Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Now Ye're Talking - to a swinger

• Company Representative Posts: 201 Verified rep I'm a swinger, AMA

....... wrote: »
    If thats what you wish to believe, grand.

I do thanks ... have a great day

• Registered Users Posts: 16,765 ✭✭✭✭the beer revolu

If thats what you wish to believe, grand.

Give it a rest.
    You've done your moral duty and pointed out the dangers.
    Why not give it a rest now?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,057 ✭✭✭.......

I think the user called thechizler gave the most accurate and statistically correct post on the whole STI question, surely we can leave that there now and back to the questions about bukkake and DP.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,196 ✭✭✭MrVestek

I think the user called thechizler gave the most accurate and statistically correct post on the whole STI question, surely we can leave that there now and back to the questions about bukkake and DP.

So...

...have you ever participated in bukkake? Did you enjoy it?

MrVestek wrote: »
    So...

...have you ever participated in bukkake? Did you enjoy it?

Hubby here again.

Been honest we aint that wild, I have never heard of it happening, I would think its something that would be extremely difficult to organize.

It wouldn't interest us, I would say that wildest we might ever go would be MMMF but that would even hard to arrange.

Ever get jealous if ur husband is having sex with a gorgeous lady with bigger ass/boobs than urself or would U imagine him being the same if u were sucking or taking a huge cock??

I would struggle to find someone as hot as herself. So I don't think that will ever be a problem. It would more than likely have to be someone a good bit younger than her, she wouldnt be jealous though, as you would need to think of the age factor.

When we initially started ,it was to have an MMF, when we achieved what we set out for, the guy she was with much younger than me and resembled a certain well known actor, he was that attractive.

For me I hadnt a problem with it as she was having an amazing time with guy who was so attractive and young, how could i?

It has since done so much for her confidence.

you talk a lot on here about how the swinging has brought you closer together etc, you have more trust, Mrs OP says how the whole process has shown her who she really is......

do you think that maybe the sex had become mundane in your relationship? I think you said you were 25 years together?
    maybe it's not the actual swinging that has brought you closer but the fact that you are now having more sex, feeling sexier etc?

possibly this could have happened some other way, like maybe some kind of sensual massage, or watching porn etc...if you know what I mean? just soemthing to bring the spark & excitement back? or do you believe it is purely watching each other having sex with others that has brought the closeness?

Ok next question... can I join you? :P

MrVestek wrote: »
    Ok next question... can I join you? :P
    Are you good looking and fit? :):)

Ohh is that a requirement?

Ahh... never mind then. :P

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

Ahem...
    My ears are burning

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,596 ✭✭✭Hitman3000

Are you good looking and fit?

It may be obvious, but are looks really important in the lifestyle? or is generally just taking care of your body better?

bubblypop wrote: »
    you talk a lot on here about how the swinging has brought you closer together etc, you have more trust, Mrs OP says how the whole process has shown her who she really is......

do you think that maybe the sex had become mundane in your relationship? I think you said you were 25 years together?
    maybe it's not the actual swinging that has brought you closer but the fact that you are now having more sex, feeling sexier etc?

possibly this could have happened some other way, like maybe some kind of sensual massage, or watching porn etc...if you know what I mean? just soemthing to bring the spark & excitement back? or do you believe it is purely watching each other having sex with others that has brought the closeness?

Thanks, interesting question. I am not really sure I have an answer

It definitely hadn't become mundane, our decision to get involved in it wasn't based on our sex life. We had a good one before this. We certainly wouldnt have been mad kinky or anything and we still aren't but would have been active. Like we already said, we suffered a personal tragedy and I also had some health issues which I was finally dealing with when the tragedy happened. Our attitude has always been, you could be dead tomorrow. Lets try something wild and thats how we got started.

In saying that the excitement of being wild and having a secret that only we can talk about has definitely made us closer. We go to the pub, sit under a window, hold hands and chat about events and the mad things we have seen.

Hitman3000 wrote: »
    It may be obvious, but are looks really important in the lifestyle? or is generally just taking care of your body better?

For a lot of people definitely not. For us, its a huge deal. I guess if we had encountered a lot of attractive people our numbers might be greater but we just haven't. We have met a lot of couples, some of the couples we have met, a lot of the time the girl is better looking, some of the men are not at all attractive. This unfortunately is common.

Some of the younger couples would be different, they would definitely both be attractive.

• Registered Users Posts: 426 ✭✭LushiousLips

Great AMA, thanks to both of your for participation.

