Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

'I Wouldnt ride her into battle', 'Her face looks like a bag of bent euros'

1141516171820»

• Registered Users Posts: 335 ✭✭markfla

She'd suck the mattress through your hole

• Registered Users Posts: 9,381 ✭✭✭Yurt2

Parking my breakfast.

Feeding the fishes.

Laying a cable.

Liberating Mandela.

Giving birth.

Taking James Brown to the Superbowl

Gordon Brown is about to leave office

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,607 ✭✭✭toastedpickles

Heard this in work tonight, "jaysis that lad's as thick as porridge!"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,988 ✭✭✭jacksie66

• Registered Users Posts: 2,342 ✭✭✭fatknacker

TheShizz wrote: »
    I wouldn't give you a bone if your name was Rex.

The only thing I'd put inside you would be a grenade.

I'd only take you up the aisle if it was the aisle of a plane and we were going to the doors so I could push you out and you'd die.

I wouldn't shift you if my caps lock button was broken.

I wouldn't get up on you if you were one of those rodeo bull yokes you see in Spain and the top prize for staying on the longest was a grand.

I wouldn't bring you to bed if you were a hot water bottle which **** me off.

The only thing I'd put on your finger would be one of those yokes you chop the end of cigars with.

I wouldn't shag you if your gee leaked penis enhancement cream.

Am I doing this right?

You smell like a very old fish that's been left on an old fishing boat in the hot sun for about 3 weeks or more.

I wouldn't get up on you if you were a small and accessible mountain made out of sweets and XBOX's newest games.

If I had a really big winkie and magic fingers and a tongue, I'd surely still not have sex with you because I don't think I fancy you and wouldn't enjoy it very much, even though you would love it.

• Registered Users Posts: 668 ✭✭✭Pat D. Almighty

Face like a bag of sick

• Registered Users Posts: 2,342 ✭✭✭fatknacker

He's so stupid he got lots of F's in his school tests.

If she had an empty bag of gees, she'd still be a gee bag.

I wish I could sleep now.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,148 ✭✭✭✭MrStuffins

fatknacker wrote: »
    He's so stupid he got lots of F's in his school tests.

BUUUUURN!!!!

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭Splinter

heard one of the weekend that's more useful when directed at someone.

"I haven't got the time, patience, nor the crayons to explain this to you again"

• Registered Users Posts: 335 ✭✭Mick55

Jaysus I'm Sweating like Josef Fritzl on MTV Cribs

edit: Bollox posted already a few pages back..

Head on her like a chewed toffee

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,882 ✭✭✭Saipanne

Fanny like a burst couch.

• Registered Users Posts: 232 ✭✭TheOtherBloke

This my old account thread. Im suprised its still on here.. aah good times. Everyone who's posted gave us all a good laugh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,330 ✭✭✭Gran Hermano

She'd a minge like a badly deployed airbag.

• Registered Users Posts: 30 PDAhunter

Jaysus der a wind outside dat would blow a traveller of his sister

• Registered Users Posts: 819 ✭✭✭blackwave

She wouldnt get a ride in Tramore

• Registered Users Posts: 395 ✭✭superelliptic

"I wouldn't touch her with yours".

-Love that one!