Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

X factor 2012 (Spoiler Free)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,755 ✭✭✭A V A

i say this year will be interesting !!! few more twists in it

• Registered Users Posts: 85,284 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

• Closed Accounts Posts: 925 ✭✭✭say_who_now?

here we go! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 17,770 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

So, Shane Ward never happened?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,445 ✭✭✭Heroditas

Off to a bad start - no Dominoes sponsorship on TV3.
    Saturday night and a pizza watching this has been a bit of a ritual :(

• Registered Users Posts: 2,953 ✭✭✭Vinta81

I am NOT here for sob stories.

Bring back WAGNERRRR

OLLY <3

• Registered Users, Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

Howya lads and ladies - see a lot of the regulars from last year are back :D

Here we go! :D

Lulu already on about about star quality :p

• Registered Users Posts: 181 ✭✭youreadthis

Tulisa's mouth isn't as full as the last time I saw her.

Nicole looks so old.

lol at them trying to make her out to be some massive pop star :pac:

• Registered Users, Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Lulu already on about about star quality :p

Yay!! Must be a record to have it mentioned so fast

I'm just gonna lay it on the line right here, right now.

This year....is Louis' year. :cool:

I'm just gonna lay it on the line right here, right now.

This year....is Louis' year. :cool:

Nah, I reckon next year, would make a better story given that it would be his tenth year on it

Who carries around a framed picture of themselves and Pixie Lott?? :confused:

He works in Nandos, so do I he better be bloody good!

ohhh no watching it from the edge of the stage - nice big screens to watch it on!

oh jaysus

• Registered Users Posts: 2,138 ✭✭✭orchidsrpretty

Good to see they are sticking to the formula of making fun of people...

No way he is 17 looks much older

Sigh that has to be staged.

I don't think the judges and audience are getting free Nandos. :(

at least the first song was some bit in tune

Showman alright

i honestly thought he was going to start singing really good the second time !!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 709 ✭✭✭frogstar

Canned laughter anyone??.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 925 ✭✭✭say_who_now?

hmm, part of me reckons the intended audience isn't even old enough to remember louis armstrong... :D

"camden to cookie monster in sixty seconds!" :pac:

A V A wrote: »
    i honestly thought he was going to start singing really good the second time !!!!

I did too

Argh! FFS - one song then an ad - X Factor is back alright!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,656 ✭✭✭cgpg5

LoL. Completely staged but was funny tbh. What's the bets the next one will be a belter!

I did too

Argh! FFS - one song then an ad - X Factor is back alright!

its so fcukin annoying!!! i dont like the way they have everyone waiting in groups to go on stage , the way they are sitting around , it looks staged

Vinta81 wrote: »
    Sigh that has to be staged.

Isnt the whole show staged tbf anyways

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,656 ✭✭✭cgpg5

What new songs will be introduced for the sob stories. Surely the standard you raise me up, home, the man who can't be moved, worlds greatest and chasing cars are getting a bit old now :D