Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

About last night...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,958 ✭✭✭Mr. Rager

hypermuse wrote: »
    completely forgot how tuff it is to get back into the swing of things...

shooting like a retard!

Its as frustrating as being having no arms n watching porn!! :D

The normal solution to this problem would make to make a women do it for you. I don't think she would help your COD problem though :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭hypermuse

beertons wrote: »
    Sorry to who ever I kicked there, had a 6 man team already. Who's Dualblades?

an SnD whore is all I know bout him! lol

• Registered Users Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

Kev-Ps3

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,604 ✭✭✭Kev_ps3

yea no prob, play again with ya later

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Beertons, IOU 2 care packs,

Lee. :p

• Registered Users Posts: 5,732 ✭✭✭Magill

Really liking the ole sniper atm, feels much better than pre-patch. Never gonna top the boards consistantly but diffo more satisfying when ya do.

Definitely agree. Even better when you're host, it almost gives you the kill before you shoot ;)

Me and L33g on Streets of Rage last night lol, think we spent too much time attacking eachother :pac: Been years since I played SOR!

Oh and you're mate (Mahey) always getting host :mad:

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭Splinter

nearly at the 100 winstreak :D got some nice runs in summit yesterday, about 2 triples. Lee, should be number one on my fileshare if you want it for the montage :D

Splinter wrote: »
    nearly at the 100 winstreak :D got some nice runs in summit yesterday, about 2 triples. Lee, should be number one on my fileshare if you want it for the montage :D

You should overtake me (main account) comfortably now so long as you roll with a couple of the lads from here.

NO. PRESSURE.

:P

I'll be on at some point tonight, hopefully near full party and more Sabo and the 50 W/L is reached.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 23,071 ✭✭✭✭beertons

is there any way to see what your win streak is? i should have been close to my record of 34 on sunday, long day gaming, but we lost late sunday night. had i known it was close, i might have played more defensively (camp free zone)

Unfortunately not, unless obviously you're on the streak and it's going up. Woulda been a small but nice feature had they introduced it in Blops

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

How's everyone doing ? Haven't had games in a while !

• Registered Users Posts: 571 ✭✭✭Thomasheen

What is this thread about? I dont understand it at all? :confused:

Lakes - Grand mate and you? Must be really busy with work if you're not playing :p

Thomas - It's a thread to chat about games we played last night.

• Registered Users Posts: 571 ✭✭✭Thomasheen

Okey Dokey. Makes sense

Leeg17 wrote: »
    Lakes - Grand mate and you? Must be really busy with work if you're not playing :p

Thomas - It's a thread to chat about games we played last night.

Work? or Real life :p Busy enough alright ! Gonna pop on round half past if any of you are around

I'm playing LBP only because nobody's on Blops.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,671 ✭✭✭ScummyMan

Saw Streets of Rage = Jizzed everywhere :pac:

Years since i played that game, used to love it :D

**** me. . Well rusty :o

Didn't see your message mate, cya, GG.

Went 38-24 and 6-12 in Dom, pity we lost cos our teammates were horrid and the other team camped like it was the apocalypse (I swear I counted 6 claymores/motion sensors in the car garage in B Dom Firing Range)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭hypermuse

Saw Streets of Rage = Jizzed everywhere :pac:

Years since i played that game, used to love it :D

Same here man!! Saw it an nearly cried.. flatmate downloaded it.. only took bout a min thank god and we raged those streets!!

Proper classic right there!

Playing with Ade last night in Co-Op. First few levels I couldn't get the buttons right so I kept jumping on Ades female characters shoulders and pummeling her head :o

I blew my rape whistle so many times but you were in cahoots with the bad guys. Men! :mad:

Lol. I recorded nearly all of it, I'll put the best bits up tomorrow sometime.

Will do another later if you want. I just have a couple more treasures left to find in UC2 and I'll join you on BOPS.. hopefully a few others are online to join us.

edit - 1 more

Played there with 3 lads from IRL, and 2 random 15th prestiges. Domination on Nuketown. Threw on my try hard AK47 extended mags, FJP/SOHP/TMP.

15th prestige 1. "oh my god there's so many"
    15th prestige 2. "tell me abou ih' maaaaaaate, was on a 7 kill streek one off me blackbirrrd, nearly had me dogs n choppa n all".... 0 caps, 0 defends from both :mad:

Mates are on the mic saying "gwaaan Lee" as I get a first blood quad (broken). Get another one soon after "gwaaan Lee".... Oh don't mind me as I'm the only one going for flags, for the craic :mad:

Playing with Lakes earlier, went 38-24 and 6-12 as I said before. Two level 3's 0 prestige on our team sniping, completely ignoring the flag under them at A. :mad:

Randomers = :mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

----

Ade, I'm playing now :pac:

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭Splinter

best streak currently at 95 :pac: and counting

Grrr pack of 6 camping non stop in Sabo. Play the objective you foold.