Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

General Thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 303 ✭✭rugby

eroo wrote: »
    Boring...

Log onto fb :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 216 ✭✭spudz21

Hey all:)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,957 ✭✭✭Hooch

rugby wrote: »
    Log onto fb :D

Why.....do you have interesting photos on FB???:D:D:D:pac::pac::pac:

NGA wrote: »
    Why.....do you have interesting photos on FB???:D:D:D:pac::pac::pac:

How did ya guess, my secret is out now :D:D:D:D:eek::eek::eek:

Link!!!!

Link!!!!

I dont send links too strangers :p

• Registered Users Posts: 4,084 ✭✭✭eroo

*eroo walks in cautiously, doesnt see anyone around.. strips off*

I love sunny days and not having tan lines! :D

*eroo walks in cautiously, doesnt see anyone around.. strips off*

I love sunny days and not having tan lines! :D

Nice guy peeps around the corner and throws bucket of black tar onto eroo and shouts.....

NOBODY WANTS TO SEE THAT......NOT EVEN THE SPACEMEN!!!!

*que others with feathers.....

Nice guy peeps around the corner and throws bucket of black tar onto eroo and shouts.....

NOBODY WANTS TO SEE THAT......NOT EVEN THE SPACEMEN!!!!

*que others with feathers.....

Alas.. now that I have been tarred and presumably feathered.. no clothes necessary!:D

Btw, is tar not always black?:confused:

Lads lads lads whats going on here, naked bodies , males ones at that and yer on about throwing things at each other, im starting too worry about ye, any pics :D:D:D

Are ye 2 still throwing water at each other, or is it shower time :p yer gone fierce quiet

yer gone very boring :mad::eek::eek:

Someone's got their knickers in a twist ;)

moi :D nope but thanks for asking

You sure? You seem a little... uptight!

*eroo sneaks in.. sees NGA is not around.. and performs the first 2 Acts of Othello *

Bet you thought that was going to end up with nudity! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 587 ✭✭✭itsallgood

You sure it wasn't the first 2 acts of The Emperor's New Clothes???????

You sure? You seem a little... uptight!

EH ??? i say yer gone boring and now all of a sudden im up tight, what ever you nut case, you had too much sun me thinks :D

:D:D:D:D:D hi all

Hey rugby, hows things wit ya? Sooo hungover today:p:p

spudz21 wrote: »
    Hey rugby, hows things wit ya? Sooo hungover today:p:p

How di spudz , hows the hangover , what a day out its just fab :D

Ah,recovered now...back out for more punishment tonight:)
    ya having a good bank hol weekend?

Ah,recovered now...back out for more punishment tonight:)
    ya having a good bank hol weekend?

Sure am , sunny bank holidays happy dys :D:D:D:D going having a few pints up in dub 2mo before the hurling come on the cats :D how about u any plans ???

Ha,come on the Dubs:):):p

Ha ha fair play

Ah should of met up with ya spudz for a few scoops :D

This thrend gone fierce quiet :mad:

Too busy celebrating the dubs win:):):p Did ya have a good day out? Drinks next time!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 587 ✭✭✭itsallgood

157475.jpg

itsallgood wrote: »
    157475.jpg

Ah sure ill give ye this one, since ye threw the football away aggainst cork, roll on the all ireland me thinks , will ye be there tho mmmm... drinks next time , for sure spudz