weird drunk ones, which is a sexual turn off. They give me small dick syndrome.

The quality ones gives me "the erect syndrome..."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,512 ✭✭✭Muise...

I Know , but you got your self in a bind here as this thread was about an woman sucking men's dick. Not oral sex with women.

Many men or boys (teenagers) for that matter do not know how to perform oral sex. It is an education problem. "Brace yourself" education.

Unfortunately the quality of women is a problem for me. More rigid or unclean, etc. I seem to attact the weird drunk ones, which is a sexual turn off. They give me small dick syndrome.

The quality ones give the erect syndrome...

ah yeah, the School of Hard Knocks or Full Time Mad Bastard was it?

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

I take it you've never been in a communal shower, those disks weren't small, they were normal dicks.

I watched the video if I was that small I would be too embarrassed to take it out

• Registered Users Posts: 991 ✭✭✭on_my_oe

All I can say is size matters, and there was definitely a pencil and a couple of crayons in there

Unfortunately the quality of women is a problem for me. More rigid or unclean, etc. I seem to attract the weird drunk ones, which is a sexual turn off. They give me small dick syndrome.

The quality ones gives me "the erect syndrome..."

The thread is in fact on doing something stupid when drunk.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,495 ✭✭✭✭eviltwin

Did she not have any friends with her? When I was single we'd go out as a group of girls and everyone would keep an eye on each other. If you saw a friend doing something really stupid like getting off with a guy who really seemed like trouble you'd take her aside and have a word. If any of us were off our heads on drink one of us would make sure you were put in a taxi home.

Then again it was 20 years ago and nobody would have had anything to do with a girl that sucked off 20 guys in a bar. I'm not letting the guys off on this one a slut is a slut, male or female, gender equality and all that:P

Why the need to call anyone a slut?

Muise... wrote: »
    ah yeah, the School of Hard Knocks or Full Time Mad Bastard was it?
    If you met out regilion teacher, she had a pair of knockers, Hour glass and with Loose well dressed and gave us erected blood pressure and and a very hard erect Syndrome to us boys in SEX Education in Roman Catholic Style. It was our best day.:D:D:D

Needless to day we failed that test because of the condoms question.
    We were proud of failing that question. We knew how to protect ourselves.;):P

The thread is in fact on doing something stupid when drunk.
    Well I have done many stupid things while drunk, but having sex with a drunk girl/woman is not one of them... I like my women to be alive...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,512 ✭✭✭Muise...

If you met out regilion teacher, she had a pair of knockers, Hour glass and with Loose well dressed and gave us erected blood pressure and and a very hard erect Syndrome to us boys in SEX Education in Roman Catholic Style. It was our best day.:D:D:D

Needless to day we failed that test because of the condoms question.
    We were proud of failing that question. We knew how to protect ourselves.;):P

Oh dear. I'd sooner suck cocks for cava than read that again.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,166 ✭✭✭Stereomaniac

I have had my friends take me aside and try to keep me away from conquests I would regret.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,605 ✭✭✭gctest50

Would you do the same as her for say .... €100,000 ?

gctest50 wrote: »
    Would you do the same as her for say .... €100,000 ?

Are we going for a chance to do the Churchill quote here?
    "Mr. Churchill, what kind of woman do you think I am?!" Churchill: "Madam, we've already established that. Now we are haggling about the price”.
    ― Winston Churchill

100k or a bottle of Cava? Just because one woman has a price, doesn't mean all women have a price.

Muise... wrote: »
    Oh dear. I'd sooner suck cocks for cava than read that again.
    She was not a nun and she was able to raise all males blood pressure simultaneously and able to slowly exercise our necks sideways and our 3rd leg raises up faster than our necks moved sideways, including married male teachers. As a young red blooded male beyond puberty. It could not be helped. :D:D:D
    Let me say the other females were .... jealous...
    AAAhhhhh, a lot of teenage memories I will never forget. I refuse to see her now, Just incase time have done damage. It has been 20 years approx, It would damage my memory and deflate you know who....:eek:

eviltwin wrote: »
    Why the need to call anyone a slut?

I'd think anyone who sucked off 20 guys in a bar a slut, male or female. She could be the most genteel and lady like girl in the world every other day of the year, however.....sucking off 20 something guys in a bar for a drink makes her a slut/hoor that particular night, take your pick.