Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

O-x-e-g-e-n (yes we can talk about this again)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,620 ✭✭✭Graham_B18C

bythewoods wrote: »
    Twill only add to the fun!

Well maybe not but just stay REALLY drunk and you wont notice

• Registered Users Posts: 2,361 ✭✭✭bythewoods

Grahamo999 wrote: »
    Twill only add to the fun!

Well maybe not but just stay REALLY drunk and you wont notice

No, it totally will!

Mud wars anyone?
    Think I'll just strip off and dive into the mud.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,231 ✭✭✭Fad

No, it totally will!

Mud wars anyone?
    Think I'll just strip off and dive into the mud.

You'd do that if it was dry........somehow.......

Fad wrote: »
    You'd do that if it was dry........somehow.......

Any excuse to ge' me ki' off.

• Registered Users Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

Any excuse to ge' me ki' off.
    ...I do like excuses

• Registered Users Posts: 4,532 ✭✭✭WolfForager

...I do like excuses

Me three!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,739 ✭✭✭Jello

Just about to leave now, getting excited :)

Seeyas up there, have a great weekend!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 107 ✭✭camero

so will they let me in at 8 tonight then ?
    and more rain = more sex for me :D:D:D

camero wrote: »
    and more rain = more sex for me :D:D

Good for you.:)

...How exactly?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,249 ✭✭✭Stev_o

...How exactly?

Rain fetish?

Secret viagra moisture droplets?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,111 ✭✭✭Jesus Juice

Stev_o wrote: »
    Rain fetish?

Secret viagra moisture droplets?
    Rofl!!:D

• Registered Users Posts: 14,432 ✭✭✭✭callaway92

WOW. coming from a frigid thats pretty high hopes Marco.

And why are you telling people you are going to Oxegen when you arent?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,432 ✭✭✭✭callaway92

Well then for her sake I hope you're not as bad at sex as you are at spelling, poor gal will invade someone elses tent :p :pac:

lawlz. Hes only 17 years old lads. and the closest he came to a pússy was...you guessed it, his cat

• Registered Users Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

Ohhhhhhhh its all coming out now :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,362 ✭✭✭K4t

callaway92 wrote: »
    lawlz. Hes only 17 years old lads. and the closest he came to a pússy was...you guessed it, his cat
    He came on his cat? What kind of sick bastard.................

• Closed Accounts Posts: 107 ✭✭camero

just got up here about 10 mins ago very bad but had to go from south tipp at about 6.30 to kilkenny then to oxegen pain in the ass but what can you do any why will fill yous all in every night as long ass my iphone does not die but have one off the looker as well now must go put up the tent so have the gf after
    and will put up tixs when i get back on monday
    callaway who are you ?

• Registered Users Posts: 11,440 ✭✭✭✭Piste

callaway92 wrote: »

You're a nasty piece of work and you're now permanently banned from this forum.

• Registered Users Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

Heading up tomorrow afternoon... I hope all the half decent spots aren't taken!

I'm kinda nervous... I just know I forgot some stuff...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,362 ✭✭✭K4t

I hope ye all have your wellies with ye :pac:

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 29,509 Mod ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

What's this constant obsession with sex?!!

What are you ... male?!! :p:D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,532 ✭✭✭WolfForager

Just back....

Meh. Rain ruined it for me. Blur actually put me asleep, Kings of Leon were alright, they seemed a bit off or something though. Pendulum were bloody insane! Saw Lady Gaga, does that girl show enough ass???

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional South East Moderators Posts: 24,056 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sully

Is it all over now?

Will we expect the usual complaints coming in on Boards and Joe Duffy? So far the reports seem very good about the festival anyway.

Shame about the rain but tis part of the experience by now :)

• Registered Users Posts: 9,249 ✭✭✭Stev_o

Sully wrote: »
    Is it all over now?

Will we expect the usual complaints coming in on Boards and Joe Duffy? So far the reports seem very good about the festival anyway.

Shame about the rain but tis part of the experience by now :)

Well speaking as a mother i think it's disgrace that a cocktail of alcohol and loud music is fully endorsed in this country.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,316 ✭✭✭✭amacachi

Stev_o wrote: »
    Well speaking as a mother i think it's disgrace that a cocktail of alcohol and loud music is fully endorsed in this country.

And there were people taking drugs, drugs Joe!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16 Carolanne2x4

from what ive seen on the news the place isnt as bad as 2007 when was there last, kinda happy i didnt go now, im cold and im inside with a fire on, not tha i cant slum it with the rest of em!
    did the guy that got stabbed pull through?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 395 ✭✭AntoSRFC

Blur actually put me asleep
    Pendulum were bloody insane! [quote

Ye +1 on Blur. Coming from Pendulum via the new band stage some band from leeds were ****in unreal absolutly rocking the place arrived at Blur and i just stood there like WDF? This is **** so headed off to deadmau5 which was insane left early for Blur to give them another chance. What a waste of time. How long did they play Song 2 for? Anyway glad i got to see them but way to hyped up. That Leeds band was well worth your time. Felt sorry for them though maybe 30 people there but they gave 100%. Even came down to shake our hands and all. THey easly could have done mainstage. BTW Lily rocked wish i was there for GaGa.

• Registered Users Posts: 931 ✭✭✭banjopaul

I was in the pit for blur and left half way through, woeful stuff altogether!
    Didn't even bother going today, fecking rain.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,977 ✭✭✭Soby

Just home there after 4 day camping...Wasnt arsed staying till tomorrow to get attacked by some little scumbag burning down tents...Was a good weekend didnt enjoy it as much as last year...

Didnt go lot of bands but
    Script-AMAZING
    SNOW PATROL-Best of the weekend,great with crowd
    Oh ye left bout 10 mins after Blur...Just was too tired for them i think more than they were ****
    Elbow-Never heard of them but got good towards the end... Main guy was a wierdo trying to police the pit.
    Yeah yeah yeahs-Again alri some good songs,lead singer really strange girl
    Kings of Leon...Not great with crowd,Played all songs without a gap as if they wanted to get it over and done with but every song was brilliant...
    Bloc Party-Epic as expected
    All i seen wasnt bothered staying for Killers seen them last year and new ablum is rubbish

Two new tunes that were unreal from Kings of Leon and Bloc Party

• Registered Users Posts: 45 really reilly

was a class weekend . left sunday night rain just took its toll on our tent but only 30 min to get home. lily was savage. script class snow patrol class .. wallis bird in the hot press tent yesterday was excrllent will be a major star shortly