Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

General Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 4,084 ✭✭✭eroo

Howdy y'all

• Closed Accounts Posts: 303 ✭✭rugby

hello :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 216 ✭✭spudz21

rugby wrote: »
    Ah sure ill give ye this one, since ye threw the football away aggainst cork, roll on the all ireland me thinks , will ye be there tho mmmm... drinks next time , for sure spudz

Ha, we'll see...don't know if I can be seen out socialising with a cat:p

any news

spudz21 wrote: »
    Ha, we'll see...don't know if I can be seen out socialising with a cat:p

:D:D of course you can , one condition tho , you bring a few donegal boyos with ya :p:p:p its a date

eroo is no longer wearing mankini.. stupid rain :(

eroo wrote: »
    eroo is no longer wearing mankini.. stupid rain :(

oh what a sight pls keep ur clothes on :P

They are on.. thats the problem!!

too much information :eek:

More like.. not enough info!!

more like pls stop with the bull **** :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 934 ✭✭✭C-J

I hope it's not a sunny day when ye end up graduating from templemore. . 'rte news, the garda college, templemore. .' *eroo runs past the screen wearing nothing but mankini and factor 50 while throwing his hat gaily in the air*

C-J wrote: »
    I hope it's not a sunny day when ye end up graduating from templemore. . 'rte news, the garda college, templemore. .' *eroo runs past the screen wearing nothing but mankini and factor 50 while throwing his hat gaily in the air*

Hat in the air? More like the last scenes of the Full Monty film.

More like the last scenes of the Full Monty film.

Thank god none of us know each other :D

I'm thinking more along the lines of the viral with jesus hopping down to road in his pants to gloria gaynor...

Haven't seen it! Does this mean you want to be Gloria and I'll be Jesus??:p

It's to tune of 'i will survive' then he gets hit by a bus. I presume this is the reason your mother may tell you to wear clean underwear / swimwear

Haven't seen it! Does this mean you want to be Gloria and I'll be Jesus??:p

get a room :D:p

ye gone too bed ??? was only logging in for a chat :D

It's to tune of 'i will survive' then he gets hit by a bus. I presume this is the reason your mother may tell you to wear clean underwear / swimwear

Or don't wear any at all...;)

will the guards ever happen mmm i doubt it slowly giving up :mad:

Head up rugby, eroo is here for ya!

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Thats ma girl!! :P

back for my last comment , ur a nice guy but this gal is outta here :D nice chatting too ya , so long farewell, going too try delete my account :D:D

Good luck!

back for my last comment , ur a nice guy but this gal is outta here :D nice chatting too ya , so long farewell, going too try delete my account :D:D

Ah,don't go!:(:)

:D:D:D:D
    Sun more sun and more again , dont ya just love these bank holidays , chillin out in the garden , tunes pumping and pear cider on ice , happy dys :p

:D:D:D:D
    Sun more sun and more again , dont ya just love these bank holidays , chillin out in the garden , tunes pumping and pear cider on ice , happy dys :p

Likewise:)beer garden......bulmers.....love it!