Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

What's the etiquette here??

Bullocks wrote: »
    I see nothing wrong with cleaning his ring outside like that but FFS why didn't he stand up on something to keep his feet clean and dry.
    Athletes foot is one thing but can you imagine putting shoes on top of those feet covered in splashback and runoff?

Standing up; it’s difficult to get the “spread” right

Also, not shoes - flip flops...

• Registered Users Posts: 7,055 ✭✭✭JohnnyFlash

The fridge magnets look a bit tired.

Might have to buy ‘The Nev’ one of these:

4-B02-C16-B-EE47-4075-BAC0-C9844-E4-C16-D5.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 19,063 ✭✭✭✭Brendan Bendar

Might have to buy ‘The Nev’ one of these:

4-B02-C16-B-EE47-4075-BAC0-C9844-E4-C16-D5.jpg

Fcuker has one, full of Karpackie, Baltika, Linden Village, Tyskie, Zlatie Basant and other stuff.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,703 ✭✭✭✭padd b1975

Nothing wrong with a few long neck Tyskies of a weekend.

A very smooth and underrated beverage.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 133 ✭✭Urethral Buttercup

Nothing wrong with a Baltica number 3 either.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,612 ✭✭✭Dardania

padd b1975 wrote: »
    Nothing wrong with a few long neck Tyskies of a weekend.

A very smooth and underrated beverage.

Tyskie - Polish for piss!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,748 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

Paddy, I hope you got a few quid for the image rights.

https://simondarcyonline.com/pintman/

The average amount of time in minutes you spend perched on the dunny attempting to squeeze out an arse anaconda?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,913 ✭✭✭Pintman Paddy Losty

Paddy, I hope you got a few quid for the image rights.

https://simondarcyonline.com/pintman/

Bastards.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,810 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

The average amount of time in minutes you spend perched on the dunny attempting to squeeze out an arse anaconda?

arse anaconda!! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 9,597 ✭✭✭Cartman78

arse anaconda!! :D

Poo Python

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Sphincter snake

Had 12 cans of Guinness, a chicken curry, and 4 bags of Mega Meanies last night while watching the tv.

Wretched miasma off my bottom burps this morning - very cloying, damp, and with a definite odour of pickled onion off them. Not good.

Haven’t had to visit the can yet, which is worrying as I’m normally a post-breakfast shïtter.

• Registered Users Posts: 24,281 ✭✭✭✭lawred2

Had 12 cans of Guinness, a chicken curry, and 4 bags of Mega Meanies last night while watching the tv.

Wretched miasma off my bottom burps this morning - very cloying, damp, and with a definite odour of pickled onion off them. Not good.

Haven’t had to visit the can yet, which is worrying as I’m normally a post-breakfast shïtter.

Not wanting to be 'that guy' but that diet sounds murderous.

lawred2 wrote: »

I’d only eat and drink like that once a week, maybe twice some weeks.

12 cans of Guinness ??? !! In one sitting, jaysus, I'd be on the floor ...

• Registered Users Posts: 10,527 ✭✭✭✭EmmetSpiceland

We in “uncharted” territory here, L. Rationing times. Can’t be “hitting” the shops three times a week.

I, myself, have been surviving mainly on “freeze dried” noodles, frozen pizzas, Big Al’s burgers, Moy Park chicken kievs, imitation Hunky Dories, porridge or imitation crunchy nut cornflakes for breakfast, and a kilo of gummy Cola bottles that I picked up at the start of the “crisis”.

Couldn’t “stomach“ another of my partner’s chickpea curries, Quorn lasagne or lentil dals.

We’re all playing our part taking the fight to the “virus”.

The tide is turning…

• Registered Users Posts: 9,597 ✭✭✭Cartman78

I’d be on the floor, outside my house with a hosepipe within arm’s length

• Registered Users Posts: 24,281 ✭✭✭✭lawred2

The vomiting out of me would be of exorcist proportions

I'd be more worried about the other end!

• Registered Users Posts: 10,527 ✭✭✭✭EmmetSpiceland

How much would you lads normally “put away” when you’re out pintin’?

The tide is turning…

I used to put away 6/7 when I was younger.... now I'm a lightweight, 3 or 4 does me ....

at home I might have 3 cans of Guinness watching a film.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,707 ✭✭✭Bobblehats

Took a tumble downstairs myself this morning it was quite the ordeal. Gutteral rumblings, followed by the nauxious forewarnings of an angry volcano ~ mud spatter; all over the tiles and by the time I’d realised there was nothing on the spool I was already committed and so doubled down on it?!

Did a mean charlie chaplin and made a break for the hot press utilising whatever afterburps as a propellant but what was black and white was I‘d left a godawful mess in my wake!..returned to the scene of the grime and ticker taped that ****show off. Do *not* enter

• Registered Users Posts: 5,890 ✭✭✭Bullocks

All depends on the craic when out and the quality of the porter.
    Could go from 2 if its dead and not great to 10 and a lock of vodka and whites. Think I hit 18 pints a while back but that was an exceptional pour of exceptional Guinness. When the pubs are open ill leave down a few the first morning i get the chance

Bobblehats wrote: »
    Took a tumble downstairs myself this morning it was quite the ordeal. Gutteral rumblings, followed by the nauxious forewarnings of an angry volcano ~ mud spatter; all over the tiles and by the time I’d realised there was nothing on the spool I was already committed and so doubled down on it?!

Did a mean charlie chaplin and made a break for the hot press utilising whatever afterburps as a propellant but what was black and white was I‘d left a godawful mess in my wake!..returned to the scene of the grime and ticker taped that ****show off. Do *not* enter

What in the name of fuuherke did all that mean, shaft ?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,707 ✭✭✭Bobblehats

What in the name of fuuherke did all that mean, shaft ?

Do you need an interpreter now Bendar? I had a rough dump

• Registered Users Posts: 832 ✭✭✭Nevin Parsnipp

Blew a wild scatter o sh1te...as they say in the Bawder Counties.....

Sorry Hats, for some reason it has now become clearer.

Was skullin a few cans of Argus 8.0 and things ..erm... got a bit foggy.

Got it now,I think, the Pace Car came through early and the ‘field ‘ came up too fast and rather than try to slow it down you waved the fcuker on with disasterous results .Crashed the fcuking lights like?

Hope that’s ok with you, soz my friend.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,774 ✭✭✭✭mfceiling