Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

petrol pump was pulled out of the ground!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,412 ✭✭✭andyseadog

6898540076_5168f4ace0_z.jpg

is everybody else picturing this shape almera in their heads too? but in the darker blue, or possibly green?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,660 ✭✭✭Voodoomelon

3 door defo.

• Registered Users Posts: 221 ✭✭huggy15

haha close, hatchback though!! same colour!! almera 1 petrol pump nil, **** it then seems im in the wrong but im still going to try get out of it some how some way :)

I win!

andyseadog wrote: »
    6898540076_5168f4ace0_z.jpg

is everybody else picturing this shape almera in their heads too? but in the darker blue, or possibly green?
    andy not only are you a comedian and architect but now its looking like your some kind of psychic too. a man of many talents i must say :P

huggy15 wrote: »
    andy not only are you a comedian and architect but now its looking like your some kind of psychic too. a man of many talents i must say :P

i make a mean cheese toastie too.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6URg9mssOlo

it was the guard in the back of the car that called to the house for the statement! big celeb in donegal now

• Registered Users Posts: 2,032 ✭✭✭Jimbob 83

Too late for that you will only get nightmares

andyseadog wrote: »
    i make a mean cheese toastie too.
    lad make your way to dun na ngall. can i have ham with that? please :D

so yous all think im screw balled? wish i had not have bothered coming near boards now lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6URg9mssOlo

it was the guard in the back of the car that called to the house for the statement! big celeb in donegal now

Because of traffic blues or you trying to blow up a petrol station?

He is a cutie.

Would you fairly blue his traffic, wha wha? Ahem...

i can pass you onto him if ya want honda u hornball ;) he seemed dead on compared to some of them young guards. bunch of idiots most of them

thread is going to descend from here :pac:

@ 1.36 in the video, there's a haircut you could set your watch to.

edit : and if theres only two of them in the car why is one gard in the back? please dont say there's a full sized camera man riding shotgun.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,935 ✭✭✭randy hickey

Jeeze, I come back after a few weeks off, and what's the first thread I see?
    It's only June and I think we already have the Thread Of The Year Winner right here!!

this thread went tits up long ago! kinda startin to realise thats usually how they go on this lol

Jeeze, I come back after a few weeks off, and what's the first thread I see?
    It's only June and I think we already have the Thread Of The Year Winner right here!!
    if i post the vid will you pay the bill :D

i can pass you onto him if ya want honda u hornball ;) he seemed dead on compared to some of them young guards. bunch of idiots most of them

says the man himself :D:D:D

sorry! last one!

No need, he is young.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,032 ✭✭✭Jimbob 83

I can't fap to this anymore, im off to bed :(

alan telling ya get up on that stage!! you are wasting your potential here we are not worthy of your impeccable entertainment skills :D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,515 ✭✭✭arleitiss

Wait, did I understand right? whole ****ing thing went off from ground?
    like this whole thing?
    21_34_11---BP-Petrol-Station_web.jpg
    or just hose?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 7,941 Mod ✭✭✭✭Yakult

see the pump closest the bin.....that was what pulled off....funny eh?

Did you actually pull the whole pump off or just the nozzle?

it was a different type of pump the hose reeled inside it and once it came to the end of the reel the pump came too...like something you'd see on youve been framed!!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,515 ✭✭✭arleitiss

it was a different type of pump the hose reeled inside it and once it came to the end of the reel the pump came too...like something you'd see on youve been framed!!

wow wtf, first time I hear about something like this, aren't they like dug and have solid foundation not to move?

They had to close down the petrol station to get it fixed?

arleitiss wrote: »
    Wait, did I understand right? whole ****ing thing went off from ground?
    like this whole thing?
    or just hose?

overhead gantry... everything came down, everything!

2826916803.jpg

arleitiss wrote: »
    wow wtf, first time I hear about something like this, aren't they like dug and have solid foundation not to move?
    yeah thats what i would have thought too, it was sitting on top of tiles with 4 bolts holding it. didnt take too much effort at all, i would have thought the hose would have gave way first