Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Why is it wrong to oppose mass immigration?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 602 ✭✭✭hotbabe1992

Maybe you didnt live in the overrun boroughs like you'd tell the truth for arguments sake anyway :rolleyes:

Anways you will probably allege you lived with all the muslimas/muslims and got on famously with the organised muslim rape gangs that have mushroomed all over the uk..

My logic to leftists is this you can be a vegitarian all you like but that doesnt mean you wont get eaten by a lion.. :rolleyes:

Meh

Hope you do :)

I know where my vote would go.

Possibly we can repatriate Auntie back from London

Yes you will get all focused on the irish immigrant,but alas not a whimper about the muslims..

Thats whats wrong here,double standards usually against your own ilk but not a whimper about the protected species..Muslims

• Registered Users Posts: 19,307 ✭✭✭✭alastair

Please - I'll take my swap now. There's only so much stupidity one can take.

But in fairness to to good people of London, I wouldn't want to impose that kind of vacuous windbaggery on them when they've already got the Daily Mail. Perhaps someone has a contact in Lagos?

Ah yes when you know your'e hearing the truth and cannot stand like most lefties to hear the truth you resort to calling me a windbag.. :)

Given some people can't face the dangerous environs of Busarus in the the big smoke, it's not surprising they'd be nervous of the terrifying prospect of them lads from foreign. Them fellas do be everywhere.

You are dragging other threads into this discussion , i had a right to complain about heroin addicts watching us coming off the buses it's dangerous and the gardai are doing nothing about it - probably because they afraid the liberal outcry against removing them from the city...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,087 ✭✭✭Pro Hoc Vice

Ah yes when you know your'e hearing the truth and cannot stand like most lefties to hear the truth you resort to calling me a windbag.. :)

Your not a wind bag, your precious. BTW where

BTW some facts,

"Myth Men of certain races and backgrounds are more likely to commit sexual violence.

Fact There is no typical rapist. Studies show that men who commit sexual violence come from every economic, ethnic, racial, age and social group. 85% of rapists are men known to their victims."

Myth Do not go out alone at any time. Women are most likely to be raped outside, in dark alleyways late at night. This is the best way for a woman to protect herself.

Fact The suggestion of avoiding walking alone, especially at night is a common suggestion to avoiding sexual assault. However, only 9% of rapes are committed by 'strangers'. Women are raped in their homes and in their work places where they are less likely to be believed and even less likely to report. This myth can control movements and restricts freedom. This can feel like women are living under a 'curfew' and that it is a woman's responsibility to be either in or out at certain times. Around 90% of rapes are committed by known men.

http://www.rapecrisis.org.uk/commonmyths2.php

Nothing on the website saying there is a glut if a particular group of men going around the country raping women. But don't let evidence get in the way of your views, sure your entitled to your views. You have made my christmas break so much fun, your special.

But thankfully in the UK and Ireland a rapist can be convicted on the evidence of the victim alone.

You are dragging other threads into this discussion , i had a right to complain about heroin addicts watching us coming off the buses it's dangerous and the gardai are doing nothing about it - probably because they afraid the liberal outcry against removing them from the city...

That liberal agenda has so much to answer for. Remind me again which are the liberal parties that this agenda continues to get elected?

Did you know thanks to the pouring of muslim immigration into sweden,even to this very day,has increased a native swedish womans chance of being raped in her lifetime by 25% - that can be directly linked to muslim immigration.

http://muslimrapewave.wordpress.com/1655-2/
    The most rigid muslims societies have the highest rate of rape..Surely you cannot still close your eyes to this?
    http://themuslimissue.wordpress.com/2013/07/11/statistics-muslim-countries-obsessed-with-womens-honour-have-one-of-the-highest-rape-scales-in-the-world/

http://atlasshrugs2000.typepad.com/atlas_shrugs/2011/05/norway-all-rapes-in-past-5-years-committed-by-muslimsnon-western-immigrants.html

And heres a bit of necrophilia,which is common in rigid muslim countries,surely we cannot be importing it,we cannot surely make the connection :rolleyes:
    http://www.frontpagemag.com/2013/dgreenfield/somali-muslim-who-raped-dead-swedish-woman-wont-be-deported/

http://www.amren.com/news/2013/01/1-in-4-swedish-women-will-be-raped-as-sexual-assaults-increase-500/

Enjoy your heroin,immigrant,cheap labour/outsouring/muslim rule / leftist rule utopia - it wont mean because you are a leftist you wont be spared the chopping block as the the ex muslim somali feminist ayaan hirsi ali has once stated..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

And heres a bit of necrophilia,which is common in rigid muslim countries,..

