If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

The Official Off Topic Thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,818 ✭✭✭ste2010

I'd consider making love to you right now!!! He'll load of seconds at long odds this week ..only bit of luck to set me up for weekend!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,464 ✭✭✭naughto

Quite fancy the well handicapped filly Glassatura in the third at Dundalk. She is being well backed but you can still get 10/1

Good man got on at 8s

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭Peintre Celebre

Glad some of ye got on. All this winning has worked up an appetite. Chinese or burger

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,408 ✭✭✭ft9

Glad some of ye got on. All this winning has worked up an appetite. Chinese or burger

Both!!!

🚂🚂🚂🚂🚂

But ft9, what about all those calories

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,340 ✭✭✭sdoc13

Quite fancy the well handicapped filly Glassatura in the third at Dundalk. She is being well backed but you can still get 10/1

You F***ing Legend PC. Super Stuff.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,340 ✭✭✭sdoc13

For those looking for an intrrest in the breeders over the next two days. Paddy power doing an offer of place a 1 euro yankee on the pp messenger tonight on the breeders and get 1 free for tomorrow night.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 913 ✭✭✭tomaussie

Well done Peintre and I couldn't have a cent on it so......

I've made the decision to leave the mountain and rejoin society in Goa.

2,400km. Bus for 12 hours. Train for 35 hours. Taxi for 3 1/2 hours. Those B*stards better have a phone that works in Goa.

Making sure I give plenty of notice. Hope we all have the wheelbarrows ready for Wednesday lads

Choo Choo

Making sure I give plenty of notice. Hope we all have the wheelbarrows ready for Wednesday lads

Choo Choo

Ask dad 7.45 Dundalk had this down as a max bet but I couldn't get on at 12/1 and still can't at 10/1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,153 ✭✭✭akelly02

Ask dad 7.45 Dundalk had this down as a max bet but I couldn't get on at 12/1 and still can't at 10/1

did he used to be with richard hannon?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 407 ✭✭razorhead

He was indeed, owned by Tinkler and went over to Murtagh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,340 ✭✭✭sting60

Terrible poor race and best of luck but mr bounty is very well treated based on his lay town run.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,599 ✭✭✭matthew8

In to 5/1, any value left?

Value is long gone: I'm on at 9/1 and I was annoyed with that

Not long to go to find out. Would expect a drift before the off. Cottrell feared most

Oh my god lads I'm shaking my biggest ever win

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,641 ✭✭✭andyman

Well played mate

Great tip had 10ew at 9\2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,172 ✭✭✭NaiveMelodies

Never in doubt! Congrats.

Thanks lads. Have the wheelbarrows ready for Friday

Choo Choo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,384 ✭✭✭Shemale

Well done missed the darned train

Do you always have tonk after a win?

Did you get your account restricted after the win?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,681 ✭✭✭BumperD

Well done again. Your on a good run!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,681 ✭✭✭BumperD

I wish I was able to find those plot jobs. I actually haven't backed any of them that you put up but the last few have come good for you. I saw your post with 6/1 available but just couldn't back it. Winning a 6f race by 4 lengths is like winning a 3m chase by half a furlong. Jaysus. I'll cop on and follow you at some stage.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 913 ✭✭✭tomaussie

Jesus I am sick. So so Fúcking angry. Well done though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 407 ✭✭razorhead

PC well done, great work

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 551 ✭✭✭bellybuster12

edit, wrong place........

Does anyone have the racing post today lads? If so is there a stable tour of Colin Tizzard's?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,818 ✭✭✭ste2010

Does anyone have the racing post today lads? If so is there a stable tour of Colin Tizzard's?

No idea. On that note..can't believe he hasn't had a winner in 6mth or something along those lines..cue card to cruise the Betfair and king George again. A