Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

'I Wouldnt ride her into battle', 'Her face looks like a bag of bent euros'

• Registered Users Posts: 7,090 ✭✭✭jill_valentine

chughes wrote: »
    Definitely said by Churchill. He said it to Lady Astor.

During another argument between them she told him that if she was his wife she'd poison his coffee. He replied that if he was her husband he'd drink it.

Churchill and Lady Astor seem to have had the kind of epic verbal exchanges that betray all kinds of crazy sexy hatesex.

• Registered Users Posts: 514 ✭✭✭alphabeat

She was so ugly , her lipstick would back itself into the tube

• Registered Users Posts: 9,204 ✭✭✭dodderangler

I wouldn't ride her with your flute

• Closed Accounts Posts: 606 ✭✭✭Jammy Donut

I'm so hungry I could eat a buttered baby.

He's so horny, he'd roide the crack of dawn.

• Site Banned Posts: 612 ✭✭✭Lionel Messy

She'd put nutella on your tongue.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,919 ✭✭✭ziggy23

Said about someone who is cock-eyed...one eye is lookin at you other eye is looking for you

The head on him and the price of turnips

said by my dad if you can't decide on something ''You don't know if you want a sh1te or a haircut'

• Registered Users Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

He was as excited as a poof with a bag of dicks!

He was as excited as a blind poof in a sausage factory

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,056 ✭✭✭tan11ie

The hack of ya! Dora wouldn't even explore ya!

• Registered Users Posts: 157 ✭✭BigFatGiant

I'm sweating like a blind lesbian in a fish shop.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,008 ✭✭✭uch

She has a face like a Welders Bench

21/25

• Registered Users Posts: 94 ✭✭CiaranMcDCFC

She has two blue eyes, one blew east and one blew west!

• Registered Users Posts: 83 ✭✭omck80

Yo' momma so fat when she went to the beach the whales started to sing " we are family"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,327 ✭✭✭Sykk

Some of the stuff in here is so bad it made me cringe.. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 78 ✭✭SpiceWeasel

About a soccer player, the only thing he shares with Pele is erection problems

• Registered Users Posts: 214 ✭✭Flaker

About an ugly bird -"sure you don't have to look at the mantlepiece when you're poking the fire"

About a fella who'd ride anything - "He'd get up on a crack in a plate" or "He'd get up on the crack of dawn"

• Registered Users Posts: 256 ✭✭ciarang85

she's been cocked more time's that john wayne's rifle

• Registered Users Posts: 592 ✭✭✭kieranfitz

She wasn't beaten with the ugly stick, she was gang raped by the ugly forest.

• Registered Users Posts: 283 ✭✭tightropetom

I'd give her 10 miles in six inch stages

(not an insult but a handy phrase)

• Registered Users Posts: 21 thelagg2000

she had a fanny like a wizards sleeve

• Registered Users Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

About a soccer player, the only thing he shares with Pele is erection problems

About a hurler:

Jaysus George Michael couldn't have pulled any harder!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,142 ✭✭✭Eggy Baby!

Looks like you ran face first into the ugly wall :)

• Registered Users Posts: 256 ✭✭ciarang85

she has a head on her like a bucket of smashed crabs

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

said of a fat lass wearing clothes too small for her: 'she looks like ten pound of shite in a five pound bag'

or

she looks like a burst sausage

• Registered Users Posts: 10,064 ✭✭✭✭Oscar Bravo

If ya rode her itd feel like a nest of swallows leaving ur hole!!

The arse on that one,its like the back of a bus going up O Connell Street!!

Yer one over there bent over,i though i saw the Canaries!!

• Registered Users Posts: 451 ✭✭Pure Sound

If that lad was any more inbred he'd be a sandwich

• Closed Accounts Posts: 154 ✭✭Nippledragon

Apologies if there are any repeats:

She had a face only her mother could love

she had a face like a bag of cats

she had face that would sour milk

I'd rather stick me flute into a beehive that give her wan

he was like a wheelchair with pedals - good for nothing

sweating like a priest in a primary school

Would ya suck a fart outta her arshe?

She must have fallen outta the ugly tree and hit every branch on the way down and landed in a hive of ugly bees

She had a face like a welders bench

She had a face like a blind cobbler's thumb

She had a face like a dogs dinner

• Registered Users Posts: 140 ✭✭chelseaaremagic

he would get up on the crack of a whip
    his next ride will be his first

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,301 ✭✭✭Daveysil15

She's got more wrinkles than an elephants scrotum.

She's more nervous than a long-tailed dog in a room full of rocking chairs.

She's seen more ceilings than Michelangelo.

I've seen better teeth on a worn out gear box.