I'd like a creditable source for that, please.

Did you know thanks to the pouring of muslim immigration into sweden,even to this very day,has increased a native swedish womans chance of being raped in her lifetime by 25% - that can be directly linked to muslim immigration.

http://muslimrapewave.wordpress.com/1655-2/
    The most rigid muslims societies have the highest rate of rape..Surely you cannot still close your eyes to this?
    http://themuslimissue.wordpress.com/2013/07/11/statistics-muslim-countries-obsessed-with-womens-honour-have-one-of-the-highest-rape-scales-in-the-world/

http://atlasshrugs2000.typepad.com/atlas_shrugs/2011/05/norway-all-rapes-in-past-5-years-committed-by-muslimsnon-western-immigrants.html

And heres a bit of necrophilia,which is common in rigid muslim countries,surely we cannot be importing it,we cannot surely make the connection :rolleyes:
    http://www.frontpagemag.com/2013/dgreenfield/somali-muslim-who-raped-dead-swedish-woman-wont-be-deported/

http://www.amren.com/news/2013/01/1-in-4-swedish-women-will-be-raped-as-sexual-assaults-increase-500/

Enjoy your heroin,immigrant,cheap labour/outsouring/muslim rule / leftist rule utopia - it wont mean because you are a leftist you wont be spared the chopping block as the the ex muslim somali feminist ayaan hirsi ali has once stated..

Get some real evidence http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/magazine-19592372

Just because I disagree with does not make me a lefty its or any of the other things you have accused me of being.

But I would much rather live in my world than your scary one. Must be terrible to see such violence in the face if everyone who is not the same as you. But that's your issue thankfully not mine.

That's an individual and one based in the US at that. It does not refer to what you stated -

"And heres a bit of necrophilia,which is common in rigid muslim countries,.."

Do you have a creditable source for this?

The necrophilia story was debunked
    http://www.egyptindependent.com/opinion/necrophilia-law-how-western-media-savors-islamophobia

BBC and the C stands for the crescent moon ,or it might aswell :rolleyes: ...I seen the coverage for lee rigbys death and it was...Pathetic :rolleyes:

But isn't Ayaan Hirsi Ali one of those untrustworthy false asylum claimants? And from Africa too! Surely you're not buying into anything she might have to say?

No such crimes in Western Culture then. Did not know this guy was Muslim, http://crime.about.com/od/serial/a/dahmer_2.htm so by your logic Christians are also guilty.

Items found in Dahmer's apartment included:

King James Bible.

Well I never I have read that version, I must be one too, well following your logic.

That's an individual and one based in the US at that. It does not refer to what you stated -

Do you have a creditable source for this?

Egypt which is run by mostly muslim mysoginistic psychopathic brainwashed allah loving men,have recently voted in a ''farewell law''....You know after killing your wife or whatever you can have sex with her corpse up to six hours after her death...But guys whos counting :rolleyes:

And heres the link you so desperately want: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2135434/Egypts-plans-farewell-intercourse-law-husbands-sex-DEAD-wives-branded-completely

Of course because its from the daily mail you are going to rag on about that arent ya :)

No such crimes in Western Culture then. Did not know this guy was Muslim, http://crime.about.com/od/serial/a/dahmer_2.htm so by your logic Christians are also guilty.

Items found in Dahmer's apartment included:

King James Bible.

Well I never I have read that version, I must be one too, well following your logic.

