Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I found a Safe.

• Registered Users Posts: 371 ✭✭mikehunts

Son0vagun wrote: »
    Not at all. Just home from hard days work. Feet up now gonna pop on a episode of love/hate. The safe will still be there in the morning and so will all of ye!

Work??? The contents in the safe might mean you never have to work again. GET THAT SAFE OPEN. Work through the night if you have to.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,971 ✭✭✭Orim

Not at all. Just home from hard days work. Feet up now gonna pop on a episode of love/hate. The safe will still be there in the morning and so will all of ye!

You evil son of a bítch.

I've had some more thoughts about the contents and I believe it's going to be two bags of grass, seventy-five pellets of mescaline, five sheets of high-powered blotter acid, a saltshaker half-full of cocaine, and a whole galaxy of multi-colored uppers, downers, screamers, laughers... Also, a quart of tequila, a quart of rum, a case of beer, a pint of raw ether, and two dozen amyls.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

The safe will still be there in the morning and so will all of ye!
    There's no way you could sleep on it. Most of AH would be out the back beating the bollix out of that thing all night.

Shenanigans Ted.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,431 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

Sounds like you were in charge of the rescue attempt from The Kursk.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,186 ✭✭✭BUBBLE WRAP

FFS..

but so will your feet and love hate. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 26,899 ✭✭✭✭BBDBB

Abi wrote: »
    . Most of AH would be out the back beating the bollix out of that thing all night.

most of them will be

• Registered Users Posts: 2,691 ✭✭✭michellie

I love how this is a sticky now.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,667 ✭✭✭Frynge

Orim wrote: »
    You evil son of a bítch.

I've had some more thoughts about the contents and I believe it's going to be two bags of grass, seventy-five pellets of mescaline, five sheets of high-powered blotter acid, a saltshaker half-full of cocaine, and a whole galaxy of multi-colored uppers, downers, screamers, laughers... Also, a quart of tequila, a quart of rum, a case of beer, a pint of raw ether, and two dozen amyls.

Don't think hunter s Thompson lived in Meath.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,297 ✭✭✭Son0vagun

I'm a laid back person. I firmly believe there's nothing in it. I'm not gonna spent the night bursting me bollix when I don't have to. I will be up early in the morning to make another attempt at drilling it.

• Registered Users Posts: 82,203 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

The safe is a lie

Overheal wrote: »
    The safe is a lie

Nope it's real. I'll prove it anytime.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,670 ✭✭✭Peppa Pig

Start by telling us what's inside it ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 26,899 ✭✭✭✭BBDBB

Overheal wrote: »
    The safe is a lie

The Lie is a safe Glasshopper

Tell us where ya are so we can come and inspect it :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 115 ✭✭lockon...

Has the OP tried the following combination:

4, 8, 15, 16, 23, & 42

lockon... wrote: »

4, 8, 15, 16, 23, & 42

They're the same numbers I won the lotto with.

4, 8, 15, 16, 23, & 42

There my lotto numbers. :pac:

Tell us where ya are so we can come and inspect it :pac:

I'll take a pic of it with a message of your choice.

• Registered Users Posts: 960 ✭✭✭Conchir

I think the opening of the safe should be filmed, along with a few witnesses present, for surely it will be a historic moment.

Fcuk the picture! Open it. :(

Go on then, since you've offered.

"Boards.ie - Now ye're cracking"

I reckon you're right and it's empty but it's going to be great when the collective groan of AH members will be heard everywhere in the country :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 20,299 ✭✭✭✭MadsL

jeni wrote: »
    .....a lil tip of a hammer n walla ;)
    ....key from the safe and wallaaaaa

I'm now hoping a French dictionary is inside.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,269 ✭✭✭GalwayGuy2

I think the opening of the safe should be filmed, along with a few witnesses present, for surely it will be a historic moment.

The dodgy looking fellas down the road will do. You know, the lads with the tracksuits, half burnt cigarettes hanging out of their mouth and hands down their jocks. Great bunch of lads.

• Registered Users Posts: 207 ✭✭zega

I can't be arsed going through 40 pages,OP should be updated regularly.

Did he open it?Did he find anythin?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,353 ✭✭✭Galway K9

Go on then, since you've offered.

"Boards.ie - Now ye're cracking"

I reckon you're right and it's empty but it's going to be great when the collective groan of AH members will be heard everywhere in the country :pac:

I'd love if this was a troll!! You're new avatar awaits you!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,010 ✭✭✭eamonnq

tinkerbell wrote: »
    Has the damn safe still not been opened? :mad:

It has yeah, did you not see the post where he informed us of the contents ??

Sorry......no it hasn't ! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 249 ✭✭imtdub

Ah fcuk sake how many more posts does the OP want, before he open's the damn thing....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,407 ✭✭✭lkionm

Those puppies won't be though.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,670 ✭✭✭Peppa Pig

4, 8, 15, 16, 23, & 42
    I'm watching Lost now :eek:
    Don't open the safe, especially if your name is Hugo

• Subscribers Posts: 19,425 ✭✭✭✭Oryx

imtdub wrote: »
    Ah fcuk sake how many more posts does the OP want, before he open's the damn thing....
    Give him a break, this is his fifteen minutes of fame.