Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

About last night...

• Registered Users Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

Gonna go online for awhile if any of ya are up for it? I ain't played cod in ages so chances are my first few games are gonna be crap! Lemme know if any of ya are interested.. Be going on about half 6..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,569 ✭✭✭✭Tallon

Going on CoD4 for a while

• Registered Users Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

had a fun few games with beertons earlier, wrecked the other team on Trailer Park on demolition , bunch of spanish noobtubing coonts with TIs down right by the bomb so ran around the back of their spawn and got an ac-130 in the process, sandy mode engaged :D best map for spasing it up I reckon

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,569 ✭✭✭✭Tallon

krudler wrote: »
    had a fun few games with beertons earlier

gay_baseball_players-12405.jpg

you jell bro?

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 23,065 ✭✭✭✭beertons

had a game of tw after you logged off. was only mm away from my first hole in one. damn atlanta and their wet weather. nearly broke the telly when the ball stopped.

• Registered Users Posts: 571 ✭✭✭Thomasheen

Cod4 now or later anyone?

will be on around 10 yeah, either cod4 or mw2, whatever people are playing

MW2 or blops for awhile anyone?

Balfie wrote: »
    MW2 or blops for awhile anyone?

Balls, only saw this now man.I'm on most nights at the mo after 10.

beertons wrote: »
    Balls, only saw this now man.I'm on most nights at the mo after 10.

No bother chief.. I might see if I can pop on later.. I need my fix ha

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

few games tonight?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Long time no game, I'm on tonight :) (connection depending)

Thats possibly one of the best nights that I have had on blops, the difference with HDMI is amazing, I played a feckin blinder even if I do say so myself, was a great night for it.. Thanks for joining me lads. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 374 ✭✭DoubleD

Thats possibly one of the best nights that I have had on blops, the difference with HDMI is amazing, I played a feckin blinder even if I do say so myself, was a great night for it.. Thanks for joining me lads. :)

Were you always playing on standard definition before Balf? :eek: Some difference alright, like being blind and suddenly been given the gift of sight!

Hope to get on for some MW2 or BLOPs with ye soon lads, internets been down the last while.

Leeg17 wrote: »
    Long time no game, I'm on off tonight :) (connection depending)

:rolleyes:, well for mw2 anyway

DoubleD wrote: »
    Were you always playing on standard definition before Balf? :eek: Some difference alright, like being blind and suddenly been given the gift of sight!

Yep, always played on sd it never bothered me to be honest , I was still gettin good scores an positive kd, just hd has opened my eyes t what I've been missing.. Ha

Me an Kells, gonna jump on blops for awhile for some giggles, anyone wanna come on with us? have a bitta a laugh..

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

Me an Kells, gonna jump on blops for awhile for some giggles, anyone wanna come on with us? have a bitta a laugh..

lattttttttterrrrrr

ill be back on today if anyone is interested..

be on tonight around 8ish, stuck at work till then

• Registered Users Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

Me an Eamo on atm if any of ye's wanna hop on.

Im playin now if you wanna invite me

• Registered Users Posts: 3,184 ✭✭✭Kenno90

Great session , last night lads, So much better playing with a team than with random noobs.

With my scores, I might as well have been a noob. Drunk playing ftw!

Will be on around 10 bells.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 359 ✭✭Kharrell

Anyone on tonight? Now I have Skype I will be on a lot more :D

anyone care to join me for an hour of pwning noobs?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭hypermuse

I wanna play :(

You playing charades now musey?

playin mw2 for a bit