Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Is female ejaculation real?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,512 ✭✭✭Muise...

Like the King James Bible?

/crosses himself.

What sort of things did you see?

Novels by Edna O'Brien and a host of beardy 60s/70s illustrated manuals. If I could unsee, and imagine that my crowd invented it on a particularly sunny day in Salthill or Menlo, I would!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,954 ✭✭✭Tail Docker

"Oim a massive roide and this happens every time oi pull a burd."

Or not, depending on how cynical you are..

• Registered Users Posts: 3,055 ✭✭✭Red Nissan

Let's remember that the sexual freedom we enjoy today, and especially the sexual freedom that women in Ireland enjoy today, could by taken away again if we elect the wrong government.

Times can flip flop in as little as 80 years.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,547 ✭✭✭Foxhound38

Red Nissan wrote: »
    Let's remember that the sexual freedom we enjoy today, and especially the sexual freedom that women in Ireland enjoy today, could by taken away again if we elect the wrong government.

Is Fidelma Healy-Eames going to take away our lads mags and vibrators? :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,269 ✭✭✭GalwayGuy2

People are already taking away my porn :(

• Registered Users Posts: 4,640 ✭✭✭Day Lewin

I don't think any government can un-invent the Pill.

Foxhound38 wrote: »

We have seen it happen, not so long ago.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,866 ✭✭✭Fat Christy

Foxhound38 wrote: »
    GalwayGuy2 wrote: »
    People are already taking away my porn :(

Woah, woah, woah, woah, woah!!! Hold up, WHAT?!?! :mad:

No, just no! Bastids! :mad:

katemarch wrote: »

But they can legislate against it, make restrictions, make it criminal. It is serious enough.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,301 ✭✭✭Daveysil15

katemarch wrote: »

No but the Irish government could probably legalise abortion and then have a 9 month waiting list for it.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,170 ✭✭✭Wompa1

Yip! If you've got a squirter you better stock up on towels or it's take you even longer to get to sleep in that mess

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,301 ✭✭✭Daveysil15

I thought I had a squirter once. It turned out my keys had just nicked a hole in her waterbed.

• Registered Users Posts: 627 ✭✭✭House of Blaze

Daveysil15 wrote: »
    One of the funniest and educational AH threads in a while. :) 7 pages of laughter and fascinating vagina facts.

This thread has been more illuminating that the entire back catalogue of cosmo..

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 27,151 CMod ✭✭✭✭spurious

This thread has been more illuminating that the entire back catalogue of cosmo..

And still some folk think female ejaculation doesn't exist.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,587 ✭✭✭Pocoyo

rotun wrote: »
    I went mental thinking she was after pissing on my couch! Turns out it was indeed fanny juice..

Oh thats ok then.......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,512 ✭✭✭Muise...

spurious wrote: »
    And still some folk think female ejaculation doesn't exist.

because back catalogue of cosmo... :)

• Registered Users Posts: 627 ✭✭✭House of Blaze

Muise... wrote: »
    because back catalogue of cosmo... :)

'That woman has s**t off so much weight it's unbelievable'

.... quote of the century! ;)

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 27,151 CMod ✭✭✭✭spurious

'That woman has s**t off so much weight it's unbelievable'

.... quote of the century! ;)

Still laughing at the 'still to come' headline at the end.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,855 ✭✭✭The Wild Bunch

i love this thread

• Registered Users Posts: 11,028 ✭✭✭✭--LOS--

Knex. wrote: »
    I've been able to make women do it through oral, but never solely through riding. Although to be fair its normally a combination.

Not sure if its a common thing across the board with women, but most I've been with have maintained they find it far easier to cum with oral stimulation than actual sex. So by extension, I'd assume ejaculation is easier sought through oral.

Could just mean I'm shite at riding though :pac:

You mean oral but with some digits up there, coz otherwise I doubt it. It's a fairly specific spot.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,106 ✭✭✭catallus

Using fingers is cheating. Jeez, some people don't know what tongues and noses are for!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,028 ✭✭✭✭--LOS--

catallus wrote: »
    Using fingers is cheating. Jeez, some people don't know what tongues and noses are for!

Oh well I could be underestimating the good people of after hours :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,587 ✭✭✭Pocoyo

Yes most of the women i have been with came. No im not a sex guru but i used to be worried apart pre ejaculation on my part so i would put in a lot of groundwork before we got down to business.

TBH im 30 now so i couldnt be arsed putting in that amount of work anymore anyway iv no one to put that amount of work into anyway. :(

• Registered Users Posts: 249 ✭✭Norma_Desmond

And to think that many a married Irish woman in the last hundred years could have raised a large family, 6, 12, or even over twenty children and she may never even have experienced a climax let alone a female ejaculation in her lifetime.

Reminded me of this
    "7 children and not one organism to show for it"

• Registered Users Posts: 8,034 ✭✭✭mad muffin

Reminded me of this
    "7 children and not one organism to show for it"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,459 ✭✭✭LizzieJones

• Registered Users Posts: 4,971 ✭✭✭Holsten

No idea if real or not.

If it is I think too many women have a hard time letting go for it to happen.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,730 ✭✭✭✭Fred Swanson

• Registered Users Posts: 2,496 ✭✭✭Titzon Toast

Holsten wrote: »
    No idea if real or not.

If it is I think too many women have a hard time letting go for it to happen.

You're absolutely right. I was reliably informed by my other half that she had been holding off "exploding" for a good while when we were first going out together, until one time when she just couldn't hold it back anymore and she just squirted out onto my legs! We were both a bit shocked and just said "WTF was that?!"
    She just guessed that it was her coming and it felt good!
    We flooded the back of my van that day I can tell ye!
    It's not pee either, I've researched it and some experts reckon that there is a gland there that produces it.
    For those interested, the woman's G-spot is roughly about 3 or 4 inches inside her pussy up at the top. Just play away slowly for a while and you'll feel it getting harder and becoming more pronounced. When that happens, just keep going and have a big towel ready!
    If you can't find the G-spot, just tease her clit gently for a good while and she'll be good to go.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,412 ✭✭✭Shakespeare's Sister

Of course it's real. Aren't there often jokes about women sliding off the chair when they see something they find very sexy on TV/the net? That's what it is!
    Sometimes it even forms without arousal.