Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Ass Man in a spot of bother

• Registered Users Posts: 94 ✭✭PINKDIVA

Bodhisopha wrote: »
    1266941130.jpg

WTF is that??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,083 ✭✭✭waltersobchak

Fu*k sake lads lets be realistic here..

Sky_Plus_testimonial_image1_624x350.jpg

For the accent alone Pinky

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,235 ✭✭✭✭flahavaj

PINKDIVA wrote: »
    WTF is that??

He's these fellas father.

m_ff5abe3aab264e45a9630156aec02d0c.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 2,380 ✭✭✭geeky

He looks constipated!!

Nah, he's probably just feeling the burn from having served it up to a pornstar in a Caravan. true story. Seriously, he's considered a bit of a sex-god around these parts.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,380 ✭✭✭geeky

Don't forget the substance abuse. Sometimes a bit of continuity is good, and you won't hurt your back as badly when you have to carry him out of the pub 'cause he's langered.

Great shout.

flahavaj wrote: »
    He's these fellas father.

m_ff5abe3aab264e45a9630156aec02d0c.jpg

NOW WE'RE TALKIN!!

geeky wrote: »
    Don't forget the substance abuse. Sometimes a bit of continuity is good, and you won't hurt your back as badly when you have to carry him out of the pub 'cause he's langered.

Great shout.

Yeah he doesn't look to weigh as much as KIP so hopefully my back won't get re-injured!!

Plus Dunphy's fairly minted, and also well known for his love of the younger ladies..

But he is older then my dad!!

Seriously.. How could you not find this attractive Pinky? :pac:

2008-06-jade-goody--eamon-dunphy--danielle-(jades-mate).jpgeamon_dunphy_clip_display.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,284 ✭✭✭Gerard.C

Pinky, you seem to like real men. Behold.

damien_dempsey.jpg

Christy_Moore.jpg

drew_198393t.jpg

phillynott2.jpg

shane_macgowan.jpg

Best thread in a long time. Well done bais

Gerard.C wrote: »
    Pinky, you seem to like real men. Behold.

damien_dempsey.jpg

Christy_Moore.jpg

drew_198393t.jpg

phillynott2.jpg

shane_macgowan.jpg

Best thread in a long time. Well done bais

I'll stick to American and Canadian men..

• Registered Users Posts: 1,153 ✭✭✭Jolt2007

2md1sy.jpg
    Perfect guy for her. Stands 6 foot and 5 inches. Body made of granite. A voice so booming and commanding God himself calls him "Sir". Sweetheart of a man, but cross him and he'll stand up to ya and batter ya :mad:
    2ymstbk.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,284 ✭✭✭Gerard.C

I'll stick to American and Canadian men..

Cmon, the first lad is a ride anyway!!

• Registered Users Posts: 709 ✭✭✭ClutchIt

Thread of the year

• Registered Users Posts: 9,820 ✭✭✭grames_bond

This is brilliant i have to say! Pinkdiva you are a legend, my favourite bit of the whole thing was "i took a poop today im not full of ****"....i laughed for about 20 minutes at that!

Ah kip what an idiot! Fair play!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,235 ✭✭✭✭flahavaj

This thread is fast approaching "Dave Meltzer's leather jacket" levels of brilliance, keep it up lads.

This is brilliant i have to say! Pinkdiva you are a legend, my favourite bit of the whole thing was "i took a poop today im not full of ****"....i laughed for about 20 minutes at that!

Ah kip what an idiot! Fair play!

Yeah my sick twisted mind will say anything..

• Registered Users Posts: 709 ✭✭✭ClutchIt

Hey Pinky, I gotta say Billy Gunn had the hands down best ever entrance song, he was always a favorite of mine.

I'm an assman.... DAA DAA

Did you ever listen to this together?

Is he really an assman?!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Bodhisopha wrote: »
    1266941130.jpg

I shat myself. The thread peaked at Marty.

How about the height of heterosexuality?
    2009-02-david-norris-2.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 8,391 ✭✭✭D2D

Legendary%20Thread.jpg

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,645 Mod ✭✭✭✭Bounty Hunter

PINKDIVA is quickly become a legend of these boards through her responses, cander and sense of humour.

Im surprised it got this far before an ass man question now that its been mentioned. How about Chuck Palumbo, Kip ever talk about his Billy & Chuck phase?

PINKDIVA is quickly become a legend of these boards through her responses, cander and sense of humour.

Absolutley! Fair play for answering all the questions, this thread is a brilliant laugh!
    Im surprised it got this far before an ass man question now that its been mentioned....

...the floodgates will open with the obvious questions, so i suppose i should ask this one:

so pinkdiva, In the first place how in the hell was Kip ever lucky enough to get with a woman as gorgeous as you! ;)

MAXIMUM CHEESE ALERT!! hahaha

• Registered Users Posts: 1,153 ✭✭✭Jolt2007

Fair play to the mods for letting this topic go on too. I'd imagine in the past it would have been closed long ago.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Jolt2007 wrote: »
    Fair play to the mods for letting this topic go on too. I'd imagine in the past it would have been closed long ago.
    Tis a fine forum. Mods are sound here.

Im surprised it got this far before an ass man question now that its been mentioned. How about Chuck Palumbo, Kip ever talk about his Billy & Chuck phase?

The closest he ever got to mentioning Chuck was the one time Chuck called him when we were together..

Absolutley! Fair play for answering all the questions, this thread is a brilliant laugh!

...the floodgates will open with the obvious questions, so i suppose i should ask this one:

so pinkdiva, In the first place how in the hell was Kip ever lucky enough to get with a woman as gorgeous as you! ;)

MAXIMUM CHEESE ALERT!! hahaha

Lots of vodka..

Best
    Answer
    Ever!!

PINKDIVA has to clean up at the boards awards! I haven't enjoyed a thread so much in a long time!

Best
    Answer
    Ever!!

PINKDIVA has to clean up at the boards awards! I haven't enjoyed a thread so much in a long time!

Uncle Walter is no Columbai, but i reckon aul gramesy has a wee crush on Pinky...;):pac: