Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

TIPS ONLY THREAD - No discussion - see first post

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,340 ✭✭✭sting60

That first at Dundalk is going to be very very interesting indeed.Im going to Dundalk to back one horse and it runs in the first and its not the horse mentioned.Im picking one of the owners up at the airport in the morning and he says its her last race for them as she is sold.Im told that Shamaal Nibras is fancied at Jebil Ali.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 372 ✭✭restingpilgrim

Would anyone have idea what price he might be rough guess even?

Tissue on ATR is 4/1 the field and he is showing at 5/1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,424 ✭✭✭✭The_Kew_Tour

Spill the beans???!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,570 ✭✭✭MyStubbleItches

I sense a big forecast a-coming.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,172 ✭✭✭NaiveMelodies

Motivator wrote: »
    Our Manikeneko 7.15 in Dundalk tomorrow night. Won last Friday with a bit in hand & landed a bit of a touch for connections. Leigh Roche is an interesting booking as Nash usually gets Fran Berry, Smullen or sometimes Joseph O'Brien who won on this last week. Up 8lbs but like I said he won with a bit in hand last Friday. I'm not one for getting stuck in to horses up there but from what I've been told this is a horse that will be fairly usefull next summer.

How Useful!??
    Runs tomorrow after another hike in the weights..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,342 ✭✭✭Whosthis

sting60 wrote: »
    That first at Dundalk is going to be very very interesting indeed.Im going to Dundalk to back one horse and it runs in the first and its not the horse mentioned.Im picking one of the owners up at the airport in the morning and he says its her last race for them as she is sold.Im told that Shamaal Nibras is fancied at Jebil Ali.

Never A Quarrel

• Closed Accounts Posts: 63 ✭✭Berteee

naughto wrote: »
    Does his name not say it all

Didn't notice..

There's no such thing as a Certainty in horse racing. I hope that the horse supposedly sold and is going to win trips on ****e and breaks it's legs.
    Which is allegedly Never A Quarrel.

I've put a monkey on Catwilldo.

Drank n Drawn to romp home tomorrow in Punchestown. Put your shirt on it I know the owner and the horse will be giving it a right good go.

Happy racing :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,339 ✭✭✭convert

Didn't notice..

There's no such thing as a Certainty in horse racing. I hope that the horse supposedly sold and is going to win trips on ****e and breaks it's legs.
    Which is allegedly Never A Quarrel.

There's absolutely no need for comments like that. Please reconsider your posting style before posting again.

• Registered Users Posts: 803 ✭✭✭langer91

Goldcupfav wrote: »
    Got a tip for CATWILLDO in the 6.15 at Dundalk tomorrow. Terrible race but was told to get on the early price as it is expected to run really well. Her form around Dundalk reads 5/2/2/3 from 4 runs there.

Absolute legend GoldCup

Got a tip for CATWILLDO in the 6.15 at Dundalk tomorrow. Terrible race but was told to get on the early price as it is expected to run really well. Her form around Dundalk reads 5/2/2/3 from 4 runs there.

Fantastic yet again. Thank you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 536 ✭✭✭Ray Mond

Get in there goldcup fav u little dixy

• Registered Users Posts: 262 ✭✭oPATCHo

BANG ON!!! Thanks!!! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 335 ✭✭Bangor Billy

Catwilldo - that will do!. Cheers mate.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,475 ✭✭✭carpothepunk

You are some daisy, goldcupfav. Kebabs tonight.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 414 ✭✭SM746

langer91 wrote: »
    Absolute legend GoldCup

Unreal tipster once again

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,401 ✭✭✭Nonoperational

Missed it, balls!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 217 ✭✭JR23

Top class goldcup!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,219 ✭✭✭Goldcupfav

Nice one lads glad a few were on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,424 ✭✭✭✭The_Kew_Tour

Thanjk you Goldcup..Only had 3e e/w at 7/1 with Boyles but it will pay for few pints tomorrow.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,886 ✭✭✭MoscowFlyer

Won @ 9s! Missed it myself by about 5mins :(

Thanjk you Goldcup..Only had 3e e/w at 7/1 with Boyles but it will pay for few pints tomorrow.

You'll get the 9/1 sp

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,353 ✭✭✭naughto

thought it was off at 6.30 well balls on it any way.
    great tipping my friend

• Registered Users Posts: 3 strap1818

spot on Goldcup and ta very much

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,826 ✭✭✭✭dahat

Nice one lads glad a few were on.

