Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lame or embarrassing things you fapped to before you had internet porn

• Registered Users Posts: 5,470 ✭✭✭valoren

There's the Ladies Lounge and The Gentlemen's club forums too.
    There's a thread where you post pictures of members of the opposite sex who you find attractive.
    The Gentlemen's Club is titled 'Easy on the Eye'
    The Ladies Lounge is titled 'Who makes you drool?'

Nobody is complaining about that.
    I'm sure if the titles were reversed that there would be outrage at the blatant sexism, objectification etc etc.

There isn't because we're adults who appreciate the opposite sex. Lighten up.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,537 ✭✭✭✭Mr. CooL ICE

Peregrine, you replied to me to say that what I was saying was a load of nonsense.

You didn't investigate or review the thread at all, you straight away replied to me and said that what I was saying was a load of rubbish.

That's sexism and bias again there.

Ban me from this forum, because the level of sexism, as has been reported by women on AH before, is dangerously high.

And I am putting a big case against you for replying to me that what I was saying was nonsense without investigating it.

A woman is upset or has an opinion? Who cares! Lots of fun for the bros and lads.

Shame on you AH, you disgust me.

Mod:

You need to look up the definition of sexism because my definition of sexism, and most people's definition of sexism, is not taking place here. This is a thread where people are making fun of their past selves and their own past views on the opposite sex and not making derogatory remarks about women for the sake of it.

I have issued you with a warning. Not because you asked to be banned, but because you ignored a mod instruction and replied on-thread.

Don't post in this thread again.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,537 ✭✭✭✭Mr. CooL ICE

And a light reminder to stop talking about sexism, cos this is not what the thread is about.

Thank you,
    The mod team

manys a morning before work id go to war on the spice girls "I'm giving you everything" video!!! it was on MTV at 7am like clockwork!!

• Moderators, Music Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 25,730 Mod ✭✭✭✭Boom_Bap

razorblunt wrote: »
    Moist.

That ought to get rid of her.

That's enough of that, the user has been asked to leave the thread and cannot respond.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

So she has, I've just deleted it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 781 ✭✭✭CINCLANTFLT

In the interest of getting things back on track... hmmmm, so many to choose from...
    I'll go with a modern one... go to youtube... lookup erotic asmr...

Early 90's... sky movies would do what I then considered a dirty movie late on a Wednesday night...

• Registered Users Posts: 14,397 ✭✭✭✭Arghus

Fapping is a part of life.

Arghus wrote: »
    Fapping is a part of life.

You're fapping right it is!

• Registered Users Posts: 657 ✭✭✭irishejit

In times of dire need I could always rely on the auld fella having a few tins of Tennents in the fridge, could alway depend on the Lager Lovelies on the back to sooth a rampant 15 yr olds pressure!

Might just do a spot of reminiscing tonight after finding an archive!! http://www.cannyscot.com/

• Registered Users Posts: 28,298 ✭✭✭✭looksee

irishejit wrote: »
    In times of dire need I could always rely on the auld fella having a few tins of Tennents in the fridge, could alway depend on the Lager Lovelies on the back to sooth a rampant 15 yr olds pressure!

Might just do a spot of reminiscing tonight after finding an archive!! http://www.cannyscot.com/

Lord, thats a brutal website! Not the ladies, the site!

• Registered Users Posts: 13,845 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

looksee wrote: »
    Lord, thats a brutal website! Not the ladies, the site!

wow, yea it is

• Registered Users Posts: 10,299 ✭✭✭✭branie2

The stripper in Carry On Behind

• Closed Accounts Posts: 664 ✭✭✭9or10

There was an episode of Magpie where the presenter Susan Stranks was showing teenagers how to wear a see-thru blouse without a bra, to the school disco.

Ka-Ching - no one in, bingo.

Sounds kinda weird now.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 748 ✭✭✭Johnnyhpipe

I would have to say that a true low point in my career as a long term fapper would be walking to the square as a teenage boy, glancing through photos of hairy muffs in the H&E magazine while hiding it behind that week'/ copy of "shoot" (no pun intended)...then walking back home, locking myself in the bathroom and trying to REMEMBER what I saw!!

You young lads don't know how lucky you are with internet filth on tap!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,399 ✭✭✭cml387

9or10 wrote: »
    There was an episode of Magpie where the presenter Susan Stranks was showing teenagers how to wear a see-thru blouse without a bra, to the school disco.

Ka-Ching - no one in, bingo.

Sounds kinda weird now.

Did that really happen? I know that she was famous for being ummm unsupported when doing Magpie (we couldn't get ITV in those days).

Now Sally James in Tiswas....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 664 ✭✭✭9or10

Definately - its burned into my 14y/o imagination. It was only a clip not the whole show topless.

I seem to remember the clip being repeated on some "This was the 80s" type of C4 show.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,510 ✭✭✭✭Galwayguy35

The RTE Guide used to do the job sometimes when The Sunday World wasn't available.

I remember one oul neighbour giving out about that "trashy" paper was in the house, those people would keel over if they were alive now and Pornhub available to everyone.

• Site Banned Posts: 1,489 ✭✭✭Ralf and Florian

Judge Anderson and Durham Red from 2000AD.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,859 ✭✭✭Duckjob

Kim Wilde videos from the late 80s like this one always did it for me, especially 2:19 onwards...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jWfXb_9iQZM

• Registered Users Posts: 6,057 ✭✭✭Mister Vain

Duckjob wrote: »
    Kim Wilde videos from the late 80s like this one always did it for me, especially 2:19 onwards...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jWfXb_9iQZM

You Came was good too. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 13,845 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

You Came was good too. :D

appropriately named

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,586 ✭✭✭sasta le

Dani Behr on the word anyone

• Registered Users Posts: 10,423 ✭✭✭✭Outlaw Pete

Duckjob wrote: »
    Kim Wilde videos from the late 80s like this one always did it for me, especially 2:19 onwards...-

Believe it or not this one was banned because in it she was playing a pearl necklace. True story the filthy minx :P

• Registered Users Posts: 18,067 ✭✭✭✭fryup

sasta le wrote: »

sexy face sexy voice ;)

• Moderators, Music Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 25,730 Mod ✭✭✭✭Boom_Bap

sasta le wrote: »

Lord yes.

• Registered Users Posts: 957 ✭✭✭MonsterCookie

Boom_Bap wrote: »
    Lord yes.

Agreed but hardly lame or embarrassing? She was well fit...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,860 ✭✭✭Ragnar Lothbrok

Pretty standard I think...Picture of tennis player Martina Hingis dashing about the court in her short skirt and knickers up her bum. Unfortunately, this picture was in one of the Sunday World and Sunday was 'family' day where other siblings came out to the home place for lunch and to look at the papers etc.

On spotting the picture, I snuck off to my room for a Sunday fap but got some of my sex wee on the paper. Splashes of sex wee on crappy paper doesn't just dry up and disappear. I legged it after lunch and bought another copy so the family wouldn't have to unstick the other one.

Fun times.

I have been sniggering to myself all weekend over this expression! Definitely going to be using it myself from now on. Bravo holystungun9 :D

• Registered Users Posts: 138 ✭✭nilsonmickey

I remember one time on a Monday morning I was busting for a **** at work. I was rubbing one out in the jacks and my boss was in the next cubicle passing kidney stones. Poor bastard was in serious pain while I was having all the fun.