Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline thread 28/09/16 to date

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

snubbleste wrote: »
    "these people"
    Who they be?

Something with a T in it?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

What colour was the car?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,852 ✭✭✭✭NIMAN

Letting idiots on the air is only making this show more of a mockery than it already is.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,633 ✭✭✭baldbear

Make your mind up! :)

I know I know. I'm half on the toilet.:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,403 ✭✭✭Jan_de_Bakker

and what colour was the car ??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,887 ✭✭✭signostic

did they say, "Howya Boss" ?

Ah, feck off Joe.
    I'd happily shoot a burglar and not lose a wink of sleep.

baldbear wrote: »
    I know I know. I'm half on the toilet.:)
    Olive oil & lemon juice is a great laxative

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

"ah you wouldnt want to do that"

im pretty sure she wants to shoot em joe !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 55,060 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Ah, feck off Joe.
    I'd happily shoot a burglar and not lose a wink of sleep.

I have my loaded gun beside the bed every night.

Tulla mor? Surely Tullamorah

ooh-matron.gif

Mr Ding is back.

Tax evasion...
    I'm cutting you off now, caller.

ha ha ha.

ran off to ANOTHER break.

not goin well for duffy today.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

That's her off the nephew's Christmas card list.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,887 ✭✭✭signostic

her favourite nephew I`d say..:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,187 ✭✭✭Living Off The Splash

Oh Dear. Joe has snapped the elastic band on his wrist again because this person named someone and RTE could be in trouble.

Snap elastic band......go to add break.

My name is Joe, not John.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

I've taken the pike down from the thatch!;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 427 ✭✭jean contente

Music teacher. Swords. No tax paid on the grinds says Auntie.

That narrows it down for the Revenue's profiling unit

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Stop wasting the guards time with stupid questions maybe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭CarrickMcJoe

How many nurses are married to Luas drivers?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Stock up on canned food missus.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

What preparations? Board up your windows, dig a moat, fill it with oil and set it on fire.

You'd ring 999 caller, not the police station.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

"Chi Wow Wows"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

swords music teacher gets paid cash in hand

dogs probably more use to you luv.

I'm a widow, Joe.

missed opportunity there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,187 ✭✭✭Living Off The Splash

Will it be Yew Ormond today that is producing the show I wonder or is he out buying more elastic bands for Joe.