Thanks a lot, 5er on but will cover my footy bets tmrw. Well done again.

• Registered Users Posts: 567 ✭✭✭stretchaq

cheer gold cup nice drift too:D

• Registered Users Posts: 711 ✭✭✭battser

Got on first thing at 8's but cannot complain. That is solid GCF cheers mate.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,642 ✭✭✭Luap

CatsWillDo GoldCup Thanks very much!

Sorry about my last comment I was only joking anyway :)

Appreciate the tip goldcupfav !

Keep an eye on Drank N Drawn tomorrow. 1.50 at Punchestown , worth a fiver e/w. A horse I've followed since December 2012.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,173 ✭✭✭hucklebuck

Cheers Goldcup, had a few quid on. Hope you made a packet.

I cant believe I missed this. Fcuk herself insisting on going shopping for fridge. A fridge she couldn't even decide on buying today and have to go back to tomorrow to buy.

Well done Gold Cup Fav. Excellent tipping.

Fcuking fridge buying wife....

TheTorment wrote: »
    I cant believe I missed this. Fcuk herself insisting on going shopping for fridge. A fridge she couldn't even decide on buying today and have to go back to tomorrow to buy.

PMSL!!!! HA HAAAAA unlucky mate

I use the 'Thanks' button like facebooks 'Like' button. Clarification.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,760 ✭✭✭✭Francie Barrett

TheTorment wrote: »

Apt user name as well :pac:

Trainer strike rate is 2 from nearly 100 over the flat, having said that, we saw a horse which supposedly only had 3 legs win the other week....
    Now 3 from 100 :pac:

Would never have picked that one out in a month of Sunday's.

Sorry about my last comment I was only joking anyway :)

Appreciate the tip goldcupfav !

Keep an eye on Drank N Drawn tomorrow. 1.50 at Punchestown , worth a fiver e/w. A horse I've followed since December 2012.
    Can find lots of reasons to back that horse, looks like the trainer wants to race it over long slogs on mud - today's condition should suit nicely.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 217 ✭✭JR23

Drank n drawn is 7/1 with paddy power, second fav.

• Registered Users Posts: 118 ✭✭irritablebaz

quite fancy lyvius today @ 3.50 kempton. also ocean applause @ 3.45 at lingfield should give a good run and worth a few yoyos @6/1.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,923 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

best on drawn are betv at 17/2
    next best 7s pp and stan james

mailburner wrote: »
    best on drawn are betv at 17/2
    next best 7s pp and stan james
    I took all the 17/2 :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,250 ✭✭✭✭bumper234

COOLE AVENUE 13:50 PUNCHESTOWN have it on good authority that this will get placed at least.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,404 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

A few fancies in last few posts, would be good to keep this thread cleaner and just for the inside info bets :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,681 ✭✭✭BumperD

Damn it. Missed catwildo, only reading this thread now

Munsarim is running on Wednesday in Kempton. I notice it was tipped the other day and came 4th.
    Here is the race card for those maybe interested in having a look;

http://www.irishracing.com/cards/Kempton_Wed_15th_Jan_2014_4_55.html

Munsarim is running on Wednesday in Kempton. I notice it was tipped the other day and came 4th.

Well, I hope he can turn his Kempton form around down at this mark and in lower graded company

Nov13 Kem 8St C4Hc 4K 8-8 11/11 (20L Dixie's Dream 9-3) 33/1
    Oct13 Kem 8St C4Hc 4K 9-4 10/12 (19L Cayuga 9-5) b 33/1
    May12 Kem 8St C3Hc 6K 9-3 14/14 (15½L Cruiser 9-0) b 20/1

Will take a closer look at the card tomorrow night - ta

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,173 ✭✭✭hucklebuck

This is a tips thread

Got a tip for See Double You in the 4:45 at Thurles today.

Source is the same person who told me that Vigil was going to win the bumper at Leopardstown on Hennessy day (it won at a canter).

Francie "Official BAWWS DEEP spokesman" Barrett.

Ladbrokes have gone 11/4 from 8s for Bale O Shea in that race, Francie. still 7s available. Interesting.

• Registered Users Posts: 191 ✭✭th hen

I got a tip from Lad in the uk but I would be extremely surprised if wins as no form whatsooever so bet with caution.

7.00 Wolverhampton top line banker.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 407 ✭✭razorhead

Lads was told All Pepper - running tomorrow in Fairyhouse 13.25 - was useful and is possibly Mullins one for the Triumph. Good luck if you follow

33s into 20s for the Triumph within the last week.