Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

About last night...

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Oh and Muse, if you're on tonight and fancy that game of Streets of Rage just give us a shout here on PSN.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

You had your mic on?

Leeg17 wrote: »
    You had your mic on?

Yeah.. eh... sorry :pac: COD as I said above brings out the worst in me, and running my old clan I use to give the shout outs and what not. Possibly might rub people up the wrong way so to speak.

I use to use it all the time in COD4 and I use it occasionally in FIFA in the early hours. Use it all the time in Uncharted 2 now though <---> enough reason for you to buy UC2 :p

• Registered Users Posts: 571 ✭✭✭Thomasheen

drinkin and playin cod4 and maybe mw2 for a bit if anyone wants to join me? :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

Magill you bastard

"nuff said.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭hypermuse

streest of rage 2 was great fun!!

until being the reatard that I am I clicked "game over" instead of "continue"

Wasnt doing half bad either!!!

:rolleyes::(:(

hypermuse wrote: »
    streest of rage 2 was great fun!!

until being the reatard that I am I clicked "game over" instead of "continue"

Wasnt doing half bad either!!!

:rolleyes::(:(

Haha I was wondering why you didn't continue :pac:

Good fun though. Died same place me and Lee died, that feckin boxer chap :s

At the 2nd level of the stadium (I think?) I pressed game over instead of continue aswell :(

• Registered Users Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭hypermuse

Haha I was wondering why you didn't continue :pac:

Good fun though. Died same place me and Lee died, that feckin boxer chap :s
    At the 2nd level of the stadium (I think?) I pressed game over instead of continue aswell :(

Hadnt even used a continue yet.. was raging!!

Every time I fight the boxer guy I've managed to have a sword and as a result he's never hit me once lol!!! never fought him without a weapon..

• Registered Users Posts: 5,732 ✭✭✭Magill

Magill you bastard

"nuff said.

LOL, that after i flawless nuked in the first game ? Under 3 mins ? :D Turned it off after that as to give others a chance of getting one :) No1 stepped up to the plate tho.... shame :D

MW2 is too easy, i could have triple nuked that game with the time left.

I got a chopper on Highrise, was maybe 3 off it? Was camping under the metal stairs at the heli pad. Tried to run and kill a guy but got stuck behind a box.

Then in Terminal I was like 5 off it, someone had called in a harrier when I was still in my chopper :(

I'm still a nuke virgin!*

*Magill, don't you quite me and edit out some words :P

• Registered Users Posts: 5,732 ✭✭✭Magill

I got a chopper on Highrise, was maybe 3 off it? Was camping under the metal stairs at the heli pad. Tried to run and kill a guy but got stuck behind a box.

Then in Terminal I was like 5 off it, someone had called in a harrier when I was still in my chopper :(

I'm still a nuke virgin!*

*Magill, don't you quite me and edit out some words :P

Its ok.. i think we all know your not a virgin lee.... i believed you when you showed me a picture of your boyfriend.

Good games earlier. Nothing but W's!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,832 ✭✭✭NufcNavan

Was good craic playing with yous tonight. Yous are good...

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭Splinter

NufcNavan wrote: »
    Was good craic playing with yous tonight. Yous are good...
    cheers for the games lads, some really good fought games :) and current win streak still going, 128 now i think :D going for 200

• Registered Users Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Sprrratt

Im around for a couple of hours, anyone else?

I'm on :)

Nuke? :P
    Happy Birthday Btw.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Sprrratt

Brilliant but do me a féckin favour... Get a mic!

:P

I may put it in sometime in the future .....

The Maps are out now on PS3 for Blops.

Some mighty games last night lads as always.

Splinter, what happened to "I just wanna get 1 past Ade then I don't mind"? :D

Went playing LBP with Balfie on Co-op for about two hours, then Cody joined. I haven't laughed so much in ages. Such a fun little game even though I couldn't talk for any of it.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,081 ✭✭✭ollie1

Is it double XP now thats new maps out?

Yup. Now until Monday around 2pm, but if you don't log out you'll have double exp for an extra few days ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 661 ✭✭✭Mayo_Boy

Anyone for mw2?
    add me : Niall_o94

I'll be on in 500 minutes or so :(

Discussing/asking to game (and DLC) share is against the rules.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

This thread smells !

Was grand until you came along :eek:;)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

Shup you . I'm up for games tonight ! Not working tomorrow :)

Nice wan! Did you get the maps?

I only played through each once, as expected Hotel and Convoy are my favourite, followed then by Zoo and lastly Stockpile.