Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

ACCOMMODATION SUPERTHREAD! **Read first post before posting**

Options

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 22 nessieos

I'm a 25 year old female mature student gong into 1st Yr full English. I'm looking to share a house (not to share a room). Let me know if anyone needs one more. Cheers

• Registered Users Posts: 11 Chilipepper72

Hi,
    I'm a 19 year old student going into first year, and I'm looking for other people to share a place with. If anyone's interested please pm me :)

• Registered Users Posts: 35 andrewgally

Hello,

Will be starting 1st year in September as a BMus student. If I don't get campus accommodation will be looking to get a room somewhere! Anyone else in the same boat?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19 MrNeeson

My 2 friends and I plan on living together in September in Maynooth.
    The problem is that we can't seem to find any housing online that'll fit the 3 of us.

If anyone is maybe looking to share housing or even knows of a place with 3 beds please let me know down below.

Thanks.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,324 ✭✭✭BillyMitchel

Hey, I'm starting law in Sept as a 30 year old mature student, I'll be looking for a house share too. Close to the college, library, shops, gym (the pub, cough cough) a big plus.

2nd degree so I wont be really into the crazy college party scene, been there done that but the occasional night or two be fine!

Anything going drop us a PM please.

• Advertisement

17, Male, going into 1st year in Maynooth (hopefully).