Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The try harder if ye want a second joke thread thread.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,631 ✭✭✭✭Hank Scorpio

Guard noticed a driver doing 120 in a 80 mph zone so he set off his siren and the car pulled in.

The guarda got out and knocked on the window. The guard asked the driver why was he speeding.

"21 today, 21 today, 21 today" he screamed

The guard asked him again, why was he speeding

"21 today, 21 today, 21 today" repeating himself delusionaly

The guard said he ah sure feck it, its the one day in the year and your obviously excited its your birthday. Off with ye now and dont be speeding

The guard drove off and the lad he stopped took off also. Just as went around the corner he hit into a ******** who was crossing the road killing him instantly.

The guard who stopped him originally was called to the scene and asked the driver what the fcuk was he doing

The driver shouted out

"22 today, 22 today, 22 today"

* Replace *********** with whatever you want, obviously its only a bit of banter but dont wana land myself in trouble here

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 409 ✭✭lecker Hendl

‎"Hey Arnie, did you get any easter eggs?"
    Arnie replies, "Nooo! I did not!"
    His secretary says, "awww, does that mean that you hate easter now?"
    to which Arnie replies, "Nooo! Ah still love easter, baby"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,834 ✭✭✭Useful.Idiot

Why do Afghanistan not have any TV's?
    Because of the Tellyban!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,040 ✭✭✭yuloni

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,165 ✭✭✭Savage Tyrant

My wife said, "I hate it when you alienate me in front of your mates."

I replied, "But it's true, you have got a fanny like Predator's face."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 65 ✭✭Mr. Spock

So a man goes to a bar with his best friend, a giraffe.

They both proceed to get hammered. The giraffe gets too drunk, and passes out on the floor. The man decides he'll come back in the morning and pick him up.

As he starts to walk out of the bar, the bartender says: "HEY! YOU CAN'T LEAVE THAT LYIN' AROUND HERE!"

The man turns around and shouts back: "JOKES ON YOU, IT'S A GIRAFFE!"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 813 ✭✭✭wiger toods

how do you make 5lbs of fat look good?

Put a nipple on it!:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 608 ✭✭✭Bassboxxx

A woman was very distraught over the fact that she
    had not had a date or any sex for over 5 years. She
    was afraid she might have something wrong with her
    so she decided to seek the medical expertise of the
    well known Chinese sex therapist, Dr. Chang.

Upon entering the examination room, Dr. Chang said,
    "OK, take off all your crose." The woman did as she
    was told. "Now, get down and craw reery, reery fass
    to odder side of room." Again, the woman did as she
    was instructed. Dr. Chang then said, n"OK, now craw
    reery, reery fass back to me." As she did, Dr. Chang
    shook his head slowly. "Your probrem vewy bad.
    You haf Ed Zachary Disease. Worse case I ever see.
    Dat is why you not haf sex or dates.

The woman asked anxiously, "Oh my God, Dr. Chang,
    what is Ed Zachary Disease?"

Dr. Chang sighed deeply and replied, "Ed Zachary
    Disease is when your face look Ed Zachary like
    your ass."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 278 ✭✭reddevilfan

Its been a tough year:

If i wake up and head to work and Find I've got 200 euro in one pocket and 25 in the other, What do i have???
    My wifes trousers on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,191 ✭✭✭Unpossible

Condi wrote: »

Hey Arnie, are you going to go for the presidency now?"

Arnie: "No, I am only a naturalized US citizen and will only be eligible if there is a change in the law"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,479 ✭✭✭Hootanany

Hey Wenger if you think Wembley's pitch is bad you should try the lower leagues.
    I play for our local team and we recently played a cup match against a team whose pitch was made out of broken-up bricks.

Fortunately we won on aggregate.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,329 ✭✭✭Agonist

A midget walked into a lesbian bar. He got a box in the face and a clit around the ear.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 157 ✭✭A_Border_Bandit

Why didn't the man fit in the lift?
    Because he had a canoe on his head.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 903 ✭✭✭bernardo mac

Two Welsh ladies having a chat. Bronwen: Did you hear the news Gwenith about Meghan Jones? Gwenith: No,what is it? Bronwen: She's getting married next month! Gwenith: That's nice Bronwen...... When's the baby due? Bronwen: Oh there's no baby,Gwenith Gwenith: How swank!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 409 ✭✭lecker Hendl

I suggested to my wife to try masturbating with fruit.

She went f**king bananas.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

what do ya call a seesaw with a fat kid on the other end?

A catapult.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,341 ✭✭✭Fallschirmjager

it helps to have a leather glove for this joke....

did you hear the joke about the gestapo agent?

no

[SCREAMING in ze german accent and slapping across face with leather glove] LIAR!!!!

of course as always it better to be pissed telling that joke...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,812 ✭✭✭✭sbsquarepants

An oldie, but a goodie....best ever, eh probably not....

Mickey Mouse and Minny Mouse are in court, mickey wants a divorce..

Judge: I'm sorry Mr Mouse but you simply can not divorce your wife on the grounds that she has buck teeth.

Mickey: No your honour, i didn't say she had buck teeth, i said she was fúcking Goofy!:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 320 ✭✭CorsetIsTight

What's Forrest Gump's Facebook password...?

1forrest1

I know it's stupid, but I laughed and laughed and laughed :o:o:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,025 ✭✭✭problemchimp

Are sick jokes allowed?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,461 ✭✭✭--Kaiser--

Are sick jokes allowed?

I called in sick to work today.
    My boss asked "How sick are you?"
    I replied "I'm in bed with my sister"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 261 ✭✭this is arse

what do you call it when someone in a gay bar farts?
    A Lovecall

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,177 ✭✭✭rednik

Did you hear about the gay cowboys?

"Yup"

"Yep"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,611 ✭✭✭✭Sam Vimes

Queen-Mise wrote: »
    please dont use spoilers for those of us on phones. Thanks

If you click quote on the post you can read the spoilers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,712 ✭✭✭neil_hosey

whats the loudest thing in the world?

a skeleton in a biscuit tin

havin a ****!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,025 ✭✭✭problemchimp

How do you know when tour sister's having her period?
    You can taste the blood on your Dads cock!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,256 ✭✭✭bobblepuzzle

...one says to the other, how do you drive this thing? :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,808 ✭✭✭✭chin_grin

............................................________
    ....................................,.-'"...................``~.,
    .............................,.-"..................................."-.,
    .........................,/...............................................":,
    .....................,?......................................................\,
    .................../...........................................................,}
    ................./......................................................,:`^`..}
    .............../...................................................,:"........./
    ..............?.....__.........................................:`.........../
    ............./__.(....."~-,_..............................,:`........../
    .........../(_...."~,_........"~,_....................,:`........_/
    ..........{.._$;_......"=,_......."-,_.......,.-~-,},.~";/....}
    ...........((.....*~_......."=-._......";,,./`..../"............../
    ...,,,___.\`~,......"~.,....................`.....}............../
    ............(....`=-,,.......`........................(......;_,,-"
    ............/.`~,......`-...............................\....../\
    .............\`~.*-,.....................................|,./.....\,__
    ,,_..........}.>-._\...................................|..............`=~-,
    .....`=~-,_\_......`\,.................................\
    ...................`=~-,,.\,...............................\
    ................................`:,,...........................`\..............__
    .....................................`=-,...................,%`>--==``
    ........................................_\..........._,-%.......`\
    ...................................,<`.._|_,-&``................`

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,592 ✭✭✭✭Cookie_Monster

Fish can't talk, silly :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,587 ✭✭✭✭Penn

Then the other replies, "I don't know. I'm like a fish out of water"

Then they die.