Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show April 4th 2014

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

I think Phil Babb and Jason McAteer are in to plug YNWA - the history of Liverpool FC which is in the Gaiety at the moment.

Good show, I'd recommend it to any Liverpool fans around the city #OurYear :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

Frampton Comes Alive!

:cool:

6:25 for the finish..

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Jason McAteer was being interviewed on Off The Ball the other night. He had to finish up a game of FIFA 14 that he'd been playing on the Xbox against some kid in America :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,472 ✭✭✭Missyelliot2

What is with Tubs and his attitude?

Exactly my thoughts.....hounded this man - rather than say - well done - you have exposed corruption.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,052 ✭✭✭Un Croissant

Nice set of pins on the lady on the back row!

Will she do a 'Basic Instinct'?

The fella with her is punching waaaay above his weight.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,541 ✭✭✭duridian

shinny wrote: »
    Just realised that this is Hannah New who plays Eleanor Guthrie in Black Sails....

Well spotted shinny. I knew she looked familiar when I first saw her in Black Sails, but couldn't tell why. Aaar there be the Urca!

• Registered Users Posts: 12,676 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

I think she is miming. Why did the Late Late stop live music?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Skid X wrote: »
    I think Phil Babb and Jason McAteer are in to plug YNWA - the history of Liverpool FC which is in the Gaiety at the moment.

Good show, I'd recommend it to any Liverpool fans around the city #OurYear :)

:p

• Registered Users Posts: 7,276 ✭✭✭CH3OH

your man on the drums has no chance of getting into the guards

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

You could also take a punt on:

Dainty Little Bugger
    Jellybean Jar
    Clip Show
    Misery Porn
    Audience Giveaway Make the audience beg for a gift
    ;);)

• Registered Users Posts: 81,474 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

I'm putting the subtitles on for this.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,052 ✭✭✭Un Croissant

Delicious?

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

:p

I've never been less interested in the 'Race for Fourth'

All the best with that ;)

What??........

They didn't make it??...

Hate it when the lads go on the lash........:(

Should have gone Aer Lingus lads.....

• Registered Users Posts: 12,676 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Trigger is as grey as a badger now

• Registered Users Posts: 13,589 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

eyes like marbles

M

Suprised there's not a clipfest lined up.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Phil Babb the man that Paul McGrath made look good.

• Registered Users Posts: 45,552 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Take a swig of beer for...

Goal vs Dutch
    Pic of White Suits
    Roy Keane reference

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Are Scotland ripping off our Gathering? The one we ripped off from their Gathering?

Gathering2009logo.jpg

Phil Hogan is getting royalties from it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,231 ✭✭✭BNMC

Successful careers at Liverpool?

Between them they won:

Nothing.

I've never been less interested in the 'Race for Fourth'

All the best with that ;)

Burn............:mad:

"you will pay, she thought"........:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Goal vs Dutch
    Pic of White Suits
    Roy Keane reference

Stephen Cluxton hitting him a slap.

• Registered Users Posts: 72,127 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Spice Boys!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

Tubridy trying to guide the conversation towards topics that he's comfortable discussing.... i.e. The Spice Girls..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

Goal vs Dutch
    Pic of White Suits
    Roy Keane reference

And a reference to "Big Jack and the lads".

• Registered Users Posts: 19,588 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Mark Wright didn't look like much of a Spice Boy.

• Registered Users Posts: 45,552 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

OK that's one down.

M