Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Ass Man in a spot of bother

• Registered Users Posts: 94 ✭✭PINKDIVA

Bodhisopha wrote: »
    You didn't?

Well I did because he never wears a shirt when we were at my home/hotel.. And I have had all 270lbs of him on top of me numerous times so yes I noticed them..

• Registered Users Posts: 2,380 ✭✭✭geeky

gimmick wrote: »
    And you have not even heard my dolcet tones :)

Careful dude, you heard what happened last time...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,296 ✭✭✭✭gimmick

Must be the first time Kip/Billy Gunn ever had a thread go this long without him being called a waste of skin.

Who would have thought this thread would end up probably heading to our threads of fame? Fair play Pinky.

geeky wrote: »
    Careful dude, you heard what happened last time...

As long as he doesn't end up on my bad side he'll be fine..

• Registered Users Posts: 709 ✭✭✭ClutchIt

I vote for this to go into the threads hall of fame!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,083 ✭✭✭waltersobchak

For everyone that hasn't it heard it yet, make sure you listen to Pinky's interview at thebostencrab.net or else on our itunes page(just type in the bosten crab into the itunes podcast page) Tis well worth the listen..

• Registered Users Posts: 8,391 ✭✭✭D2D

For everyone that hasn't it heard it yet, make sure you listen to Pinky's interview at thebostencrab.net or else on our itunes page(just type in the bosten crab into the itunes podcast page) Tis well worth the listen..

Mick_Foley_553705a.jpg

There's another video up.. It's for all the haters!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,284 ✭✭✭Gerard.C

PINKDIVA wrote: »
    I think I am in love with some accents..

Would ya?

Gerard.C wrote: »

No thanks.. I prefer humans over Jabba the Hut..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

No thanks.. I prefer humans over Jabba the Hut..
    The 1st time somebody ever rejected our Dicky

And it won't be the last..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,235 ✭✭✭✭flahavaj

In fairness Richie Kavanagh is more relevant in 2010 than Monty James is.:pac:

He'd be a good catch PINKDIVA - he's Irelands answer to Justin Timberlake.

flahavaj wrote: »
    In fairness Richie Kavanagh is more relevant in 2010 than Monty James is.:pac:

He'd be a good catch PINKDIVA - he's Irelands answer to Justin Timberlake.

I'll be first to admit that KIP isn't relevant!!

Lads, if yer trying to sell Pinkdiva on an Irishman, I'm shocked and appalled that this catch hasn't been pitched to her...

After all, he is a wrestler...

conor-hurley-title.jpg?w=200&h=300

Lads, if yer trying to sell Pinkdiva on an Irishman, I'm shocked and appalled that this catch hasn't been pitched to her...

And he takes his gimmick very seriously (ask Ger) :pac:

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 12,013 Mod ✭✭✭✭jaykhunter

^^^ Who is that? (I'm not clued in -- i'm guessing it's not Conor Hurley!)

jaykhunter wrote: »
    ^^^ Who is that? (I'm not clued in -- i'm guessing it's Conor Hurley!)

FYP

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 12,013 Mod ✭✭✭✭jaykhunter

FYP

Where's his bloody hurley!! WTF lol

NEVER become a car salesman because you aren't good at selling men to me!!

danshirtless.jpg

I can get you this fella's number if you like Pinkdiva. He might even bring you for a spin in the Shanahan Oil lorry if you're nice to him. Just don't ask him about how many All Irelands he has - its a bit of a touchy subject at the moment. What he lacks in incisors he more than makes up for in the pants.

flahavaj wrote: »
    danshirtless.jpg

I can get you this fella's number if you like Pinkdiva. He might even bring you for a spin in the Shanahan Oil lorry if you're nice to him. Just don't ask him about how many All Irelands he has - its a bit of a touchy subject at the moment. What he lacks in incisors he more than makes up for in the pants.

His chest is too hairy..

I see international dateline has begun:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

For Pinky

A God?
    Copy_of_Wallace.jpg

A man's man
    1224251387032_1.jpg

Or a Playbai?
    Paul_Galvin_mono000498_display.jpg

For Pinky

A God?
    Copy_of_Wallace.jpg

A man's man
    1224251387032_1.jpg

Or a Playbai?
    Paul_Galvin_mono000498_display.jpg

No, no, YES!!

Jaysus Pinkers likes 'em rough. Watch out though he might try and wear your jeans.:pac:

Well, since the pitching has begun in earnest...

greg-jacob.jpg

Pinky, he may look rough, but at least one celebrity attests to his prowess in the bedroom. Just google 'Greg Jacob porno'...

Or perhaps I should explain a little more why Conor Hurley is the man for you.

1 - he's a wrestler
    2 - he has an Irish accent
    3 - he's got a big stick
    4 - he's better on promos than Kip
    5 - he may well be more over
    6 - he'll share his chips with ya if you're nice to him

I was considering Mandrake, but I figured you've had enough of dark, misunderstood ringmasters. if you let us know what you're looking for in a fellah, we'll dig someone up for you.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,068 ✭✭✭Bodhisopha

1266941130.jpg

greg-jacob.jpg

Pinky, he may look rough, but at least one celebrity attests to his prowess in the bedroom. Just google 'Greg Jacob porno'...

WINNER. The man with the "poc fada.":pac:
    Bodhisopha wrote: »
    1266941130.jpg

Some men are too good looking, even for Billy Gunn's bit on the side.:pac:

Thread is absolutely f*cking immense - thread of the year, easily.

greg-jacob.jpg

Or perhaps I should explain a little more why Conor Hurley is the man for you.

1 - he's a wrestler
    2 - he has an Irish accent
    3 - he's got a big stick
    4 - he's better on promos than Kip
    5 - he may well be more over
    6 - he'll share his chips with ya if you're nice to him

I was considering Mandrake, but I figured you've had enough of dark, misunderstood ringmasters. if you let us know what you're looking for in a fellah, we'll dig someone up for you.

He looks constipated!!