Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leaving Cert 2012 Predictions.

Options

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 9 ellie66

Predictions for:
    Art History HL
    Biology HL
    Irish OL
    Thanks ! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 47 D.murphy

Pete123456 wrote: »
    Learn phrases that can be used anywhere... Learn paragraphs on timpeallacht and imirce and like the rest of us, hope for the best.... As for history, don't do it sorry...

have u any phrases or paragraphs on timpeallacht and imirce?

• Registered Users Posts: 963 ✭✭✭Pete123456

D.murphy wrote: »

Look up your Irish book... I'm just learning paragraphs and phrases from mine...

just random ones?

ellie66 wrote: »
    Predictions for:
    Art History HL
    Biology HL
    Irish OL
    Thanks ! :D

Definate short question on food or ecology, long question ecology, question somewhere on either plant or human reproduction...

• Advertisement

just random ones?

Well yeah, like just have a look for sample essays on imirce, timpeallacht, Eire San eoraip, I dunno if tiogar ceilteach is comin like but maybe learn a few just in case...

Pete123456 wrote: »
    Well yeah, like just have a look for sample essays on imirce, timpeallacht, Eire San eoraip, I dunno if tiogar ceilteach is comin like but maybe learn a few just in case...

ok thanks for that!

Anyone have sample an triail answers?? I'm pretty screwed for that...

ok thanks for that!

No problem but no guarantees either!! Haha best of luck anyways...

• Registered Users Posts: 10 Shakeshake

Nitsuj wrote: »