Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

[COMPETITION] Win a PS3 thanks to Magnet Web TV

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

Emmerdale on TV3 haha seriously. Dying for that cop to get done for lighting the fire, poor Andy getting blamed for everything lol.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,196 ✭✭✭MrVestek

Ohhh I'd definately sign up to this to watch 'The Savage Eye' on RTÉ.

Love that show!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,419 ✭✭✭tommy21

It would be great to have BBC News 24 at my fingertips, a bit obsessed when it comes to keeping up with current affairs! I like the notion that we can give the idea a go no strings attached.

• Registered Users Posts: 34 suttonca2597

The 6 nations would be on in my house weather I liked it or not :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,122 ✭✭✭sierra117x

southpark without a doubt ! cant wait to get my mobile internet set up so i can watch it where and when i want thanks to magnets great new service......im in no way kissing up in the hopes of winning the prize :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 102 ✭✭phoebe!

Definitely Greys Anatomy cause its got Mc Dreamy!! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 567 ✭✭✭DM addict

I'd watch Grey's Anatomy. Can't get enough!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭TiGeR KiNgS

The Simpsons,
    for sure,
    because ''Yabba-Dabba-Doo!' never gets old..............................'oh wait'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10 FrDickByrne

Definitely Father Ted.

The greatest documentary ever made bar none.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,457 ✭✭✭giggsy664

The IT Crowd

[Posted from Reynholm Industries]

• Registered Users Posts: 2 breneddery

I'll be following all the election coverage to see Fianna Fail being sent back to prehistoric times!

• Registered Users Posts: 397 ✭✭Ronanc1

Definitely "Raw" on RTE it's one of the few good programmes to be released on an ultimately poor channel, wish we could get a few more home grown quality programmes like it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,181 ✭✭✭Rick Deckard

with only one telly in the gaff, i'd watch anything i could, once it's not;

The Hills
    Corpo
    Location, location, location
    Xposé
    Eastenders
    News
    Emerdale
    Home and Away
    Come Dine With Me
    etc, etc, etc, etc, etc, etc

Man i miss Top Gear, Wheeler Dealers, Mythbusters etc...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

I'd watch the Vincent Browne show on TV3
    I dont call it Tonight with Vincent Browne as he show is all about him and his efforts to provoke a high blood pressured reaction from his political guests

Which is entertaining

• Registered Users Posts: 30 ceon

Spongebob Squarepants on NickToons because I can watch it, kids can watch it and it makes life so simple!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,789 ✭✭✭nicklauski

Would have to be the Champions League, oh how much an easier life I'd have then :)

• Registered Users Posts: 159 ✭✭j_lennon18

I'll be watching the European football & That '70s Show on it.

• Registered Users Posts: 377 ✭✭brianrcarney

Criminal Minds.... because i am addicted at this stage!

• Registered Users Posts: 894 ✭✭✭Willbbz

Family Guy

Watching that show online is dominated by Hulu but it's only available for the united states so I say you make it available on Magnet. Hulu is about the only place to get decent quality episodes of the show so you's should seize that 'opportunity' and after all I reckon it'll be the most requested show on this thread :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 200 ✭✭wilfitz

Match of the day on bbc1. i'd be stuck to the screen;-)

• Registered Users Posts: 120 ✭✭emmabo25

True Blood because it's great trashy entertainment :D

• Registered Users Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

I generally like to watch the late night comedy on comedy central so that! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 383 ✭✭cyberspi

I'd be setting up my daughter to watch 'something special' on Cbeebies.. You can gaurantee 20 minutes of silence while she watches it.. And then if she is watching that on the laptop it would free up the tv for me to play with the new ps3 :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,964 ✭✭✭Sitec

Definitely "Board Walk Empire".

Watched the first two episodes and it looks very good.

HBO always make good television.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,049 ✭✭✭unkymo

I won't be watching anything because my internet connection is rubbish but when UPC finally come to Tralee, I'll be using this to watch Champions League!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5 bannerlady2

I'd def watch corrie, could watch at my leisure late at night after little ones bedtime.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,743 ✭✭✭funk-you

Top gear, this'll save a lot of hassle when Grand Designs is on.

-Funk

• Registered Users Posts: 533 ✭✭✭Hally_89

Traffic Blues on RTE. Love watching programmes to do with the Gardai

• Registered Users Posts: 1,308 ✭✭✭kiddums

Mrs. Brown's boys. Its the best Irish comedy on TV.

• Registered Users Posts: 365 ✭✭shofukan

Fringe.. Oh god how I love Fringe..
    Or The Savage Eye.. Mick 'The Bull' cracks me up every time :D