Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

About last night...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,228 ✭✭✭podgemonster

NO BOI :(

C-c-combobreaker!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,340 ✭✭✭yimrsg

How can anyone not like the wire?

Video contains titties, swearing, the Bunk and Jimmy.

Cornering 101

• Registered Users Posts: 185 ✭✭Spike2010

Dropzone is such a laugh lads, I think i'm in about 50 Montages by now but it's some fun playing it. Anyone else play it the odd time?

• Registered Users Posts: 185 ✭✭Spike2010

Anyone up for a kinda Clan/Fun match against aload of Jubelee celebrating guys :) I think i kinda pissed them off in S&D and they wanted to 1v1 me.

• Registered Users Posts: 651 ✭✭✭Reality_Check1

my fav scene from the wire - explaining the drug scene with use of a chess board. genius writing.

The king stay the king

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=whwawZ1YoOc

• Registered Users Posts: 1,909 ✭✭✭greenman09

Trying to upload a video but can't link youtube to elite. Anyone have this problem. I have created a channel ans chose clip but it doesn't tf to elite for me. What am I doing wrong?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Sorry lads, got kicked, my router keeps disconnecting, pain in the hole!!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,743 ✭✭✭kleefarr

IPAM wrote: »
    Sorry lads, got kicked, my router keeps disconnecting, pain in the hole!!

Who is your ISP?

Vodafone, started happening a few days ago. Sometimes every few minutes it resets, other times it's hours/days. Might get on to them if it continues

• Registered Users Posts: 8,760 ✭✭✭DaveNoCheese

IPAM wrote: »
    Vodafone, started happening a few days ago. Sometimes every few minutes it resets, other times it's hours/days. Might get on to them if it continues

Must say, been with digiweb the last year now and apart from the initial set up problems it's been a great service.

Do ya have any other providers that you could turn to lynx?

I'm with Vodafone nearly 2 years without many problems so I'll wait n see, could just be the router or something simple. Don't think there's any better options available anyway :(

Demand they send you a new router, can't see them saying no.

• Registered Users Posts: 170 ✭✭LovelySpuds

How can I play with ye fellow boards members? Thanks

• Registered Users Posts: 1,919 ✭✭✭The Floyd p

Join a party that includes a number of us!

I'll give you some gamertags you can add.

xXWeeFloydHDXx
    iKells
    FuriousJustice
    Seamus LFC 1892
    everlast75
    iMuse90

Anyone who's not added but in the party can be added too.

That's about it.

Didn't mean to single you guys out, except Kells.

Sorry again :o dont think it was my router this time, game just froze, good games though!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,909 ✭✭✭greenman09

Lost conn tonight as well. Damn UPC router fcuking about last 2 days. Was doing alright. L86 nearly gold. Beast

• Registered Users Posts: 19,149 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

Good craic last night :)

a reminder of how much an evening can slip away though.

Being able to wave to the milkman when you have work in the morning is a bad sign..

• Registered Users Posts: 4,277 ✭✭✭x43r0

everlast75 wrote: »
    Being able to wave to the milkman when you have work in the morning is a bad sign..

You weren't curious as to why the milkman was sneaking down your stairs in the morning no? :pac:

Looking to join in lads, sent one or two of you a friends req.:cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 19,149 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

x43r0 wrote: »
    You weren't curious as to why the milkman was sneaking down your stairs in the morning no? :pac:

Nope - its the price I pay for free milk and being able to spend hours playing CoD ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

RVP 11 wrote: »
    Looking to join in lads, sent one or two of you a friends req.:cool:

Bam Bam Mickey?

Also Hi

Bam Bam Mickey?

Also Hi

Thats the one, cheers.

Thank fcuk for double weapon xp, won't have to use the dragunov for much longer. Does it run out on Tuesday?

yup

Lovely stuff, I'll finish off the dragunov and get cracking on the shotties till I get damage and range.

Been having a problem today where my xbox dc'es from xbox and I can't connect for a while,happened twice so far neither time's in game thankfully.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,331 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

Been having a problem today where my xbox dc'es from xbox and I can't connect for a while,happened twice so far neither time's in game thankfully.

Ya it would be fair annoying if got disconnected in the middle of a game

Nah,i'm on a 60ish ws atm.

CM901 is boss.

That's what she said... :confused: