Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Dublin Racing Festival 2020

• Registered Users Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭Andrew00

Who's cutting onions

• Registered Users Posts: 2,625 ✭✭✭RivetingRoger

I am shaking with emotion

I sware lads I am nearly crying

• Closed Accounts Posts: 96 ✭✭Margate

He's a ****ing joy

• Registered Users Posts: 2,722 ✭✭✭posturingpat

Ah that was deadly.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,625 ✭✭✭✭Johner

The machine!!! Why was Pugh crabbing his jumping at nearly every fence, I thought he was mostly fine, very clever at them. That was brilliant to watch.

Got to love Faugheen.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,380 ✭✭✭STB.

Given Robbie Power was all over the track on Easy game, whilst Faugheen had the rail, that underpins how good HoneySuckle is.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,017 ✭✭✭maximo31

Place went nuts!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,625 ✭✭✭RivetingRoger

maximo31 wrote: »
    Place went nuts!!

Go on..... Tell me more

Grown men in tears around the parade ring

• Registered Users Posts: 4,473 ✭✭✭longshotvalue

I’ve seen a lot but that was outstanding . Buzz was amazing at finish and around the parade ring

• Registered Users Posts: 1,137 ✭✭✭gazza1

You have to hand it to Faugheen 12yrs old. What a horse he is.

• Registered Users Posts: 225 ✭✭Morleystreet

While I'd love to see Faugheen win, I'm going with Easy Game here. Think its a great price.

Also Any Second Now in 4:00.

Hoarse from roaring on faugheen. Delighted that the one I backed was beaten in the circumstances. Can't believe Faugheen just won that - unreal.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,119 ✭✭✭piplip87

Easy game should be a player for the RSA ? 33/1 will surely shorten after thay

• Registered Users Posts: 4,814 ✭✭✭Doctors room ghost

Here we go people.
    GO ON THE PERCY

Hup Kemboy!

Here we go people.
    GO ON THE PERCY

Yis are cliff merchants!

Does the move on Mullins Bellshill signify the well being of Kemboy ? Delta Work it is so.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

Tell me at least of youse Percy Junckies doubled him with Faugheen as well?

Here we go people.
    GO ON THE PERCY

Soft as ****e, doesn’t have the stones to win a top class grade one anymore.

Well done to the Percy.good run on ground that didn’t suit.
    Roll on cheltenham

Hopeless round of jumping by Kemboy.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,722 ✭✭✭posturingpat

What a race. Dare I say if Davy had the ride again he might hold on a little longer.:confused: Don't think he would've won but might've got 2nd.

Johner wrote: »
    Soft as ****e, doesn’t have the stones to win a top class grade one anymore.

Will you stop.ground didn’t suit him and he was an ew bet all this weekend.a good day out for him and nicely set up for cheltenham

• Closed Accounts Posts: 96 ✭✭Margate

Delta work firmly in the gc picture now, should be a belter in March between him abp and kemboy

• Registered Users Posts: 15,775 ✭✭✭✭Slattsy

That Santini form!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

Presenting Percy not good enough.

The Wegians are just going to have taste the humble pie.

Will you stop.ground didn’t suit him and he was an ew bet all this weekend.a good day out for him and nicely set up for cheltenham

Sure who’s to say the ground won’t be the same at cheltenham. Gold Cup trip won’t suit at all, will travel well and be outstayed by about 5 or 6 horses up the hill and there will be more excuses.

Nothing to do with the ground. He wont stay any better on heavy!

Fair play to the O'Leary's for letting him run.

Yesterday's bad vibes I reckon let him off a decent price for
    anyone who backed him

Ah lads ye can't keep backing percy like this. Enough is enough