Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

About last night...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Haha. I think I'm in hiding in August but you're more than welcome if you're ok with a dog hair filled couch :D

It would almost be worth it.

Edit - Cos my pasty white Galway ass + 40C heat + dog hair couch would mean I'd probably wake up like this:
    200px-Chewbacca-2-.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

x43r0 wrote: »
    Get it in before I move to my new gaff :pac:
    Can't top mine :p

Should post updated pics of the basement conversion project. Table tennis table, punchbag and bench press acquired. Pool table, poker table and bar on the way at payday :)

You're a shower of cnuts. I'm gonna burn your houses :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,232 ✭✭✭ferrigan101

I was going mental last night when some lad kept rushing the enemy spawn. I wasn't butthurt about the spawn trap but it was making the game so much more difficult for all of us and we lost a few games as a result
    Yeah, that was fairly annoying, though I have to say, having around 15 different people play against us on Interchange was rather funny :D
    Balls, was that me? And apologies for the random EMP detonations! If you couldn't guess, I don't normally play in a large cohesive group.

It was good fun though lads and thanks for the invite along.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,278 ✭✭✭x43r0

OK, I'm done. Carry on X. You were saying something about an apartment?

My place has no dog hair and better ping ;)

tumblr_m5iggvH9Jx1qizcyo.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 1,909 ✭✭✭greenman09

Great satisfaction in beating a full American party while our party are all on a 2 bar on Dom.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

Got kicked from a good few games tonight! cnuting fcuking thing.

That said, I also had a few pretty decent games.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,026 ✭✭✭docdolittle

I haven't played that much in ages now... Dam course work getting in the way of my CoD :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

Leeg17 wrote: »
    Haha. I think I'm in hiding in August but you're more than welcome if you're ok with a dog hair filled couch :D

It would almost be worth it.

Edit - Cos my pasty white Galway ass

Go outside!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,760 ✭✭✭DaveNoCheese

I haven't played that much in ages now... Dam excessive fapping getting in the way of my CoD :pac:

FYP :p

Although I must admit I haven't played much due to mass effect 3 :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 19,300 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

came up with an idea... Get tshirts made up for the CoD beers with the following words...

'Respect the spawns'

• Registered Users Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

Was looking in my youtube sub box earlier and I saw someone uploaded a 5 minute ACR moab with a party running UAV/Ballistic Vest,WTF it wasn't like it was the fella's first moab or anything

everlast75 wrote: »
    came up with an idea... Get tshirts made up for the CoD beers with the following words...

'Respect the spawns'

I came up with the saying! I want 50% of any revenue generated :p

• Registered Users Posts: 1,909 ✭✭✭greenman09

Don't forget my catchphrase esp wi my accent.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 11,139 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr. Manager

greenman09 wrote: »

Sorry I didn't quite catch the end of that sentence, I think you lagged a little

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Sorry I didn't quite catch the end of that sentence, I think you lagged a little

Thats how thems up north talk :pac:

greenman09 wrote: »
    IPAM wrote: »
    Thats how thems up north talk :pac:

...huh?! :confused:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 11,139 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr. Manager

Yizzer all rubbish at speakin the language!

It's like an episode of Futurama up in here, tis full of plot holes and speiling errors :eek:

And now I will leave for no apparent raisins...

Anyone up for some BLOPS or MW2 over the weekend??

MW3 is really grinding my gears lately :mad:

I want to prestige in both of them so YES!!!!!

Blops>>MW2>>>Poop>>>MW3 in term's of Bull****

I want to prestige in both of them so YES!!!!!

Blops>>MW2>>>Poop>>>MW3 in term's of Bull****

Yeah I wanna try and get my 1st nuke in MW2. Shouldn't be too difficult if we get a party of 6 going

I played the other day solo got a couple,it's piss on some maps like Afghan/Wasteland

I'd imagine Furious would be well up for it. He's got a raging hard on for MW2

He's in London,

Ah no, is he stalking me again? :rolleyes:

I assume so.

It is the most logical explanation to be fair

That or this country's a piece of ****e

• Registered Users Posts: 2,055 ✭✭✭Cossax

It is the most logical explanation to be fair

Ah man, stalking is effort!

And yes, I'd be up for some MW2 at some stage...very surprisingly!

Cossax wrote: »
    And yes, I'd be up for some MW2 at some stage...very surprisingly!

We played a little today, and I mean a little. Lasted 3 games wading through bull**** before we raged and went to BLOPs where we were queuing up blackbirds and chopper gunners :D