But...But...But where are christian countries legitimising necrophilia due to popular demand by allah loving men..?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,238 ✭✭✭Frank Grimes

Egypt which is run by mostly muslim mysoginistic psychopathic brainwashed allah loving men,have recently voted in a ''farewell law''....You know after killing your wife or whatever you can have sex with her corpse up to six hours after her death...But guys whos counting :rolleyes:

And heres the link you so desperately want: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2135434/Egypts-plans-farewell-intercourse-law-husbands-sex-DEAD-wives-branded-completely

Of course because its from the daily mail you are going to rag on about that arent ya :)
    Nodin just pointed you to a link demonstrating that the 'story' was a hoax. The Muslim Brotherhood aren't running Egypt anymore either, you might have heard one or two things on the news about that in the recent past.

Its not a hoax and muslims having sex with animals is high on the list too,pakistan rated the number 1 country in the world for child and animal porn namely beasteality..

Do you read what other people post, http://www.egyptindependent.com/opinion/necrophilia-law-how-western-media-savors-islamophobia

I read an article in the Daily Mail yesterday, it said the EU important that the EU has been protecting Designation of Origin since wait for it 1933. They are know to print rumour as fact.

You'll buy any old guff that suits your particular wingnut agendas, it seems. The provenance and fakeness of this story has already been demonstrated in this thread. It's yet another instance of biased nonsense - an area you appear to be drawn towards.

But...But...But where are christian countries legitimising necrophilia due to popular demand by allah loving men..?

You have been shown your claim is crap, but sure you believe any rubbish, link to the supposed law if it exists. Laws are written down if it existed there would be a copy.

"Only after being presented with extensive proof that the news was fabricated did they remove the article, and admitted that the whole story was “quite embarrassing.” No such apology has been published by the Daily Mail, the Huffington Post or Jezebel, and none of them has removed their articles to this day. Their adjustments amount to insignificant disclaimers on how the story “provoked widespread skepticism."

Bad journalism is alive and well.

Its not a hoax and muslims having sex with animals is high on the list too,pakistan rated the number 1 country in the world for child and animal porn namely beasteality..

Are you speaking in tongues now?

You seem remarkably interested in the sexual proclivities of the African and Asian sub-continents though. It's almost as if you were just playing out age-old racist memes - but surely not!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,238 ✭✭✭Frank Grimes

Er, it was. So bestiality is a Muslim thing now too, what else are they all guilty of doing? Not that you're into generalising or anything like that.

I told you already - the story is untrue. It never happened
    http://www.egyptindependent.com/opinion/necrophilia-law-how-western-media-savors-islamophobia

Where is your source for the remark -

http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/1989/en/act/pub/0019/sec0002.html#sec2

You have in my opinion crossed the line in many of your posts. I have complained to mods. I am not engaging with you further. That's better my first time adding a person to the ignore list. But I could not listen to any more of that crap.

• Registered Users Posts: 168 ✭✭kirb42

I think this debate has ended guys...both sides entrenched, sh1t and toys being thrown from all angles...

kirb42 wrote: »
    I think this debate has ended guys...both sides entrenched, sh1t and toys being thrown from all angles...

Debate, debate is not saying all of a certain religion, are blood thirsty rapists and sexual deviants. Debate was killed in this thread when that poster started their merry trolling ways.

I will happily debate immigration policy with anyone, and can fully understand people's fears on both sides of the argument. This is an important issue and effects all members of society. But debate not hysterical claptrap.

The only thing that person did was join both sides of the argument in incredulous disbelief.

• Registered Users Posts: 23,283 ✭✭✭✭Scofflaw

...and now I think we've really had quite enough of this particular poster, whether this is trolling or genuine bigotry.

Permabanned.

moderately,
    Scofflaw

• Registered Users, Subscribers Posts: 47,283 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

You do realise that the Daily Mail link you provided quite clearly states that it's a hoax, don't you? I've highlighted the important bit from the article's headline below, just in case you missed how you contradicted yourself:
    Egypt's 'plans for farewell intercourse law so husbands can have sex with DEAD wives' branded completely false