Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show April 4th 2014

• Registered Users Posts: 81,471 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

The entertainment segment next I'm thinking, all 15 minutes of it.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Tubs will surely ask Jason about time he met Jimmy White.

And the pizza that he didn't want to get cut into 8 slices because he'd never be able to eat 8 slices :D

• Registered Users Posts: 143 ✭✭ColdTurkey

If they start investigating the lads that were battered with the phone book. They'll have to close up shop altogether

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,347 ✭✭✭LynnGrace

You could also take a punt on:

Dainty Little Bugger
    Jellybean Jar
    Clip Show
    Misery Porn
    Audience Giveaway

There should surely be a couch in there somewhere :D!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,588 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Tubs will surely ask Jason about time he met Jimmy White.

Ever get a pizza, Jason?

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

LynnGrace wrote: »
    And she dragged it back up today, in Templemore, saying something like, he was entitled to his opinion.

With the help of Paul Reynolds.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

BNMC wrote: »
    180!!!

Neil Ruddock used tell one about Jason locking his keys into his car,Neil told him to get a clothes hanger and they would use it to try and open the door,Jason landed back with a wooden clothes hanger.

• Registered Users Posts: 45,552 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

'So tell me Jason about that goal against the Dutch. We've got a clip here...'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

That Scotland looks nice.. I was going to go to Wales this year, but fk that I'm heading to Scotland this year.. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 13,589 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

If murder cases have been compromised then a massive can of worms has been opened. Better start making some provisions in the government books.

• Registered Users Posts: 72,127 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Sorry, I forgot the Welsh-trained Behind The Couch

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,231 ✭✭✭BNMC

Another story has Alan Thompson an ex-Bolton team mate of Jason asking Jason to - "pass the tomato ketchup" and the answer Alan gets back from Jason is - "Red or brown?".

• Registered Users Posts: 5,964 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Babb and McAteer are legends? In their own minds maybe.

Cue clips ahoy of the lads along with Gary Kelly jumping into swimming pools in Florida at USA 94,and the boys regaling us with tales of how Jack didnt know their names...;)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,535 ✭✭✭baldbear

Skid X wrote: »
    Every organisation or system needs a rigorous system of checks and balances.

The Gardaí do not have one. They refuse to cooperate with the Ombudsman and the former Commissioner was an apologist with no interest in dealing with those in his force who let the public and decent Gardaí down.
    Legislation should be passed to make it a offence not to supply information requested by the ombudsman but heah why make it easier for the truth to come out.

• Registered Users Posts: 47 yupyupyup

John Wilson and Maurice McCabe are extremely brave and unique people to right a wrong(a culture of corruption) in a force that's suppose to protect us and ensure our safety. I genuinely don't think people appreciate what these two men have done for us.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,588 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

You could also take a punt on:

Dainty Little Bugger
    Jellybean Jar
    Clip Show
    Misery Porn
    Audience Giveaway

My money's on Messer At The Back of the Class.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Are Scotland ripping off our Gathering? The one we ripped off from their Gathering?

Gathering2009logo.jpg

ProudDUB wrote: »

Hafta say Ryan is coming across as a bit frosty. Does anyone else think that? I think it is odd, considering how brave this man has been and, how so many people would have a lot of time for him and for what he is trying to do.

I think he adopts that 'air' anytime he feels that he should come across as a serious interviewer, asking the 'hard' questions.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,405 ✭✭✭shinny

Just realised that this is Hannah New who plays Eleanor Guthrie in Black Sails....

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

I saw no beer???:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 12,676 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Is DLB in line for the Letterman job?

Frampton Comes Alive!

:cool:

Ally Dick wrote: »
    Is DLB in line for the Letterman job?

He is.....................yeah.............:pac:

Nice set of pins on the lady on the back row!

Will she do a 'Basic Instinct'?

I saw no beer???:eek:

It's behind the couch ;).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,052 ✭✭✭Un Croissant

Audience has gone mad on the waving :D

• Registered Users Posts: 12,676 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Her voice is impressive

• Registered Users Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

BNMC wrote: »
    Another story has Alan Thompson an ex-Bolton team mate of Jason asking Jason to - "pass the tomato ketchup" and the answer Alan gets back from Jason is - "Red or brown?".

In fairness, I've heard him on Off The Ball many a time, banging on about how stupid he is. He seems to have turned his thickness into a nice little earner for himself in the comedy department. Which begs the question...how stupid can he really be then so? :D

Nice set of pins on the lady on the back row!

Will she do a 'Basic Instinct'?

:eek::eek::eek:

Ah here now!!!!!!!:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

Anyone else see your one doing the w@nker sign there? Hahah