When you talk about clubs that you go to......I don't get this, is it normal niteclubs?
    I'm kinda assuming its city centre rather than say a country town

For a lot of people definitely not. For us, its a huge deal. I guess if we had encountered a lot of attractive people our numbers might be greater but we just haven't. We have met a lot of couples, some of the couples we have met, a lot of the time the girl is better looking, some of the men are not at all attractive. This unfortunately is common.

Fair answer thanks , but I guess beauty can be in the eye of the beholder.

Some of the younger couples would be different, they would definitely both be attractive.

Just on this do you guys go for younger couples/singles as opposed to your own age group?

Fair answer thanks , but I guess beauty can be in the eye of the beholder.

Of course it can totally.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,194 ✭✭✭Conservatory

Jesus that dental dam poster cracked me up. I’d say if you went in the chemist and asked for them the chemist would have to go to the very back of the warehouse and pull out some dusty box from the 80s that was never actually opened.

Can you imagine banging somebodies face while they have some plastic thing in their gob. I’d say the only people enjoying that would have some sort of dental dam fetish. They wouldn’t even need a woman wearing them.

Great AMA, thanks to both of your for participation.

When you talk about clubs that you go to......I don't get this, is it normal niteclubs?
    I'm kinda assuming its city centre rather than say a country town

Its a club for the lifestyle, not a regular night club.

Sort of like the nightclub at the beginning of Blade!

Just on this do you guys go for younger couples/singles as opposed to your own age group?

We havent been with anyone older than us but I have definitely met a few ladies around 50 that would interest me. Unfortunately their other halfs wouldnt be compatible, heres the problem with couples :D

I dont think either of us would be interested in anyone under 30.

Its a club for the lifestyle, not a regular night club.

Sort of like the nightclub at the beginning of Blade!

Right,enough of this chitchat.... nighclub from Blade!!!! where do I sign?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,194 ✭✭✭Conservatory

We havent been with anyone older than us but I have definitely met a few ladies around 50 that would interest me. Unfortunately their other halfs wouldnt be compatible, heres the problem with couples :D

I have a 19 year old apprentice I was thinking of sending over to you for the laugh.

Just tell him he needed to fix a sink

Do ye reckon you could seduce him?

Thanks for the honesty. I would imagine sometimes that's the problem with a couple if your only want to play with one of them.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 13,984 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Just googled bukkake, yet again I’ve learned something new thanks to this ama. I sometimes feel I’ve lived so sheltered that this other world is out there, can see why chatting and having it as your secret is so exciting.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 670 ✭✭✭sightband

Give what a rest?

Are we not allowed to talk about the downsides of the "lifestyle"?

Only positive comments welcome or something?

I couldnt care less what the OP is exposing himself and his missus to, but if he is willing to accept risk, he should, at the very least, be aware of the risk.

Disclaimer; Whist I couldn’t give a toss if this pair are getting up on each other’s cousins, brothers and sisters in these meet ups and it’s all consensual and enjoyable, happy for them and whatever floats their boat...

I can’t help but notice every single AMA on this site is completely devoid of any criticism, hard questions or observations which may not be favourable. You could have the ‘AMA I’m a child
    Molestor’ and it will end up with the same trend of posts and responses.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,397 ✭✭✭✭AndrewJRenko

sightband wrote: »
    I can’t help but notice every single AMA on this site is completely devoid of any criticism, hard questions or observations which may not be favourable. You could have the ‘AMA I’m a child
    Except that unlike child molesting, swinging isn't illegal.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,765 ✭✭✭✭the beer revolu

Disclaimer; Whist I couldn’t give a toss if this pair are getting up on each other’s cousins, brothers and sisters in these meet ups and it’s all consensual and enjoyable, happy for them and whatever floats their boat...

I think that the idea of an AMA is that the OPs kindly answer the questions put to them. They have no obligation to answer any questions but they do answer them. Some people ask critical questions and they get answered.
    What can not be expected is for one or two posters to argue with the answers given, sometimes ad nauseum, when everyone else wants to get on with the questions and answers.

You don't have a right to expect the OPs to debate with you for as long as you want.
    By all means ask difficult questions, but accept the answers given and move on.

On the contrary,both OP's have been very forthcoming (no pun intended) :) about the lifestyle.
    It's a massively personal issue and they are open with strangers on the internet about it.
    I think they're brilliant.
    They have answered every question with a frank honesty that I admire.

You seem annoyed?

What do you want them to do,repent their "sins" and fladulate themselves with barbed wire?