Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

It's PanDENmonium! [Off Topic Chat]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,298 ✭✭✭Namlub

Ew I can smell it

So can bears. Lock your doors noeilkins xx

• Registered Users Posts: 2,576 ✭✭✭Coeurdepirate

I can smell your FACE!!

:P
    Woah, someone call the fire brigade! :rolleyes:
    Yupik wrote: »
    Smell'a neglect off ya..:P
    The smell'a waaaaaaant a'ya!
    Namlub wrote: »
    Okaii Bbz Thx 4 Da Warning XxXxXxX

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,298 ✭✭✭Namlub

YOU'RE noel?! I always suspected something >_>

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,919 ✭✭✭Grindylow

Tnx hun xx
    Woah, someone call the fire brigade! :rolleyes:

The smell'a waaaaaaant a'ya!

I want candy..........

ME TOO!

Hey everyone in case you missed my burn on namlub in her comments, it went a little something like this:

"Eggs brighten a dog's coat if they eat them. It'd work for you. xx"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,514 ✭✭✭PseudoFamous

I suggest a Noel Cull. Too many of them in a confined space. Same goes for the damned Shanes.

I don't get it, but I presume it's funny

It wasn't really. I was just suggesting genocide to deal with anyone named Noel or Shane.

WHAT DID ALL THE NOELS OF THE WORLD DO? I don't particularly care about the Shanes.

It's just for existing, really.

Also

For the King! Dovahkiin!
    For the sake of Skyrim!
    For our land, for our hope!
    For the High Hrothgar's blood!
    For the Nords! For the Gods!
    For the sole single son;
    Dovahkiin! Our King!
    Who will dawn with fire!

(My nerd level just increased by a factor of 20, just for demonstrating I know that. But it's worth it; Skyrim)

If this was Facebook, I'd awkwardly like your comment and leave the conversation now.

*Like*

• Registered Users Posts: 4,893 ✭✭✭Davidius

So lads, is the country without a president at the minute? Power vacuum, somebody should get on that before it somehow becomes a black hole and we unwittingly find ourselves over the event horizon.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,654 ✭✭✭shadowninty

A welcome change after the JC invasion?? Really? :p :pac:

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Motoring & Transport Moderators Posts: 7,395 Mod ✭✭✭✭**Timbuk2**

No, I mean one going towards Grand Canal from Connolly... Is it just the Bray one I should get? Or the one going to Howth?

Get a DART going towards Greystones or Bray, do not get one going towards Howth or Malahide!

They come fairly frequently though - if you're in Connolly, look at the DART information boards just before the steps under the platforms, because to a casual DART user, it's not always clear which platform to use! And it's not a long journey!

• Registered Users Posts: 336 ✭✭TheRealSquishy

Just went to pay fees online and it says I don't owe any even though I do :rolleyes:

Trying to decide whether or not to tell them >_> :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,152 ✭✭✭Cakes.

I don't particularly care about the Shanes.

</3 :(

There's only like 3 Shane's now in fairness, The Aoife Vermin a Gurrrls are far more of a problem :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,871 ✭✭✭Conor108

Get a DART going towards Greystones or Bray, do not get one going towards Howth or Malahide!

The rarely seen in the wild, Dún Laoghaire dart will also stop at GCD.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,590 ✭✭✭Pigwidgeon

Conor108 wrote: »

The rarely seen in the wild, Dún Laoghaire dart will also stop at GCD.

Just make sure it's not the commuter train because a lot of them don't stop at GCD.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,014 ✭✭✭Colm!

So my phone charger died and my backup phone has Snake on it. I've been playing it constantly since that discovery...
    Lads, phones were awesome back in the old days.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,571 ✭✭✭Aoifey!

There's only like 3 Shane's now in fairness, The Aoife Vermin a Gurrrls are far more of a problem :pac:
    We will rule the world, mwahahaha!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,005 ✭✭✭marko93

Forever Wolfe Tone?
    forever_a_clone_by_mematic-d31p53o.jpg

marko93 wrote: »
    CTYIgirl wrote: »
    Forever a bone.
    Forever a phone.

See where I'm going with this one?
    Forever Wolfe Tone?

Forever A Clone

Forever%2BStallone.jpg

forever-a-stone-4494.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 4,005 ✭✭✭marko93

forever-a-gnome.jpg

foreveracone.jpg

tumblr_l8e2a0QRYf1qds4jao1_500.jpg

tumblr_liqj4uENt81qz8uqoo1_500.jpg

tumblr_ll39g0XY1H1qdzyszo1_500.png

x

I'll stick up for the Shanes! :pac:

Aoifes, Sarahs, Róisíns, Emmas and Ciaras need to feck off! We should have that thing they have in China, but instead of each couple only being allowed to have one child, each county should only be allowed one of the aforementioned names a month!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 140 ✭✭PeefsPixie

Could have been worse, my mam wanted to call me Ashley... Id rather be Aoife than Ashley anyday!!

*sorry to any Ashleys who read this...

PeefsPixie wrote: »
    Could have been worse, my mam wanted to call me Ashley... Id rather be Aoife than Ashley anyday!!

*sorry to any Ashleys who read this...

I was going to be a Ciara if I were a girl! :mad: