Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

What's The longest you have gone without sex

Options

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 3,091 ✭✭✭Antar Bolaeisk

how????????????????/

I literally don't get out much (by choice, I don't like crowds). I studied engineering in University, a class in which there were no females, and now I work in IT which they seem to avoid.

Don't look at me like I'm some kind of pariah.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,541 ✭✭✭Smidge

I literally don't get out much (by choice, I don't like crowds). I studied engineering in University, a class in which there were no females, and now I work in IT which they seem to avoid.

I was curious as 5 years seems like a long time unless there was a reason(ie heartbreak, extra forehead, the clap etc:P)

Are you happy with your status?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,097 ✭✭✭kiffer

I'm currently at a year and a half... which I think is the longest I've gone with out since I became sexually active 18ish years ago...

I've never been good at the casual sex thing... I honestly don't know gow people do it.
    Meet someone, chat them up, go home, and screw... all in one night? Ugh.
    So almost everything has been within relationships.

• Registered Users Posts: 304 ✭✭cuana

Not at all! It may be by choice but it may be of interest to you to generate or partake in some social interaction though not easy you just never know:)

• Registered Users Posts: 304 ✭✭cuana

kiffer wrote: »
    I'm currently at a year and a half... which I think is the longest I've gone with out since I became sexually active 18ish years ago...