Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Is female ejaculation real?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,387 ✭✭✭eisenberg1

Red Nissan wrote: »
    If the woman is hot and you [the man] does it right, she will.

The vast majority of young women are jaded though and mostly too drunk, they hardly even know they are having sex and don't put in the effort to experience the situation to the full.

Women generally don't cum easily, so it's a work of art for both when it does, size does not matter, that said all things being equal, the bigger the better, but bigger is a turn off for most women in the first instance, the woman needs to be hot and that can take a few hours work.

If they are too drunk and unaware they are having sex, I don't think you should be doing it.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,786 ✭✭✭mailforkev

Was with a nice American lady a few times several years ago who was like a fountain when she came, every time.

Made younger me feel like a superstar at the time but looking back the practicality of it was a nightmare. Full bed change after every shag would grow tired fairly quickly.

So yes, it's deffo real and deffo not pee. No idea where she stored it all though.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 58 ✭✭Privileged White Male

eisenberg1 wrote: »
    If they are too drunk and unaware they are having sex, I don't think you should be doing it.

He's probably drunk too so it's ok.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,537 ✭✭✭Arthur Beesley

old hippy wrote: »
    This thread is another good reason for sex education at a primary level. So you'll grow up understanding and not fearing the female body.

Jesus, enough with the sanctimonious crap.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 58 ✭✭Privileged White Male

I'm not sure what exactly he means by 'fearing' the female body.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,812 ✭✭✭✭bear1

I'm sooo watching porn when I get home from work

• Registered Users Posts: 20,176 ✭✭✭✭jimgoose

He means "fear" the same way a sensible person fears a Kawasaki ZX10R. You're terrified of it, but you still want to ride the hole off it and make it yowl. :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,537 ✭✭✭Arthur Beesley

He's attempting to portray himself as worldly and experienced and superior to the rest of us. As usual.

• Registered Users Posts: 22,477 ✭✭✭✭Knex*

bear1 wrote: »
    I'm sooo watching porn when I get home from work

Or watch it now, and never have to go to work again.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,572 ✭✭✭Colser

Its real, and bloody messy!:D

I think that might be something else entirely..ewww:D

• Registered Users Posts: 22,477 ✭✭✭✭Knex*

I've been able to make women do it through oral, but never solely through riding. Although to be fair its normally a combination.

Not sure if its a common thing across the board with women, but most I've been with have maintained they find it far easier to cum with oral stimulation than actual sex. So by extension, I'd assume ejaculation is easier sought through oral.

Could just mean I'm shite at riding though :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 847 ✭✭✭Bog Standard User

As a female, I can confirm this. :D

It's not urine.

oooh a bed wetter eh?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,055 ✭✭✭Red Nissan

Knex. wrote: »
    Could just mean I'm shite at riding though :pac:

Technically there is hook up, hook down and straight penises, there are corresponding female G spots.

Missionary position as example.

As example if a hook up penis is matched with a lower chamber G Spot the female may not reach full climax but may still achieve satisfaction.

Also women may climax without cumming. Women may have multiple climaxes and one cum or no cum at all.

Most women will climax from clitoral stimulation, but may still not cum.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,441 ✭✭✭old hippy

These kind of threads that seem to be populated by 13 year old males who'd probably break out in acne & swallow their own tongue if they actually met a female.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,793 ✭✭✭FunLover18

iDave wrote: »
    Ask a parent

"Hey Dad, is Mom a squirter?"

No thanks

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,300 ✭✭✭✭Seaneh

It's real and it's weird the first time it happens when you're face is down there and you're not expecting it.

Definitely not pee either.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,789 ✭✭✭✭ScumLord

Red Nissan wrote: »
    Technically there is hook up, hook down and straight penises, there are corresponding female G spots.
    Technically isn't the human vagina upside down? Most animals do it doggy style so the mammalian vagina would have evolved to work that way. Humans essentially started doing it upside when they started walking upright, we do save a heap of energy doing it missionary position though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,787 ✭✭✭hallo dare

High 5 to your mate OP! ☺☺☺

• Registered Users Posts: 216 ✭✭burstbuckle

Duggy747 wrote: »
    "Squirting" is just piss.

It's the white goo you're looking for....................or not if she has some kind of infection :(

Yeah fanny batter is what your looking for

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,866 ✭✭✭Fat Christy

CatLou wrote: »
    I'm surprised you guys aren't discussing if the female orgasm is real too :D

It's not real, they're all fakers!! Fecking women, sex is so eww!

I only have a vibrator for the crack......:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 7,934 ✭✭✭Renegade Mechanic

Wait till a female body asks you if something makes it look fat. Or worse, Shark week. You'll fear that body then!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,512 ✭✭✭Muise...

It's not real, they're all fakers!! Fecking women, sex is so eww!

is that an erogenous zone now? :confused:

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,864 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

ScumLord wrote: »
    Technically isn't the human vagina upside down? Most animals do it doggy style so the mammalian vagina would have evolved to work that way. Humans essentially started doing it upside when they started walking upright, we do save a heap of energy doing it missionary position though.

Kama Sutra. :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,866 ✭✭✭Fat Christy

Muise... wrote: »
    is that an erogenous zone now? :confused:

Sorry Muise, I meant *craic. There's no need to be so anal about it. :mad: :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,048 ✭✭✭Da Shins Kelly

How is this even in doubt? Of course it's real. Not hugely common, but definitely real.

• Registered Users Posts: 132 ✭✭CatLou

Don't we all? ^^

• Registered Users Posts: 2,448 ✭✭✭crockholm

Well, with a thread like this,you're bound to have at least one wet blanket.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,269 ✭✭✭GalwayGuy2

@Muise

The anal area has always been an erogenous zone?
    How is this even in doubt? Of course it's real. Not hugely common, but definitely real.

You'd be suprised. If you type into wikipedia *Female Squirt* (:P) then you'll see there's all sort of political and scientific shizatt going on.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,412 ✭✭✭Shakespeare's Sister

It's not stored. Arousal causes it to form.

It's not urine. It's completely clear - similar in consistency to saliva.

Women can definitely gush when sufficiently stimulated.

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 8,561 Mod ✭✭✭✭Rhyme

The area is for G-spot stimulation is quite close to the bladder, hitting the G-spot can encourage a feeling not unlike needing to pee. If the person does actually need to pee and mistakes one feeling for another they might just piss everywhere, mistaking it for female ejaculate.

The vagina can contract in waves during orgasm, the pressures involved can cause the fluids that aid in lubrication to be ejected from the vagina, especially if there is less room than normal for the liquid to move around.

Redtube PhD.