Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

About last night...

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

I'm on... with my headset :eek:

Think Beertons is taken a back that I'm using it :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

Ade you sound A bit like Balfie Imo :)

Don't you ****ing insult me Kells!I love you Balfie and the voice on ya <3 : p

Be on in 10 mins. Birthday cake nom nom nom.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,977 ✭✭✭Soby

Be on in 10 mins. Birthday cake nom nom nom.

Did you go to the shop and buy yourself a birthday cake ? :P

work.6345556.2.sticker,375x360.forever-alone-v1.png

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 23,070 ✭✭✭✭beertons

You know the way PSN sometimes plays tricks on you, some dude doesn't have the new maps, or there's a mic beside some lads name, and you know for a fact that he doesn't have one. I thought it was Kenno talking to me!

Good to put a voice to a name!

I kept turning on and off the chat option so that's why I kept drifting in and out of convos. My bad, cousins and their idiot friends around so house a noisy.

My other controller is ****ed now. Must buy my PS3 tomorrow(been using a mates one as he's been in Australia for the last year :o)! Not paying 50-60 euros for a new controller.

Twas good hearing you :D.
    I can Imagine in my Head you saying 14/1 yadayada now :P

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 23,070 ✭✭✭✭beertons

Anyone coming on?

Twas good hearing you :D.
    I can Imagine in my Head you saying 14/1 yadayada now :P

Likewise. You weren't how I imagined you'd sound :pac:

Haha. Get me started on a few topics and I don't shut up. I talk much more in the night, and I'll TRY and use it more often then. Yawning (I'd pay for a relatively normal sleep pattern or move to somewhere like Dubai where work takes place in the night instead of the day!) and coughing a lot earlier so that was problematic.

GTA mic quality is shiiiiiiiiiiiiite though it must be said.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,184 ✭✭✭Kenno90

GTA mic quality is shiiiiiiiiiiiiite though it must be said.

Ye quite it's terrible though my bluetooth headset is about 7 years old at this stage.

Kenno90 wrote: »
    Ye quite it's terrible though my bluetooth headset is about 7 years old at this stage.

Jaysus, you said it was old.. not that old :pac:

You'll have a job soon enough, sort yourself with something snazzy and up to date :p

Uncharted 3 beta today. Download it. No excuses not to!

**** YEAH!!!!!.
    Around 5 or so it should be up I thing.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,184 ✭✭✭Kenno90

Uncharted 3 beta today. Download it. No excuses not to!

How about having a full hard drive:(

Delete old games :D That's what I did :)

Kenno90 wrote: »
    How about having a full hard drive:(

How about probably having to wait 22 years to fully download! :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

**** YEAH!!!!!.
    Around 5 or so it should be up I thing.

5pm US time, 10pm here :(

if you have a Hong Kong psn account its up there already

krudler wrote: »
    5pm US time, 10pm here :(

if you have a Hong Kong psn account its up there already

Can I download it on my US account?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Can I download it on my US account?

I think going by Krud's post it's out the same time in the US as EU, just HK got it earlier.

Krudler, how big is it? (no homo :P)

Ffs you need PS Plus which I don't have on my HK acc cause I just set that up so now I have to wait till 10 with all the Plebs.

Leeg17 wrote: »
    I think going by Krud's post it's out the same time in the US as EU, just HK got it earlier.

Krudler, how big is it? (no homo :P)

I knew that >_< :P

1.7 gig.

Not too big then :)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

I'll download it tonight an get a few games in with ya's if I don't go to poker.

It'll take me a few hours to download so I might not get on tonight :/

Much irony in that! -_-

It'll take me a few hours to download so I might not get on tonight :/

Much irony in that! -_-

I think I'll download it and then turn the PS off for the night :pac:

Leeg17 wrote: »
    I think I'll download it and then turn the PS off for the night :pac:

Playing through single player yet in Uncharted 2?

Splin says he'll play it later. Both you ****os play a couple of levels first! I'll join ya but won't be much use.

Playing through single player yet in Uncharted 2?

Splin says he'll play it later. Both you ****os play a couple of levels first! I'll join ya but won't be much use.

Nah, didn't play the PS since we played MP that night, guna transfer stuff onto the HDD and I'll be on around 6.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

if ur gonna play the game, fuking play it, don't join our session an sit in a corner camping ADS! ya know who ya fukin are aswell! pain in me fukin bollox with all the shiite thats associated with cod! sit in a corner aim down ur sight an hope for the best!

we went into fukin combat training to get away from fuking campers! an what do ya do? join session an fuking camp like a little bitch! ur gone off me friends list an dont bother adding me again!

FUK OFF!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭hypermuse

Balfie wrote: »
    if ur gonna play the game, fuking play it, don't join our session an sit in a corner camping ADS! ya know who ya fukin are aswell! pain in me fukin bollox with all the shiite thats associated with cod! sit in a corner aim down ur sight an hope for the best!

we went into fukin combat training to get away from fuking campers! an what do ya do? join session an fuking camp like a little bitch! ur gone off me friends list an dont bother adding me again!

FUK OFF!

Bwahahahaha!!! oh balfie... Dont ever change! :D:D:D