Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Take Me Out - Irish Version [ATTN: Please read Mod Note in OP)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,877 ✭✭✭stripysocks85

I hear financial analyst, I just start counting money in my head :pac:
    I panic, because I'm a nightmare with money & can't keep account of it! You could rob a fifty outta my wallet and I still wouldn't realise!!! ........... :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭jd007

Fussy cnuts!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,001 ✭✭✭mad m

nicklauski wrote: »
    The more I look at him the more he reminds me of Adam from Mythbusters.

adam-savage-mythbusters.jpg

Spot on!!! Ouch he still lives with Mammy!

2 Blackouts in a row..... Picky feckers!!!

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 13,425 ✭✭✭✭Ginny

Editing is ****e, Raina still had her light on when they cut from the VT, then ray said it was a blackout????

• Closed Accounts Posts: 121 ✭✭The After Hours Troll

Why any man would go on this show is beyond me!

jd007 wrote: »
    Fussy cnuts!
    I'd prefer a show where there's a loada hot men & I could choose! Muahahaha :D

• Registered Users Posts: 642 ✭✭✭salad dodger

Why do I get the feeling that we'll be seeing a lot more 'all by myself' moments!!

They're definately not making it easy for the lads!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,215 ✭✭✭scrubber72

reckon a lot of lights will stay on for next cause they wouldnt allow 3 strikes would they?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭Chris P. Bacon

Why any man would go on this show is beyond me!

Why not,its only a bit of fun,its giving me a laugh anyway :)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,333 ✭✭✭bad2dabone

jaysus out of 3 decent blokes only 1 had her light on after the third round. So thats 89 rejections out of 90. Harsh.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,756 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Hah. Joleen. :pac:

I actually like this guy. :)
    Apart from the hair...

Why not,its only a bit of fun,its giving me a laugh anyway :)
    yeah it's a laugh for all of us, watching them makimg a fool out of themselves!

I wouldnt be laughing if I got a black out though. Pretty confidence crushing.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

just in and saw that guy.

my first reaction.....they couldnt even afford a lift for the poor feckers!!

• Registered Users Posts: 17,756 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Who else thinks that that last guy's "friend" was his ex?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,799 ✭✭✭Diceicle

The production is rubbish. It sounds like it was recorded in a toilet. Foley is annoying and looks like Quagmire from Famly Guy. Absolute toss. If you cant do it right, dont do it at all TV3.

no one wants to watch high school musical love.full stop.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭Chris P. Bacon

True,but that's what makes it funny.

high school musical? Get out.

Oh yummy time. Popular choice. Maybe they ordered the men strategically.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,789 ✭✭✭nicklauski

Diceicle wrote: »
    The production is rubbish. It sounds like it was recorded in a toilet. Foley is annoying and looks like Quagmire from Famly Guy. Absolute toss. If you cant do it right, dont do it at all TV3.

Bring on the boy. Giggity. :D

quagmire.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,340 ✭✭✭siobhan.murphy

lamb to the slaughter!!! poor brian!

Not a bad start

• Registered Users Posts: 74 ✭✭Stink on the inside

Fussy fussy B*&ches haha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,080 ✭✭✭foxinsox

WOW!

Just

WOW!

I find it embarrassing and I'm just sitting on my sofa watching it!

C R I N G E

• Registered Users Posts: 9,001 ✭✭✭mad m

Diceicle wrote: »

Do you work for RTE by any chance....ah dont take it seriously, its a bit of laugh....

• Registered Users Posts: 74 ✭✭Stink on the inside

Why is that fat bird louise rejecting anyone, jeebers shes probably still a virgin

You'd have to be super confident to go on, otherwise you'd want to go and boil your head in a pot of water.

give them a bottle of wine each and we'll see how fussy they are....

Why is that fat bird louise rejecting anyone, jeebers shes probably still a virgin
    LOL